Avalon initial coin offering (ICO)

Affinity Membership Platform



Avalon is a premier members-only platform, and the first GPO (group purchasing organization) that represents the cryptocurrency consumer-base and its purchasing power. The Avalon Platform will allow members to realize discounts on goods and services they purchase, as well as the opportunity to earn tokens by participating in promotions, scanning proof of purchases, playing games, utilizing p2p smart contracts and so much more, all housed under one exclusive roof.

3.2
3 3 expert ratings
2.4
3.5
3.2
3.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-08-25 - 2017-09-30
Token
AVA
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 AVA = 0.0035 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
253154
ICO start
Aug 25, 2017
ICO end
Sep 30, 2017
Report

About Avalon ICO

By leveraging the accumulative purchasing power of those supporting the Avalon Network (our membership base), we will negotiate and advocate on our member’s behalves to secure exclusive discounts on goods and services, as well as become an advocacy group for cryptocurrency. Using our people, our data and our ability to connect members of the many cryptocurrency communities into one powerful location, Avalon will allow cryptocurrency and its users to increase its utility without requiring vendors to change their infrastructure.
Advantages Of Avalon
Like any affinity group, the heart and soul of Avalon is to enrich the lives of our member base, all while working to secure the future of our common interest; cryptocurrency.


  • Streamlined Platform
    All inclusive platform, rich with features like searchable discounts, members only forums, promotional spotlights and member profile customization.

  • Negotiating Power
    Using data-based research and our membership pool, we will negotiate discounts, promotions, free stuff and perks for Avalon members.

  • Significant Discounts
    Vendors will be competing for the privilege to have Avalon point our members to their products, and when they compete for our business, we gain.

  • Earn Without Spending
    Completing tasks, participating in promotions, p2p smart contract audits, are just some of the ways our members are earning tokens without spending a dime.


 

Avalon reviews

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Sep 4, 2017
4
3
3
17%
Ivan Khodeev
Risk management specialist
Rated on Sep 6, 2017
2
4
4
5%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 1, 2018
0
0
0
77%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Avalon ICO price

Price in ICO

1 AVA = 0.0035 ETH

Avalon (AVA) crypto

Avalon coin

Avalon token
AVA
Avalon type
ERC20
Avalon platform

Avalon (AVA) value

Tokens for sale
8700000

Avalon market cap

Avalon market capitalization
$ 253154

Avalon investment info

Accepting
ETH,

Avalon team

Apply as an advisor

Jean-Paul Vasilières

Co-founder, Lead Developer & Ethereum Architect

Colin Hayes

Co-founder & Head Project Manager

Alex Griffin

Co-founder & Head of Design

Avalon milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q1 Thru Q3 2017

WePower idea

4
Q2 2018

WePower idea

5
Q3 2017

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q4 2017

WePower idea

8
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Building Wealth through the Power of Artificial Intelligence and the Blockchain.

Jul 17, 2017
Platform
2.5

The Ethereum smart contract-based Casino offers a 0% house edge and solves the casino transparenc...

Feb 28, 2017

TrueDonate is a decentralized ecosystem, it allows people to share social ideas, create projects ...

Dec 1, 2017
Software
2.6

Melonport is the private company building the open-source Melon Protocol.

Feb 15, 2017