B21 initial coin offering (ICO)

Easiest Way to Invest in Cryptocurrency



B21 is a fintech company headquartered in Gibraltar and is the developer of a personal wealth management platform exclusively for cryptoassets. B21 is a mobile focused investment platform that enables the mass market to create their own portfolio of cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS and many others. Currently investing in cryptoassets is a very complex and cumbersome process. Investors need to be tech savvy and have a good understanding of cryptocurrencies and related technologies. As a result, the general public is reluctant to participate in the value creation taking place. B21 will make investing in cryptoassets available to the mass market.

2
3 3 expert ratings
4.8
2.8
2
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 8 months ago
2018-11-23 - 2018-11-30
Token
B21
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 B21 = 0.16 USD
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
29,000,000 USD
Raised
0
Country
preICO start
Nov 15, 2018
preICO end
Nov 23, 2018
ICO start
Nov 23, 2018
ICO end
Nov 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About B21 ICO

B21 is the killer app to exceed all other personal wealth and investing apps, we are exclusivity focused on the fastest growing asset class, cryptoassets and we won’t stop until we have helped millions increase their personal wealth.
The native assets of the blockchain have historically been called cryptocurrencies or altcoins. In this whitepaper we will use the term cryptoassets, to include cryptocurrencies and altcoins but we believe that the technology that will emerge out of the blockchain will represent many more opportunities than are understood today as we see the decentralization of many industries adopt or merge with blockchain technology and develop web3.0.
B21 is a project to make cryptoasset investing easy for first time and experienced investors. The opportunity in the growth of cryptoassets is massive and is growing at exponential rates, but the options and services currently available to investors are technical in nature, confusing and challenging to manage.
We plan to enable a whole new class of investing in which the assets are cryptoassets, including cryptocurrencies, altcoins and other future crypto assets such as digital goods and services. We are unique in that a user only needs one account to manage a portfolio of cryptoassets and that our platform helps people create and manage their individual investment plans.
At the heart of B21 will be a smartphone application which is under development that will work on IOS and Android and will be designed to make the investing process simple, focusing on the establishment of goals, making basic investing decisions and communication of key metrics on portfolio performance.
To reduce the complexity of which cryptoassets to invest in, B21 will provide pre-selected coins and tokens which have been selected by our management team for customers to choose from. Cryptoassets will be evaluated based upon a wide criteria, including business model, management team, market cap, liquidity, industry impacts and importantly the problem being solved and the size of the industry. We will start with BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC and EOS and expand our offering over time maximize investment opportunities. (See Disclosures)
Cryptoassets are creating new wealth around the globe and the opportunity exists for every type of investor to gain exposure to this market. The problem is cryptoasset investing is currently very complex, so we have set out on a mission to develop a personal wealth management platform to make investing in cryptoassets easy to understand and accessible to retail investors.

B21 reviews

Bobby Tomkins
Co-Founder at Block Estates, STO Consultant
Rated on Jun 26, 2018
2
2
1
9%

Very small team to be able to pull of what hey say in heir whitepaper. Maybe they need to enhance the information given, build a stronger team and set more realistic milestones.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jun 9, 2018
3
2
1
28%

Team is very small and not well roounded enough in terms of development against milestones.
The MVP is weak and only shows screen shots. It is difficult to understand the investment function beause of this. "that our platform helps people create and manage their individual investment plans". This is insufficient information.
There are multiple references on how "it simplfies" investing, yet without even an alpha version it is impossible to tell. The only evidence presented is - "We will accomplish this by
making it very simple to invest in cryptoassets, setup goalbased
investment plans which allow the everyday consumer to participate regardless of their general investment or cryptoasset knowledge." I would say more information and demonstration would be appropriate.
The idea is nothing new and has huge existing competition in the space.
In this particular case I believe it would be more appropriate to bring a product to market first.
At this time I do not see this as a good investment.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 22, 2018
0
0
0
63%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

B21 ICO price

Price in ICO

1 B21 = 0.16 USD

B21 (B21) crypto

B21 coin

B21 token
B21
B21 type
ERC20
B21 platform

B21 (B21) value

Tokens for sale
250000000

B21 investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
300 USD
Distributed in ICO
50%
Hard cap
29,000,000 USD

B21 whitepaper

B21 team

Apply as an advisor

Miles Paschini

FOUNDER

Nitin Agarwal

FOUNDER

Simon Pearson

FOUNDER - CEO

B21 milestones

1
And Beyond..

WePower idea

2
April 2008

WePower idea

3
August 2018

WePower idea

4
July 2018

WePower idea

5
June 2018

WePower idea

6
May 2018

WePower idea

7
Q1 2018

WePower idea

8
Q4 2017

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

10
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
0.9

When one of the cryptocurrencies in the portfolio drops to 0 USD, it will affect the portfolio fo...

Aug 20, 2019
Platform
4.1

A Harvard-incubated protocol to launch AI-powered learning economies and marketplaces called Repu...

Mar 1, 2019

ExtraLovers - Blockchain-based advertising platform for Erotic Industry.

Aug 20, 2019
Platform
4.1

Kochava is introducing the XCHNG Platform to equip the digital advertising ecosystem with an open...

Nov 30, 2018