beepnow initial coin offering (ICO)

Skill-sharing platform



Beepnow is a skill-sharing platform that connects “job seeker” and “job offerer” together, and allows you to execute everything, from offering a job to payment, from your smartphone. Let’s say you want to experience the crazy fashion in Harajuku. Take out your phone, and find a coordinator. Use a GPS function and meet up at a location, do your shopping, and pay them at the end. I'd like to keep pets because I will go on a trip. The official language of the company has become English. So please teach me business English. I would like to visit local spots that local people only know. A wide variety of services can be used. You can receive your reward by taking advantage of your goodness and by providing your service to someone who needs help.

4.5
12 12 expert ratings
5
4.2
4.5
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 7 months ago
2018-10-20 - 2018-12-29
Token
BPN
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 BPN = 0.015 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Oct 20, 2018
ICO end
Dec 29, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About beepnow ICO

Place your job offer easily Via Smartphones
Skill-sharing platform
beep is a skill-sharing platform that connects “job seeker” and “job offerer” together, and allows you to execute everything, from offering a job to payment, from your smartphone.
Let’s say you want to experience the crazy fashion in Harajuku. Take out your phone, and find a coordinator. Use a GPS function and meet up at a location, do your shopping, and pay them at the end.
Every request can be a service
How about this; you’re on a trip and you want a local people to guide you to a rare spot that’s not on your guidebook. You have an important date tomorrow, and you need someone to pick out clothes for it.
You need to learn a dance for your friend’s wedding ceremony. You need a painter. You need someone to give you some relationship advice, or legal advice. Whatever you wish for, you can post your request on beep.
Making money on your spare time
Structure is simple.
An individual uses their special skills to provide service to someone who is looking for help, and earns reward in return, and you can set your own price, like “I will teach you English for 15 USD per hour” or “I can help you move out of your apartment for 200 USD per day”.
beep will let you earn an income using your after 5 or your holidays.

beepnow reviews

Austin (Hyun sup) Chung
Co-Founder, CFO at ATFS / Finance Expert, Venture Capitalist, ICO Advisor
Rated on Jan 15, 2018
2
5
5
2%
Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Mar 27, 2018
3
3
2
7%

This project needs an ICO manager ASAP! I finally found their website and read the White Paper. They actually have a working team and not-so-bad marketing materials.

Also, I would suggest engaging with some experienced an dedicated ICO advisors here.

What we can see here now (27.03.2018) is obviously sub-standard and can't be taken seriously. I even submitted some links fixes to help you out of a good will.

Anthony Manfre
Entrepreneur | Consultant | Cryptocurrency | ICO | STO
Rated on Oct 12, 2018
4
4
4
6%

The vision of job creation being easily accessible is the future. The project has a good brand, experienced the team and a strategic partnership with Lancers.

MVP available but not accessible in my region - screenshots are on the website and look good.

Paresh Masani
ICO Consultant | Strategy and Vision Execution | Public Relations | Crypto-funds | Blockchain Development Lead
Rated on Sep 13, 2018
5
5
4
10%

I like the balanced business and development team.
There are similar concept projects but I liked the simplicity of Beepnow and given that product is LIVE on the Appstore.
Solid social media presence.
Personally I liked the product but want to see it reaches to the mass adoption. Good luck team.

[Update] Will update team score to 5 once KYC passed.

[Update] Team KYC done

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Sep 13, 2018
4
5
4
9%

I really like the concept of a B2B marketplace for jobs on blockchain. This would be similar to Task Rabbit or Fancy Hands I think but with more transparency and choice for both the job providers and seekers.

The team looks experienced enough to be able to execute it. Looking forward to the MVP.

Jose Villalta
ICO Advisor and Promoter
Rated on Sep 17, 2018
4
5
4
5%

Collaborative economy needs friction-less platforms to provide solutions to real problems, the concept of beepnow is revolutionary and very well put together. I personally liked the 'Technologies overview' section in their whitepaper (v 9.0 page 19 at 9/17/2018)

Checked their social channels and there is a big community backing up the project.

Token Metrics are straightforward while token price is also realistic

Strong, multi-disciplinary team, make sure to pass KYC.

I wasn't able to open the MVP from my devices, therefore I can't comment on the product prototype.

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
4
5
5
10%

In Japan, such a freelance support service boasts tremendous popularity. But until now this has not been tried to blend with the block chain. They have developed excellent applications and have already partnered with Lancers, which is a major player in this service in Japan. The outlook of the project is bright.

Kyon Yoshihara
Direct Marketing Manager,ICO produce
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
5
5
4
6%

I think that it is a very interesting project.
There may be similar services, but I think that it is very advantageous that a company already has a beta version and a company with a platform specialized in Japan's major freelancers is advised.
With their know-how will it succeed.

Boris Otonicar
Blockchain Specialist BVS; ICO Advisor; Scrum Master; Switzerland
Rated on Oct 11, 2018
5
4
5
7%

The idea isnt new and it exists already some blockchain platforms for job hiring. But I like that beepnow is realtively simple for use and it works on smartphone. The Blockchain is great to be used in such case, because it garants security and peer to peer connection between the job offerer and job seeker. The website is very nice and the whole project seems to be serious. The team is very big and experienced, so they will do a good job I think. They have an MVP on AppStore and the screen shots looks good for the final product. Good luck.

Andrei Popescu
Co-Founder of COSS.IO & SCX Holdings and Seasoned Blockchain/FinTech Start-Ups Investor/Advisor
Rated on Oct 11, 2018
4
4
4
6%

I am impressed with the simplicity of the project. The idea is not new but this concept can caption a lot of traction in specific markets due to it's user friendliness.

I would advise to focus on some major services that are spot on, before diversifying or trying to become a one-stop solution.

Best of luck.

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Oct 12, 2018
4
4
3
9%

Good concept, but very light on specifics and details.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 15, 2018
0
0
0
23%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

beepnow ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BPN = 0.015 USD

beepnow (BPN) crypto

beepnow coin

beepnow token
BPN
beepnow type
ERC20
beepnow platform

beepnow (BPN) value

Tokens for sale
7000000000

beepnow investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
40%
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD

beepnow whitepaper

beepnow team

Apply as an advisor

Kenji Yamanami

In charge of market strategy、Operational support

Advisers

Kazuhisa Adachi

Ex-Board Of Directors, COO of LANCERS Inc.

Advisers

Mie Kurosaka

Ex-Executive Officer of Rakuten Inc.

Advisers

Satoshi Sekine

Riken AIP Team Leader Associate Professor, New York University

Advisers

Raghav Sawhney

ICO Advisor

Advisers

Sho Matsuda

PR

Advisers

Hideaki Sone

Lancers inc. Executive officer

Advisers

Adil Haris Ibrahim

Blockchain Consultant

BTM Team

Dr Mahmood Al‒Imam, P.Eng, PhD

Data Scientist

BTM Team

Aries Camitan

Software Developer

BTM Team

Shervin Aghdaei

Security Analyst

BTM Team

Sandeep Kumar Kewlani

Full Stack Developer

BTM Team

Syazana Izzati Faridon

Junior UI/UX Designer

BTM Team

Thavaseelan Mutaya

Senior Project Manager

BTM Team

Florence Kristine Pe

Project Lead, Fullstack developer

BTM Team

Paul Brel

External PR Counselor

External team

Helene Berkowitz

Content Writer/Proofreader

External team

Anurag Gautam

Marketing Consultant

External team

Nien-Tsao Tsai (Alex Tsai)

Founder

Team

Aliaksandr Navaseltsau

Marketing Strategist\TM

Team

Harol Higuera

Developer

Team

Naoki S Martinez

Sales & Accounting

Team

Nguyen T Hoang

Sales & Accounting

Team

Masami Michitsuna

SMM and Community Management

Team

Gitta Ayu Putri

Graphic Designer

Team

Edmond Lohanata

Project Manager

Team

beepnow milestones

1
2019

WePower idea

2
2020

WePower idea

3
Aug. 2018 to Dec 2018

WePower idea

4
Dec. 2017

WePower idea

5
Dec. 2018

WePower idea

6
Feb. 2017

WePower idea

7
Jul. 2018

WePower idea

8
Mar. 2017

WePower idea

9
May. 2018

WePower idea

10
Nov. 2016

WePower idea

11
Sep. 2017

WePower idea