BeANKH initial coin offering (ICO)

Makes Immortality a Digital Reality



BeANKH is a blockchain based platform, utilizing the power of smart contract and artificial intelligence algorithms to create a person’s digital analogue by Identifying unique thinking patterns, emotional response templates in order to model future behavior of the analogue that will keep functioning after physical death of the person.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-15 - 2018-10-14
Token
ANKH
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ANKH = 0.12 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH, BTC,
Soft cap
1,800,000 USD
Hard cap
41,160,000 USD
Raised
-1
ICO start
Jun 15, 2018
ICO end
Oct 14, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About BeANKH ICO

How does immutability translate into human mortality. Does this mean that if we are able to change the constant state of the part of life we refer to as death – are we are able to change the things which occur both leading up to death (the conditions) and what possibly may occur after death occurs? For that matter, can we change or alter the very existence of or constancy of death itself?

We at BeANKH aspired to develop an approach based on Blockchain technology to save the individual human  ersonalities securely on a blockchain. After years of research and development we believe we identified an approach to transform the personality into an algorithm which then lends itself to a digital copy of the personality.

The contention is that once a person passes away, his qualities and characteristics are bequeathed to his heirs. This technology is just the beginning of the journey towards digital immortality.

The idea is that the decentralized storage and encryption will provide for the security of personal data, making the digital personality not only readily available, but also tamper-proof.

The BeANKH token intends to be the digital currency used to pay for the aforementioned services, the hardware involved in facilitating the technology and any recurring fees involved with maintenance of user’s profiles.

BeANKH reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

BeANKH ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ANKH = 0.12 USD

BeANKH (ANKH) crypto

BeANKH coin

BeANKH token
ANKH
BeANKH type
ERC20
BeANKH platform

BeANKH (ANKH) value

Tokens for sale
448500000

BeANKH market cap

BeANKH market capitalization
$ -1

BeANKH investment info

Accepting
ETH, BTC,
Min. investment
50 USD
Distributed in ICO
69%
Soft cap
1,800,000 USD
Hard cap
41,160,000 USD

BeANKH whitepaper

BeANKH team

Apply as an advisor

Christian Mars

Co-Founder, Managing Director & Just Do It Evangelist

Volkan Yilmaz

Co-Founder, Managing Director & Chief Techie Architect

Savas Guven

Guru Fullstack Developer

BeANKH milestones

1
2015

WePower idea

2
2015-2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2018

WePower idea

4
Q2 2018

WePower idea

5
Q2 2019

WePower idea

6
Q3 2022

WePower idea

7
Q4 2019

WePower idea

8
Q4 2021

WePower idea

9
Q4 2023

WePower idea

10
Q4 2024

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.2

Omeno is here to help you to achieve your goals and finally become financially free.

Jun 28, 2018

HighVibe.Network is a blockchain-based ecosystem designed to elevate human consciousness by integ...

Mar 31, 2020

Craider is a next-gen digital platform consisting of a mobile messenger bot, a web based portal a...

Nov 24, 2018

At HiP we look at things differently... We look within to find the answers for positive change.

Mar 31, 2020