AligatoCoin initial coin offering (ICO)

A New Dimension of E-Commerce



Aligato Team is working on a new-generation auction-sale platform, based on blockchain technology and AligatoCoin cryptocurrency. This will be version 2.0 of the Aligato.pl ™ trading platform existing since 2016.

4
6 6 expert ratings
4.6
4
4
4.3
View rating distribution
Starts in 10 months ago
2018-07-29 - 2018-11-30
Token
ALC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ALC = 0.5 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1,000,000 ALC
Hard cap
70,000,000 ALC
Raised
0
preICO start
Apr 20, 2018
preICO end
Jul 29, 2018
ICO start
Jul 29, 2018
ICO end
Nov 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About AligatoCoin ICO

The e-commerce market in Poland and the world is growing at a dizzying pace. Very quickly, it is absorbing new technologies to make life easier for everyone using e-commerce platforms.

However, these few companies, which are the leaders in the global market, introduce the required improvements too slowly, or not at all. At Aligato, we think that it can be done better.
The foundation of the Aligato 2.0 platform on top of the blockchain will ensure safety, stability and transparency at a level unattainable by the solutions available so far. The Pay via Eye payment system, operating through ordinary cameras in smartphones or computers, will additionally strengthen the security of buyers. 

Artificial intelligence will facilitate shopping, searching for items and any interaction with the platform. Autonomous delivery drones automate the final stage of product delivery to the customer, and the entire system will be based on the existing infrastructure. Its introduction will therefore not be long-term.
The vision set here is not a distant future.

The Aligato team is in the process of developing appropriate technological, logistical and legislative solutions. Some parts are already patented.

AligatoCoin reviews

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Jul 27, 2018
4
4
5
18%

The idea is quite original at least there are not so many projects trying to implement this. The team is experienced but i hope will be reinforced with more international ICO experts to succeed. The whitepaper also needs some improvements in terms of business planning. MVP is available. Anyway i rate pretty high and hope proper improvements will be made shortly

Abishek Mittal
ICO Advisor | ICO Consulting | Project Review |MBA Finance and Strategy |9+ Years of Corporate Experience | Crypto Trading and Investing
Rated on Jul 24, 2018
4
3
3
9%

Pros:
-Good experienced team behind the project.
-Based on PoS consensus algorithm.
-Working on innovative logistic solution and real world use case of blockchain.

Cons:
-Beta launch in Q3-2019 though MVP is available.
-Adoption of drones at mass scale can take much longer than anticipated.

Jamil Hasan
Database Expert, Operations Executive, Financial Platform Developer, and Project Closer
Rated on Jul 24, 2018
4
5
4
11%

Kacper contacted me and requested a review. Initially I was hesitant to be the first reviewer. I don’t know this team and never heard of the advisors. I then researched their backgrounds and assessed their strengths. Can the team build biometric Blockchain and drones? Yes. Do they have talent? Yes. Would it be a great Blockchain use case? Yes.

Their token allocation wheels need improvement. There is no allocation for post raise operations. They need a post raise business plan. There should be finer granularity on how they plan to operationalize.

I don’t know the team; but they seem talented and experienced. I’m looking forward to seeing how they move forward here. The vision is there. So is the risk level. The patents are promising.

I’m flattered they contacted me. I like to play craps at the casino. 1 token at 50 cents to the dollar is also high, and that could adversely impact scalability. It usually does when the price is high like that.

I asked to see the MVP. It looks completely viable to me. They should focus on developing partnerships over the next year.

Petter Sehlin
Blockchain and Fintech investment advisor
Rated on Aug 3, 2018
4
4
5
10%

If you put the following in your whitepaper:

"One of the main assumptions of the fully functioning Aligato 2.0 platform is creation of delivery system using autonomous drones."

Well, you got my attention.

But of course, Aligato is not only about deliveries by drones. It's a complete e-commerce platform that the team now suggest to move to the Blockchain and add a host of DLT features and (of course) crypto payments.

It's ambitious. Very ambitious.

Can the team deliver on what they promise? At least some of it. The team overall looks strong and they have obviously been in the business long enough to both release a 1.0 of their platform and an MVP of their upcoming platform.

There is room for improvement in the whitepaper and the overall description of the project. The "executive summary" says very little, this should be re-eorked to point out the unique features and sales points of the project. As for the whitepaper, don't start by telling us about the e-commerce market. Tell us what you are about to do and what you will deliver and enable.

It would be awesome to see this project realized, I will rate fairly high and do a small investment myself.

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Aug 15, 2018
4
4
4
14%

E-commerce is a difficult industry, but this team takes a unique spin on the way it is deploying an auction-sale concept. I would like to see this with measured progress.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
39%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

AligatoCoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ALC = 0.5 USD

AligatoCoin (ALC) crypto

AligatoCoin coin

AligatoCoin token
ALC
AligatoCoin type
ERC20
AligatoCoin platform

AligatoCoin (ALC) value

Tokens for sale
70000000

AligatoCoin investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
1 ALC
Distributed in ICO
70%
Soft cap
1,000,000 ALC
Hard cap
70,000,000 ALC

AligatoCoin whitepaper

AligatoCoin team

Apply as an advisor

Adrian Dymarczyk

CEO, Developer, Co-founder

Bartosz Juraszek

CMO, Director, Co-founder

Vasili Simanau

Web developer, Graphic, Shareholder

AligatoCoin milestones

1
Q2-Q3 2021

WePower idea

2
Q1-Q2 2020

WePower idea

3
Q2 2018

WePower idea

4
Q2 2019-Q3 2019

WePower idea

5
Q2-Q3 2020

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q3 2019

WePower idea

8
Q4 2018-Q1 2019

WePower idea

9
Q4 2019-Q1 2020

WePower idea

10
Q4 2019-Q1 2020

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.7

A global & transparent blockchain-based data exchange ecosystem.

Nov 14, 2018

The system provides communities of the digital industry with a powerful encrypted decentralized p...

Sep 1, 2018

From the team who built the CryptoAlpaca game, now we bring you EOT ––– The Protocol for DGames.

Jun 19, 2019

A token that integrates business and charity into a single effective ecosystem via a global loyal...

Sep 15, 2018