Battle of Titans initial coin offering (ICO)

Mobile game of a new generation



Our project ceased to be an idea in 2016, when we received the first seed investment of $1 million. Of course, this would not happen if the team had no huge experience in the development of mobile games (including ones super successful in commercial terms, with a profitability of $40-50 million per year.) and a fanatical love for what we do.

3.4
3 3 expert ratings
2.9
3.4
3.4
3.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-05-24 - 2019-05-24
Token
BTT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 1,000 BTT
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
180,000 ETH
Raised
0
preICO start
Oct 3, 2017
preICO end
Oct 13, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Battle of Titans ICO

Right now we have the best PvP arena for mobile devices called “Battle of Titans”. !e game is 95% ready and the launch is scheduled for the IV quarter of the year. After the end of ICO and the start of our tokens’ sale on cryptomarkets. We plan to release Androind version on the II quarter of 2018.
Why are we so sure about the success of our project? Because we are the creators of many interesting games that brought hundreds of millions dollars of revenue to our investors. One of these is Walking War Robots that is currently owned by Mail.ru Group.
Our new game is based on the idea of PvP battles of giant mechs called Titans. We make it with pure love and can discuss it with you for hours. It is enough to look at the review of players on Youtube and Social Media to make a conclusion - this game will reach the top of Appstore and GooglePlayMarket. And this means dozens of millions of dollars of monthly revenue

Battle of Titans reviews

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 26, 2017
3
3
3
16%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Dec 26, 2017
4
4
5
13%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 3, 2018
0
0
0
72%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Battle of Titans ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 1,000 BTT

Battle of Titans (BTT) crypto

Battle of Titans coin

Battle of Titans token
BTT
Battle of Titans type
ERC20
Battle of Titans platform

Battle of Titans (BTT) value

Tokens for sale
306000000

Battle of Titans investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.04 ETH
Distributed in ICO
85%
Hard cap
180,000 ETH

Battle of Titans whitepaper

Battle of Titans team

Apply as an advisor

Svyatoslav Yakimov

Co-developer Ethereum.org

Advisors

Radmir Karimov

Founder of CoiBit.com

Advisors

Nikolay Karpov

Co-founder & CEO

Team

Sergey Pavlov

Co-founder & CTO

Team

Vladimir Rudev

Co-founder & Lead Backend Engineer

Team

Kirill Bychkov

Co-founder & CMO

Team

Akzhol Abdulin

Graphic, Video, UI Designer, 3D Modeler

Team

Vladimir Karpov

UI engineer, Back end

Team

Sergey Rukosuev

Community specialist

Team

Anton Rylov

Advertisement and Marketing

Team

Pavel Kuzerin

ICO specialist, PR

Team

Battle of Titans milestones

1
01.01.18 - 01.01.19

WePower idea

2
01.02.17

WePower idea

3
01.03.18 - 01.03.20

WePower idea

4
01.03.18 - 01.08.20

WePower idea

5
01.03.18 - 01.12.18

WePower idea

6
01.04.16

WePower idea

7
01.05.17 - 01.09.17

WePower idea

8
01.06.18 - 01.12.18

WePower idea

9
01.10.15

WePower idea

10
01.12.17 - 01.06.18

WePower idea

11
03.10.17 - 13.10.17

WePower idea

12
15.12.17

WePower idea

13
25.11.17

WePower idea

14
30.11.17

WePower idea