Assetereum initial coin offering (ICO)

Asset Backed Crypto Currency



Assetereum is a token backed by assets that give it a real intrinsic value. Our token is a store of value (crypto asset) and not just a transfer of value (crypto currency). We diversifying our investments into six key areas we also mitigate risks to our assets and token holders. By re-investing profits back into these assets this not only generates growth, it also increases our tokens intrinsic value.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.7
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-01 - 2018-05-11
Token
ASET
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
2263 ASET = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
10,000,000 ASET
Hard cap
150,000,000 ASET
Raised
4191365
ICO start
Mar 1, 2018
ICO end
May 11, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Assetereum ICO

Asset Backed For The Long Term
Assetereum is an ERC20 Token backed by real assets to give it an intrinsic value. There are 5 types of assets: Real Estate, Crypto-mining, Crypto-trading, Commercial Energy brokering, online shopping platform and Investing with social enterprise start up.

Multiple Profit Streams
These assets not only give the coin its base value, but they can also generate ongoing revenue streams. Part of this income is then paid as profits to the token holder, and the rest reinvested back to the asset to increase the portfolio, which should then increase the value of the coin.

First Time As Prize Money For Sporting Event
We are now sponsoring The World Seniors Snooker Championship and it will be the first time a cryptocurrency is being awarded as prize money in a major sporting event. As a result, 2 of the major players are now ambassadors for Assetereum.

Assetereum reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Assetereum ICO price

Price in ICO

2263 ASET = 1 ETH

Assetereum (ASET) crypto

Assetereum coin

Assetereum token
ASET
Assetereum type
ERC20
Assetereum platform

Assetereum (ASET) value

Tokens for sale
150000000

Assetereum market cap

Assetereum market capitalization
$ 4191365

Assetereum investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
50%
Soft cap
10,000,000 ASET
Hard cap
150,000,000 ASET

Assetereum whitepaper

Assetereum team

Apply as an advisor

Andreas Papaiacovou

CEO - Founder

Christopher Pedge

CTO - Founder

Manjeet Singh

Consulting Operations Director

Assetereum milestones

1
01st June 2018

WePower idea

2
01st Mar 2018

WePower idea

3
09th May 2018

WePower idea

4
10th May 2018

WePower idea

5
14th July 2018

WePower idea

6
14th June 2018

WePower idea

7
17th May 2018

WePower idea

8
1st July 2018

WePower idea

9
21st June 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

iP2PGlobal brings together best practices of traditional banks and the world of cryptocurrency in...

Aug 18, 2019

NOIA is the next-generation, content delivery network, designed to utilize the vast available ban...

Aug 18, 2019

BeonBox inherits and develops the Ethereum technology platform.

Mar 20, 2018

Mutual gain is the philosophy of EvoChain's development process.

Jun 1, 2018