Anything App initial coin offering (ICO)

Everyone Can Make Money by Helping Others



Anything App is an platform which enables everyone to make money, by helping others over the phone. This is done through video-calls, calls and chat. The sellers sets his own rate per minute and gets compensated in AnyCoin (ANY) or FIAT. Of course, he/she can help for free, too! The internet doesn't have eyes yet. It cannot help you with most things in daily life. This is where Anything App comes in; connecting humans with each other. Suddenly, your phone can help you solve your problems with empathy and a clear vision of what's going on. The mission is to make everyone a seller. We'll be connecting the world's minds in a single platform, making sure that we will be able to get assistance with Anything, immediately.

3.9
17 17 expert ratings
4.1
3.9
3.9
3.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-21 - 2019-08-21
Token
ANY
Type
ERC223/ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ANY = 0.04 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
6,400,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Jun 11, 2018
preICO end
Jul 23, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Anything App ICO

The Anything App is a human-assistance-App, to be released simultaneously for Iphone and Android Q4 2018. We enable the sharing economy - of knowledge. When entering a query, a list of people will appear as your result. These people can be contacted immediately through chat, call and video-call, who will then offer their support to you, regarding your search. The ‘buyer’ compensates the ‘seller’ with AnyCoin for their time.
Benefits are profound. Anything App addresses problems with money, lack of free time and a need for assistance. Many topics take hours of Googling to find and understand, however are potentially explained in minutes by someone who understands the material. Moreover, through video-chat, the ‘seller’ will be able to look at any situation and discuss it with you. Whether it are mechanical issues around the house, any legal matters or something hobby-related; Anything App stands to impact the information economy.
Anything App undergoes constant user-testing in its development, applying an adapted approach of the Lean Methodology, as suggested by Eric Ries. 1043 interviews and surveys have been conducted, aside from numerous user feedback sessions. This iteration of Anything App is the re-imagination of our previous functional prototype, under the working title Youpinion.
The blockchain technology, security, user-friendliness and scalability of the platform are all optimized. The search engine applies machine learning to increase its effectiveness from the first day onwards. Smart contracts ensure delivery of compensation is safe and secure.
AnyCoin is a utility token and the driving component behind Anything App. We apply two set burning methods to reduce the coins available over time. To many users, AnyCoin will be their first token and we are proud to introduce blockchain technology to the everyday consumer in selected markets.
Anything App is a global service and will be translated in all the major languages. True localization of the App will happen one country at the time. We start in Asia, where society is highly entrepreneurial, talkative and with intense mobile phone usage. In these markets, the cost of acquisition of a user is lower than their estimated lifetime-value (LTV). We follow proven marketing strategies, partnering with experienced teams in each country. Three years from now, we expect a global following and to be approaching critical mass in five countries.
Anything finances this expansion through an initial token sale, as well as through its own revenues and future venture capital. We operate with a commission-based business model of 15%-5% per transaction, of which 20% of the received AnyCoin is burned. In addition, we generate revenue through requested advertisements from our community.
The Anything App team consists of truly passionate individuals, the majority of whom have previously founded (multiple) start-ups themselves. We are driven by the desire to create extra comfort and income for society, as well as the AnyCoins each of us have in our own pockets.

Anything App reviews

Graham Doggart
Blockchain Advisor and ICO Growth Consultant. Founder at Dynamic Abundance Advisory
Rated on Jun 14, 2018
4
5
4
6%

Great idea, good altruistic purpose.
Update: Founder got in touch, lovely guy and very dedicated to the project. He showed me the MVP in action (you can see it on youtube and I expect on their site). I have upgraded the product to 4 for now, keep going guys and best of luck.

Purushotham Maralappa
ICO Adviser |Blockchain Community Manager | Business Analyst
Rated on Mar 22, 2018
4
4
4
3%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Mar 27, 2018
4
5
4
7%

Team is great... Need some more good and experienced advisors too who have previous success.
Vision is good team is working hard for their making their product ...... Best of luck team.

Gytis Trilikauskis
Mr
Rated on Mar 29, 2018
4
5
5
4%

A mixture of Yelp, Steemit and ICObench - now everyone can become an expert in your field of competence.

If Anything App is able to reach a critical mass of users and experts, then the snowball will start rolling and network effects kick in.

40% available for purchase seems a bit low, IMHO.

David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
4
4
4
3%
Zahid Imran
ICO expert and Advisor, consultant
Rated on May 12, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Karnika Yashwant
ICO Marketing Expert | Launch Strategist | Global Branding and Fundraising Master
Rated on Jun 5, 2018
4
4
3
7%

This is a mass app with lesser focus. So it sure has to market to the masses.

Team is decent. To reach this objective, it sure requires very high levels of effort. I hope they reach their hardcap.

Sergey Sevantsyan
International Public Keynote Speaker, Blockchainer, Adviser, ICO Supervisor, Investment Relations and International Community Relations Manager
Rated on Jun 7, 2018
5
4
5
5%

Interesting idea to make all the people all over the world helpful to each other even for free! Good approach to sell the time of work per hour. In fact anyone of us have to gave opportunity to sell his time for the rate or cost which is at first approach isn't have value of the beginning. Looking forward for idea implementation by this great team!

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jun 8, 2018
1
1
1
7%

"Suddenly, your phone can help you solve your problems with empathy and a clear vision of what's going on. " are you kidding me.
In theory this is a good concept, however; it will be extremely difficult to moderate, qualify and control the information being given. I do not see how this is possible and the whitepaper does not include any quality control methods. With the constant development of AI (such as Alexa), I see consumers going away from personal interaction for knowledge sharing and becoming more reliant on the former. I do not see this as a good investment.

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Jun 9, 2018
4
4
3
6%

I actually like the concept. I am a big youtube user and extract a lot of important knowledge there. Sometimes I wish that I could pick up the phone and get instant help and support. The team is bordering right on a 3-4, but will give them the benefit of the doubt. I like the vision, but will want to see a prototype or MVP before adjusting the product rating.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Jun 12, 2018
3
2
3
7%

I personally don’t encourage such service since it’s very hard to build trust foundation in between the seller and buyer, especially for the first query.

Who can guarantee, provide insurance and assurance during delivery? And what if something lost or something damage caused by the service?

The only successful project I know is something like WiKi, someone looking for tips or solve some none urgent issue, post question at anonymous social network, people answer question to get some credit. For such kind of ecosystem, blockchain technology is not a MUST.

James Sowers
Ico adviser
Rated on Jun 12, 2018
5
5
5
6%

Helping others is always a positive thing ! Being rewarded for those efforts is a plus ! I applaud he team for his concept and hope they are successful in helping billions of people ! Can’t wait to see the product in action!

Tobias Schulz
Investment Manager, Pre-ICO Venture Capital Investor, ICO Advisor
Rated on Jun 12, 2018
4
2
2
5%

I have seen similar start ups failing because the availability of helpers and the quality of the service are hard difficult to check.

Anything App will need a large user base to have the services available that people need and to have enough people answering fast. I like the idea, but oftentimes anything is nothing. If you would start that service for a niche business, I would be in. Wish you lots of success.

Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on Jun 14, 2018
5
5
4
5%

Very interesting concept with a clear vision, trying to bring something new in human interaction and help. Great team. 50%of tokens being sold is a good standard. Good luck!

Ismail Malik
ICOCROWD Editor-in-Chief - Blockchain + Strategic ICO Advisory
Rated on Jun 23, 2018
5
5
5
5%

As i can see this is a startup with passion and their whitepaper is very solid.
UPDATE: Guys did contact me and after the conversation to them i've got MVP and their "MoneyBot" is really nice bounty program on the market today. I trust people and it's likele for me that they are not acting out of self interest. Hope guys will keep up these innovations and wish them best of luck.

Gaurav Areng Chakraverti
Entrepreneur, Marketing Advisor, ICO Advisor, currently CMO and Co-Founder
Rated on Jul 15, 2018
4
5
3
5%

The team needs a lot more people who can make this sustainable from a support and ongoing dev perspective as well as people who can not only manage an ICO, but run a purely customer focused enterprise. Even if that's just an app.

The vision is really nice in my opinion. No complaints. It's really the simplest concept in the world, but one that's still good to see and will be nice to have.

The product, though - well, I can't see it right now, so I'm not sure. But executing something like this isn't easy. And I have a major issue with saying "helping" when also stating one can make money off of it. Yes, obviously monetizing time is really important, but the whole point of "Anything" is literally anything. I don't want it to become another Craigslist for carpenters and party planners. This has the potential to be more. That's when you weave in the advantages of blockchain, of identity verification, of data security - then you have a winning product! At least in my opinion.

That said, though, it does have that potential and can obviously grow. So will be interesting to watch.

Good luck, all!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
17%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Anything App ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ANY = 0.04 USD

Anything App (ANY) crypto

Anything App coin

Anything App token
ANY
Anything App type
ERC223/ERC20
Anything App platform

Anything App (ANY) value

Tokens for sale
200000000

Anything App investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
10 USD
Distributed in ICO
50%
Hard cap
6,400,000 USD

Anything App whitepaper

Anything App team

Apply as an advisor

Lodewijk Veldhuijzen "Louie"

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Josh Winter

CTO & CO-FOUNDER

Zakaria Gaizi

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Anything App milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1-Q2 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2 2018

WePower idea

4
Q3 2017

WePower idea

5
Q3 2018

WePower idea

6
Q4 2017

WePower idea

7
Q4 2018

WePower idea

8
Q4 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The world's first 0% commission insurance on the blockchain.

Aug 20, 2018

We are creating Australia's first and largest crowd funded crypto mining operation using a propri...

Apr 2, 2018
Platform
4.1

Aimedis brings patients, doctors, hospitals, blockchain and AI togehter in one already live worki...

Aug 21, 2019

Save Token aims to support the decentralized revolution by bringing a special service.

Jun 10, 2018