BenjaCoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Online display advertising



With our impression-based model, the 20-60% commission is a thing of the past. You pay us $12, we put you in front of 1,000 qualified buyers. Simple as that. Thanks to our unique user-experiences on mobile, web, and social, our sell-through rate (sales per 1,000 impressions) out-performs the biggest names in online advertising by more than 5x.

0
1 1 expert ratings
1.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-08-01 - 2017-09-01
Token
BENJA
ICO start
Aug 1, 2017
ICO end
Sep 1, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About BenjaCoin ICO

There are a lot of problems in online display advertising.


  • The average billing process for a $10,000 ad buy touches seven individuals and can take 120-150 days.

  • There is no visibility into bid processes, so advertisers and publishers don't know if they're paying a fair price.

  • False (or bot) traffic resulted in more than $16 billion in wasted ad dollars in 2016, up 28% from 2015.

  • Ad blockers account for the loss of $22 billion in publisher revenue, which puts a free internet at risk.


Enough is enough. We're overhauling the Benja merchandise ad network, incorporating blockchain technology, and addressing these problems.
Radical Transparency
All ad buys completed in benjaCoin will be part of our public ledger, and we'll provide a dashboard that offers true transparency into who is paying what for which inventory. Everybody will know that they're getting a fair shake. No more guessing games.
Further, we will use crowdsale funds to continue the development of our tools that combat ad fraud as we detect false traffic to save our advertisers money.
Same-Day Billing
By moving our ad transactions to benjaCoin and introducing Benja Ad Marketplace, we will give advertisers control over where their inventory is displayed. Advertisers submit bids and, after a publisher accepts and displays the ad, the transaction is completed immediately.
There's no need for publishers to wait four to six months to receive revenue for their traffic.
The power and quality of the Benja ad network.
We've been working with top-tier brands, publishers, and investors for more than three years to build a network that we can be proud of. Our selective group of partners has lead to a 100% vendor renewal rate, a loyal base of publishers and users, and a profitable business.

BenjaCoin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

BenjaCoin ICO price

Price in ICO

BenjaCoin (BENJA) crypto

BenjaCoin coin

BenjaCoin token
BENJA

BenjaCoin market cap

BenjaCoin market capitalization
$ -1

BenjaCoin investment info

BenjaCoin whitepaper

BenjaCoin team

Apply as an advisor

Andrew J. Chapin

President & CEO

Tommy Goode

CTO

Morgan Reilly

CMO

BenjaCoin milestones

1
August 2017

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q2 2018

WePower idea

4
Q3 2018

WePower idea

5
Q4 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

EtherFlyer is built by means of a number of technologies based on the latest software development...

Nov 24, 2017
Other
2

The Next-Generation of Supercomputers are Distributed.

Oct 1, 2017

A friendly sex dating service based on a blockchain.

Sep 12, 2017

A gold-tracking asset on the Ethereum blockchain, which structured the company as a Decentralized...

Mar 29, 2016