ALTEUM initial coin offering (ICO)

The Digital Coin and Exchange of Latin America



The first investment firm in Latin America to develop a decentralized financial ecosystem. Through the digital Latin American currency AUM, we carry out and promote different projects through the development of blockchain technology with the aim of installing all the benefits of this innovation in Latin American countries. We want to break the traditional currency paradigm and promote the adaptation of this new digital economy. We are a financial transformation vehicle and we invite our investment partners to be part of the success in a simple, transparent, and safe way. We maximize returns in short and long term above the average of traditional economy, through the development of analytical and research skills, with a high knowledge of the industry.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.9
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-16 - 2018-03-15
Token
AUM
Type
ERC223
Price in ICO
1 AUM = 0.75 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
Soft cap
3,500,000 USD
Hard cap
24 000 000 USD
Raised
25572147
Country
preICO start
Feb 16, 2018
ICO start
Feb 16, 2018
ICO end
Mar 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About ALTEUM ICO

The theoretical introduction of Bitcoin (BTC) by Satoshi Nakamoto in 2008 led to it being the first example of a token or a digital asset with no intrinsic value and no institutionally centralized backing to gain worth through the use of a self-sustaining, trustless network, one that we now recognize as the blockchain. Since then, the digital asset has entered market valuation and transformed into an increasingly profitable cryptocurrency speculative business, meanwhile, the blockchain technology underlying these assets has begun to be used in other fields, its applications growing at an unprecedented rate within a very short period of time.
There are currently trillions of coins and digital assets in circulation, backed by a myriad of start-ups and corporations, which have added operational complexity for those interested parties that are willing to become active participants in this developing arena of cryptoeconomic systems. The technical knowledge required and the vague legal space that crypto-assets currently reside in have increased costs and the potential of being victimized by scams and frauds.
What the Alteum Foundation intends to provide is solutions to these problems, and to set up a network with smart infrastructure throughout all emerging markets in Latin America in order to facilitate access to the new economic systems being built for those individuals that have historically been disenfranchised. A part of our unique proposition is tailored to investors with a medium to high-risk tolerance, but our main goal is to expand beyond investors to the average person that does not have access to banks and other institutions, allowing them to become participants at an early stage in this industry, one that has an exponential growth potential in the years to come.
We envision a transnational financial network throughout the region, supported by our four distinct pillars of “Business” “Development” “Growth” and “Exchange”, entities whose interactions will based on the blockchain technology that we will be developing. We believe that this Foundation is set to reorganize all of the old institutions and all the old inefficient mechanisms that have weighed on and impeded the possibility for true economic development.

ALTEUM reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

ALTEUM ICO price

Price in ICO

1 AUM = 0.75 USD

ALTEUM (AUM) crypto

ALTEUM coin

ALTEUM token
AUM
ALTEUM type
ERC223
ALTEUM platform

ALTEUM (AUM) value

Tokens for sale
37500000

ALTEUM market cap

ALTEUM market capitalization
$ 25572147

ALTEUM investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Min. investment
0.10 ETH
Distributed in ICO
75%
Soft cap
3,500,000 USD
Hard cap
24 000 000 USD

ALTEUM whitepaper

ALTEUM team

Apply as an advisor

Víctor F. Navarro

FOUNDER & CEO

Javier Garza

FOUNDER & ALTEUM FOUNDATION

Alejandro Garza

CO-FOUNDER / CTO

ALTEUM milestones

1
Q1 2019

WePower idea

2
Q2 2018

WePower idea

3
Q3 2018

WePower idea

4
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.3

CryptoCashbackRebate.com is a cross-platform common rewarding portal for the crypto currency market.

Apr 4, 2018

ROOMDAO is a decentralized market place for travellers and service providers where every market p...

Aug 5, 2018
Platform
3.2

Senno is the Blockchain’s first sentiment analysis platform with an open API for 3rd party apps.

Dec 8, 2019

FashionTV, the international fashion and lifestyle broadcasting station that has reached over 1 b...

Jun 16, 2018