Binocoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Trade and Shop Securely



Binocoin platform is a unique and all-encompassing decentralized financial hub that is designed to make cryptocurrency trading as easy as eating a pie. It is a one-of-its-kind solution that aims to revolutionize crypto investment as well as bring sanity to the cryptocurrency exchange industry. We are a dedicated two-way exchange platform where crypto enthusiasts and investors can exchange their cryptocurrency to other cryptocurrencies or to fiat and grow their portfolio via reduced remittance cost compared to other exchanges. We also offer an E-trade hub where peer-to-peer trading of goods and services can be carried out. For this, we leverage on transparency, a core value of blockchain technology and the technological convenience of Ethereum smart contract to create a cryptocurrency backed ecommerce solution where goods and services can be bought so that income can be increased for sellers and buyers to enjoy very low transaction fee. At Binocoin, we understand that responsiveness and simplicity are the highest form of sophistication and we provide our platform users with just that. We are highly dedicated to your satisfaction and our goal is to provide you a seamless exchange and e-trade experience.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-30 - 2018-06-24
Token
Bino
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BINO = 0.65 USD
Platform
Accepting
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 26, 2018
preICO end
Apr 15, 2018
ICO start
Apr 30, 2018
ICO end
Jun 24, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Binocoin ICO

Binocoin Platform is built to be a go-to place for investors to maximize return of investment (ROI) on their Crypto assets. Since the emergence of cryptocurrency, people's yearnings have always been how to convert crypto to fiat and fiat to crypto without hiccups and at a minimal fee.

Through our market research which started in 2016, we realized that basically there are two types of exchanges: crypto-to-crypto exchange and crypto-to-fiat exchange. A substantial part of trader's funds is often eroded by transaction fees while trying to transfer from one exchange to another, all in the process of converting coins to at or from coin to coin. We believe that an exchange that can provide both services of crypto-tocrypto and crypto-to-at exchange will drastically reduce transaction fee thereby playing a major role in liquidating crypto assets. Also, the possibility of buying and selling goods and services with crypto currencies without involvement of the traditional financial set-up has been very elusive. Bino team is pleased to announce to you that in no distant future, you should be able to buy and sell your goods and services on our etrade hub with purely crypto currencies. So get your wallets ready. The binocoin project is born out of the passion to restore condence and bring sanity into the coin exchange industry. It is a platform that seeks to operate as a:
· Crypto-to-crypto exchange
· Crypto-to-fiat exchange and;
· E-trade hub
Through this system, transaction costs will be next to non-existent as traders won’t have to move their crypto assets from one exchange to another to have them converted to fiat. With Binocoin, all transactions will be at your fingertips as it leverages on the peer-to-peer feature of blockchain to create a truly decentralized exchange. The best time to join the train is now! As time is ticking.

Binocoin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 30, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Binocoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BINO = 0.65 USD

Binocoin (Bino) crypto

Binocoin coin

Binocoin token
Bino
Binocoin type
ERC20
Binocoin platform

Binocoin (Bino) value

Tokens for sale
50000000

Binocoin market cap

Binocoin market capitalization
$ -1

Binocoin investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
50%

Binocoin whitepaper

Binocoin team

Apply as an advisor

Edikan Anana

Co founder

Team

Usoroh I. E.

Co founder

Team

Ashish Chamoli

Chief Engineer

Team

Binocoin milestones

1
26th March 2018

WePower idea

2
30th April 2018

WePower idea

3
August 2018

WePower idea

4
February 2017

WePower idea

5
January - 2016

WePower idea

6
June - 2016

WePower idea

7
June 2017

WePower idea

8
June 2018

WePower idea

9
March - 2016

WePower idea

10
March 2019

WePower idea

11
November 2018

WePower idea

12
October 2018

WePower idea

13
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

CADS is a hybrid system that connects an advertising platform with cryptocurrencies and in this ...

Sep 30, 2018
Platform
4.3

Color is the next generation platform for high-performance sophisticated Decentralized Applications.

Sep 19, 2018
0.5

Aug 26, 2019
Health
4.1

dClinic’s solution is to power the dClinic platform with blockchain.

Oct 31, 2018