1WorldBlockchain initial coin offering (ICO)

We Power Cross-Border Trade



WBD tokens will be used to fuel the 1WB cross-border platform, a revolutionary and disruptive new way for international businesses and individuals to make payments worldwide. Our cross-border payment system will be faster and more cost-efficient than using a bank or third party transfer platform. Consider that they often charge between 2% up to 8% (or more) and take 2-5 business days. Our platform will be .5-1% and about 2-3 hours. Blockchain technology and cryptocurrency allow us to do it better, and faster. We have offices in Shenzhen, HK, London and NY, and our international and multilingual team gives us distinct advantages when it comes to the ever-growing $1.5tn cross-border market. This explosive new technology will change many industries, and thus we will be offering a variety of blockchain-based solutions to customers in the future, with the WBD token at the heart of the 1worldblockchain ecosystem.

3.8
5 5 expert ratings
1.7
3.7
3.8
3.6
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-31 - 2018-06-01
Token
WBD
Type
ERC223
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 WBD = 0.5 USD
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
88000000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Nov 20, 2017
ICO start
Mar 31, 2018
ICO end
Jun 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About 1WorldBlockchain ICO

 “WBD” (World Blockchain Development) tokens are designed to enable anyone to quickly and easily use blockchain tools for their business.
Business operations are being simplified, and new methods being conceived everyday using blockchain technology. Unfortunately, the unique nature of blockchain technology has often made solutions difficult to realize.
For developers, making infrastructure is easy but integrating it into existing systems can be complicated and time consuming. For businesses, leveraging blockchain technology requires a steep learning curve and engagement of new resources.
It can be a daunting task to implement any new technology and blockchain is no different; hence the relatively slow adoption.
We have grasped this opportunity to help businesses to access blockchain enabled solutions resulting in powerful analytics and AI tools, access to new markets, and more efficient operations, with WBD tokens as a way for everyone to share in the growth and development.

1WorldBlockchain reviews

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Dec 19, 2017
4
3
3
9%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Jan 8, 2018
4
4
4
18%

Good team, vision and product

P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Jan 8, 2018
4
5
4
16%

Great vision, look forward to seeing more.

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Editor-at-Large Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Mar 19, 2018
3
3
3
17%

Team is a little weak - no advisors. Product is not unique, there are already a dozen like it out there.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Jul 30, 2018
0
0
0
40%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

1WorldBlockchain ICO price

Price in ICO

1 WBD = 0.5 USD

1WorldBlockchain (WBD) crypto

1WorldBlockchain coin

1WorldBlockchain token
WBD
1WorldBlockchain type
ERC223
1WorldBlockchain platform

1WorldBlockchain (WBD) value

Tokens for sale
176000000

1WorldBlockchain investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
35.2%
Hard cap
88000000 USD

1WorldBlockchain whitepaper

1WorldBlockchain team

Apply as an advisor

Edward Ng

Chief Executive Officer

Waiki Hui

Chief Technology Officer

David Jacobs

Director, Business Strategy

1WorldBlockchain milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
Aug' 2017

WePower idea

3
December 2018

WePower idea

4
Feb 2018

WePower idea

5
Jan' 2017

WePower idea

6
Jun' 2017

WePower idea

7
June 2018

WePower idea

8
Mar' 2017

WePower idea

9
Oct' 2017

WePower idea

10
Sept' 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

We are launching the world’s first blockchain and crypto-token based marketing automation platfor...

Jul 23, 2019

First participative, regulated, tokenized and cryptocurrency compatible bank.

May 2, 2018
Platform
2.1

Our mission is to harness private assets for disaster relief.

Jan 16, 2018

Taking Curiosity and Dissemination to a whole new level.

Jul 23, 2019