Athena initial coin offering (ICO)

Neural networks & Blockchain-based technology



A system for daytraders combining blockchain technology and neural data to eliminate emotional influences at critical moments.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-10-12 - 2017-11-29
Token
ATN
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
800 ATN = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
200 000 USD
Raised
-1
ICO start
Oct 12, 2017
ICO end
Nov 29, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Athena ICO

We monitor human traders with a camera, thermal camera, pulse meter, and retinal camera as they work. The collected physiological data is then compared with their trading results. Once a sufficient level of information about the individual's unique physical reactions and trading outcomes are compiled and analyzed, we can effectively anticipate short-term future developments of their actions. The xAthena (platform) does not miraculously turn a bad trader into a good one. The xAthena significantly reduces losses for successful traders.
Human mind
The human brain records and processes more than 300 stimuli. The conscious mind perceives only about 20 of them.
Data mining
We non-invasively monitor and record individual physical reactions to success or failure.
Neural network
The neural network compares physiological manifestations of emotions at specific decision-points. It then searches for these repeating patterns in real time.
Business sector
xAthena applies not only to trading. It is also applicable to other sectors such as aviation and automotive, where specific decisions can endanger human lives.
Applications for patents
We have already filed patent request for xAthena in the Czech Republic (Europe) and we are in the process of receiving US patents. You can see our request here.
Blockchain
Individual physiological data is confidential; therefore, it is encrypted in a blockchain where the user has complete certainty that they will not be misled by false data.
Target of learning
Our target is to reach the point where xAthena can learn an individual's unique emotional patterns in under three weeks.
Profit sources
Profit will be generated mainly from patent fees, our platform, broker, and sales of monitoring equipment.
Equipment
We need expensive medical equipment, more specialists, and focus groups with whom to carry out research in order to release a commercial product in 2018.
Annual audit
The company will be audited every year and this will be published in English on our website.
No pre-ICO
Athena has no pre-ICO and no coins are allocated for further crowdsale. Unsold coins will be burned.
No team distribution
The members of Athena team don't have any tokens for free.

Athena reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 14, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Athena ICO price

Price in ICO

800 ATN = 1 ETH

Athena (ATN) crypto

Athena coin

Athena token
ATN
Athena platform

Athena (ATN) value

Tokens for sale
192000000

Athena market cap

Athena market capitalization
$ -1

Athena investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
96%
Soft cap
200 000 USD

Athena whitepaper

Athena team

Apply as an advisor

Michal Bezvoda

Project leader

Jan Smetana

Developer

Martin Taranza

Developer

Athena milestones

1
August 24, 2017

WePower idea

2
December 1, 2017

WePower idea

3
February 22, 2017

WePower idea

4
July, 2018

WePower idea

5
November 29, 2017

WePower idea

6
November 30, 2017

WePower idea

7
October 12, 2017

WePower idea

8
October, 2018

WePower idea

9
Q1, 2018

WePower idea

10
Q1, 2019

WePower idea

11
Q2, 2019

WePower idea

12
Q4, 2017 - Q1, 2018

WePower idea

13
Q4, 2018

WePower idea

14
September, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Trendit is a social media platform that pays you in cryptocurrency to make viral content! The mor...

Nov 22, 2019

The Notary Platform is the first mobile application which enables you to engage in contracts on t...

Oct 10, 2017

Unstoppable data for unstoppable, decentralized apps. Powered by Ethereum.

Oct 6, 2017
Platform
2.9

The goal of the project is to combine innovative developments in the field of production of medic...

Jan 8, 2018