100Tokens initial coin offering (ICO)

1 Coin Used in 100 Services



We believe that coin exchange value is strongly connected with it's utilization strategy. That's why we propose you a coin which can be used as a payment option in at least 100 companies.

5
2 2 expert ratings
3.2
3
5
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 10 months ago
2018-10-10 - 2018-11-10
Token
OHC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 20,000 OHC
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
20,000 ETH
Hard cap
45,000 ETH
Raised
0
preICO start
Apr 17, 2018
preICO end
May 10, 2018
ICO start
Oct 10, 2018
ICO end
Nov 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About 100Tokens ICO

One Hundred Coin is designed to be accepted in at least 100 different places. By adopting our cryptocurrency you will be able to buy a lot of different things. In our library you will find business services and products. We believe that more value we will build over our coin better trading price it will get at the end of the day. OHC is already accepted in 3 services that are used by thousands of people. We set the initial price for OHC that‘s why we give you a real market value even before the exchanges exposition.
The mission of 100tokens is to be available in 100 different services. We‘re starting by showing you services that will accept OHC after pre-ico and ICO, we talk with 100 different businesses to convience them to be part of our ecosystem. At the end of the day we want OHC to be a service coin that is a standard in case of services and product development.

100Tokens reviews

Jonathan Lane
Mr.
Rated on May 6, 2018
3
5
4
19%

Tokenomics is good, not too sure about the team, project is unique and could do well.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 15, 2018
0
0
0
81%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

100Tokens ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 20,000 OHC

100Tokens (OHC) crypto

100Tokens coin

100Tokens token
OHC
100Tokens type
ERC20
100Tokens platform

100Tokens (OHC) value

Tokens for sale
600000000

100Tokens investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.05 ETH
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
20,000 ETH
Hard cap
45,000 ETH

100Tokens whitepaper

100Tokens team

Apply as an advisor

Tomasz Gniewek

Co-founder

Robert Nowak

Co-founder

Tomasz Marszałek

Co-founder

100Tokens milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
December 2018

WePower idea

3
January 2018

WePower idea

4
June 2018

WePower idea

5
March 2018

WePower idea

6
May 2018

WePower idea

7
May 2019

WePower idea

8
November 2018

WePower idea

9
October 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Decentralized Care Homes powered by Ethereum.

Aug 17, 2019
Platform
2.7

We are happy to introduce a VirUs project.

Apr 3, 2018

Wealth Migrate is a global real estate investment marketplace that offers investors direct access...

Apr 4, 2018

Here at Bithemoth, we strive for excellence and the development of the blockchain world.

Aug 17, 2019