Baanx.com initial coin offering (ICO)

Mobile Cryptobank Platform, Users Become Owners



Baanx has a lending site, an OTC Exchange and Secure Wallet. We are launching: - Mobile Cryptobank App (see baanx.com for the prototype) - Wallet insurance - Cryptopay - Exchange integration to give users the best prices always - Custody Solution to safely store large amounts of crypto in cold storage Post-launch Baanx allows partners to issue our technology with their name on it as well to increase our users, they can also share our bank licenses. Ultimately, using smart contracts, AI and automation we will develop the platform further to allow users to become owners and launch their own Cryptobanks - with all back office needs managed for them all they will need to do is market to users, and watch their Bank grow. Changing the banking world forever. The Baanx BXX token is used in all functions, from payments, transaction and exchange integration fees - lending and investments. Loyalty bonus tokens will be issued to those holding tokens long term - in order to reward supporters.

4.1
9 9 expert ratings
3.9
3.9
4.1
4.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-09-01 - 2018-10-31
Token
BAANX
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BXX = 0.125 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
36,850,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Jun 13, 2018
preICO end
Jul 31, 2018
ICO start
Sep 1, 2018
ICO end
Oct 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Baanx.com ICO

Baanx is the World's 1st Cryptobank Network building 100+ Cryptobanks and a Financial App Marketplace which will ensure cheaper, faster and better Blockchain Applications for the World.
We are developing cutting edge products which bring cryptocurrency into real life Banking life where fiat and crypto work well together.
Join our community and help us build a Cryptobank network to rival traditional banking.

Baanx.com reviews

Benjamin Randall
Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
5
5
5
7%

This is officially my third review of this ICO. My first review was fives across the board because I loved the concept. After remembering how hard it is to start a bank in the US, I lowered my score. After realizing that getting the banking system to change is one of the hurdles the entire industry faces, I am back to fives across the board. Baanx is like the Expedia.com of exchanges combined with a very franchise friendly and scalable banking concept.

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Apr 27, 2018
5
5
5
7%
Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
3
3
3
13%

On the team the token for team and advisors is extremely high and cannot see any lockin for advisors so risk that they sell and walk away as soon as token is liquid. What are the lockins for advisors ? What is geographical scope of the SG emoney licence , is it only for SG or also cover emoney in other asian countries? What is target market there as some very established e money providers there, some with global partners and reach. What will you be able to do with the swedish asset manegment licence, will you be able to hold client money, advisory, etc , What is cope of this licence ? Seeing time line for people like Monzo, N26 etc what is your expected timeframe for a intermediary UK licence and full licence ? How much would an intermediate allow you to take in deposits ? Are the FCA Sandbox interested in this ? How do you deal with regulator reporting as a bank that is decentralised , who is responible and accountable , how do you ensure that other decentralised users of your licence report as if decentalsied no clear ownership and accountability or will you deals only with centralised banks for your sub licencing. What are your liquity management plans for the funds you raise , will you hold them as crypto or convent to fiat? Whats the liquidty and rosk management policy for the ICO funds that effectively are proposed bank capital. With IPO plan how does this benefit equity holders versus token holders ? What is the equity structure and are team and advisors also getting equity ? Interesting project but several questions and answers to these would help reassess

Michio Jibiki
Chairman, Green Designers Association
Rated on Mar 28, 2018
5
5
5
3%
Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on Apr 26, 2018
5
5
5
11%

I think this project is very interesting and the team/advisors appear to be impressive.



*Please see my profile for disclosures.

Scott Brown
Senior Technology Executive, ICO Advisor, CryptoCurrency Enthusiast, Investor
Rated on May 22, 2018
4
4
4
9%

Team:
- Highly Skilled Team

Product Vision:
- This is a mountain to climb, but a ripe market for disruption, with a lot of room for competition.

Facets to explore:
$36MM seems light for this task, may take a few rounds, or additional VC/PE

Notice: I do not provide investment advice. Please see my profile for important disclosures.

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on May 13, 2018
4
4
3
7%
Tobias Schulz
Investment Manager, Pre-ICO Venture Capital Investor, ICO Advisor
Rated on Jul 17, 2018
2
3
4
10%

It seems they did not look for advisors that can really bring them to the next level but advisors that have a rank on ico bench. Also there is no fixed holding period for advisors or executives.

The business idea is interesting and also the traction they already have. Nevertheless, why waste so many token on a large advisory board that is only for the Paper?

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
33%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Baanx.com ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BXX = 0.125 USD

Baanx.com (BAANX) crypto

Baanx.com coin

Baanx.com token
BAANX
Baanx.com type
ERC20
Baanx.com platform

Baanx.com (BAANX) value

Tokens for sale
700000000

Baanx.com investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
8.467 ETH
Distributed in ICO
56 %
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
36,850,000 USD

Baanx.com whitepaper

Baanx.com team

Apply as an advisor

Janis Dzable

Crypto Investor, Trader and Specialist.

Advisor

Max Pogorelov

Blockchain Developer & Smart Contract Expert

Advisor

Preston Junger

Board Advisor

Advisor

Baanx.com milestones

1
2017

WePower idea

2
2019

WePower idea

3
Q1, 2017

WePower idea

4
Q1/Q2, 2018

WePower idea

5
Q3 & Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Invest your spare change into diversified portfolios of cryptocurrencies.

Feb 25, 2018

Smart Process BOT – Robotic Process Automation for Startups & SMEs.

Jan 29, 2018

IZX provides a monetization platform for independent developers of games with elements of augment...

Jul 18, 2018

FundFantasy is a Financial Fantasy Contest Platform where users compete for prizes by crafting th...

Feb 25, 2018