Anacoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Peace through technology



Ananas is a nonprofit foundation committed to promoting peace and fighting hate through technology. We give people from all over the world the knowledge they need to make better informed decisions about their beliefs.

3.1
10 10 expert ratings
3.2
3.4
3.1
2.4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-20 - 2017-12-04
Token
ANAT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ANAT = 0.02 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
1 500 000 USD
Hard cap
3 000 000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Sep 18, 2017
preICO end
Nov 14, 2017
ICO start
Nov 20, 2017
ICO end
Dec 4, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Anacoin ICO

The Ananas Foundation is a registered charity based in London. We help people from all over the world develop balanced beliefs through constructive dialogue with others. We are promoting peace and fighting hate through understanding and cooperation.
Our platform builds and supports communities by creating authoritative resources around which they can gather. Our aim for the future is to make accurate digital texts accessible to everyone.
How it works
At Ananas, we are building a community and an interactive platform that models the ontologies of ideologies, providing easy to use tools that can be used to better understand these texts. We are doing this because the information age is threatening to fall into an age of misinformation. Fake news and alternative facts seem more popular than peace and truth. A new era of understanding is required.


  • Objective Subjectivity
    Subjective doesn’t have to mean unreliable. We ensures that knowledge is reliable, authoritative, & up to date

  • Flexible collaboration
    Collate different pieces, create richer structure by annotations & contribute your own work and insight

  • Free knowledge
    Safeguarding our knowledge is everyone’s responsibility, but there will be free to access for everyone

  • Token ecosystem
    Our unique ecosystem protects against bad influences, and aligns goals through an incentive system

  • Earn rewards
    You need anacoins to participate in the governing and collaboration, but good work can earn you more than you start with

  • Decentralized and autonomous
    We don’t own your data, nor decide everything. Ananas empowers people and communities to do good in their own way.


Our mission is made possible by blockchain technology.
By creating our own currency, Anacoins, we align the interests of different groups and reward members of the community and trusted contributors to the platform. With the help of a growing community, we can create a valuable resource of knowledge, culture and subjectivity that makes a meaningful difference and build world peace. Join us on our mission to promote peace and understanding through the power of technology.

Anacoin reviews

Goldman Armando
Competitive Intelligence, Trader, Futurist
Rated on Sep 16, 2017
1
1
1
4%
Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Sep 17, 2017
4
4
3
9%
Vladimir Dyakov
Business development expert & CEO @ AB-CHAIN
Rated on Sep 20, 2017
4
3
4
4%
Anton Makarov
Kyu_cerah
Rated on Oct 20, 2017
5
5
5
3%
Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Oct 23, 2017
3
2
2
10%
Petar Savic
Serial Tech Entrepreneur
Rated on Nov 13, 2017
4
5
3
5%
Farabi Shayor
Marketing Professional | Research Experience Lead | Cryptocurrency Specialist
Rated on Nov 15, 2017
4
4
3
5%
Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Feb 5, 2018
3
2
1
9%
Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
3
3
2
8%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 15, 2018
0
0
0
42%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Anacoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ANAT = 0.02 USD

Anacoin (ANAT) crypto

Anacoin coin

Anacoin token
ANAT
Anacoin type
ERC20
Anacoin platform

Anacoin (ANAT) value

Tokens for sale
150000000

Anacoin market cap

Anacoin market capitalization
$ -1

Anacoin investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
15%
Soft cap
1 500 000 USD
Hard cap
3 000 000 USD

Anacoin whitepaper

Anacoin team

Apply as an advisor

Zeena Qureshi

CEO

Emad Mostaque

CIO

Gurpreet Sohal

CTO

Anacoin milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q2 2018

WePower idea

3
Q3 2017

WePower idea

4
Q4 2017

WePower idea

5
Q4 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The crypto.ticket is the next phase of the evolution of the ticket, transforming it into a secure...

Oct 5, 2017

Uservice Blockchain Technology is an Ethereum blockchain platform where smart contract system wil...

Dec 18, 2017
Platform
3.8

Social Network Automation for Blockchain Developers. Sether is the first smart social media data ...

Jan 15, 2018

A first global, open sourced, payment gateway blockchain network designed for Point-of-Sale.

Jan 18, 2018