Bithemoth initial coin offering (ICO)

Secure. Safe. Live Support. Decentralization.



Here at Bithemoth, we strive for excellence and the development of the blockchain world. Through a vigorous and highly intensive process, we selected strong and innovative leaders to become apart of the Bithemoth family and project. Our team stretches across the globe and with a diversity of strengths we will be able to make a huge impact in the blockchain world. Our ecosystem will include: 1. A Decentralized Digital Asset Exchange
 2. Enhanced and Revolutionary Security and Features
 3. A complete Marketplace and Trading Platform
 4. Fully supported ICO incubator
 5. Dedicated Support Systems and Infrastructure
 6. The Development of Brick and Mortar Locations


2.9
24 24 expert ratings
4.5
3
2.9
2.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-23 - 2019-08-23
Token
BHM
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BHM = 0.50 EUR
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
1,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
5,000,000 EUR
Raised
0
preICO start
Sep 30, 2018
preICO end
Nov 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Bithemoth ICO

In a bid to operate as a link between traditional finance and the digital asset economy, Bithemoth platform has come up with a simple and conventionally adoptive system. Three major aspects of the digital economy will be simplified by Bithemoth's diverse ecosystem thus presenting (i) an exchange, (ii) a trading platform, and (iii) a complete ICO Incubator.

A wide range of services that were absent in a single system will be made available as Bithemoth works alongside her partners. New traders can invest in cryptocurrencies with a few clicks on the exchange using our adjustable and user-free environment while, professional investors will conveniently use our trading platform that has been designed with a vigorous tool-set. Bithemoth ecosystem envisions her ability to provide companies with an ICO Incubator that is ready to use and that which supports project development thus, enhancing growth and collaboration.

Bithemoth hopes to offer payment processes for both cryptocurrencies and fiat that are fast and secure by establishing banking relationships that are stable. Bithemoth also plans on implementing and adding to the already existing features, a unique system of rewards for BHM purchasers, and carefully designed custom trading solutions to meet the needs of the digital asset economy.

Bithemoth reviews

Reda Rahal SABIR
CO-founder of GAINS Associates - ICO Advisor - Cybersecurity Expert
Rated on Jun 11, 2018
3
4
3
1%

The team is young and is tackling a space where there's already a lot of competition. Also no clear information on how much they want to raise, I would recommend putting a number on their hard cap (and a reasonable one). They should also review their soft cap since it's too high for a market very bearish.

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Jun 17, 2018
4
3
3
5%

Too much going on here. It's my experience that young entrepreneurs that try to do too much end up doing a lot of things sub-par rather than one thing great.

You are trying to tackle too much - all of which have projects that are focusing on one of the six proposals you put forward.

The Linkedin link for the CEO is dead. Not good. Whitepaper is decent.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jun 27, 2018
3
1
1
6%

i am bothered by the fact that they couldnt come up with anything original in terms of branding. As I see it the branding is far too close to that of an existing competitor in the space.
I think that that overall given the size of the team and available resources as they are presented, this is an overly ambitious project with far too much going on.
There is no real "solution" presented here that doesnt already exist in todays market place.

Christopher Zenios
COO | CMO | Speaker | Blockchain | ICO Specialist | Consultant | Advisor | Writer | Project Developer| Investor
Rated on Jun 22, 2018
3
4
3
4%

Although I like the whole idea of the Ecosystem consisting of 3 elements, the exchange, a trade platform and an ICO incubator, I feel that you will need a more mature and experienced team or well renowned advisors to help you achieve your goals.

Giannis Stathopoulos
Business Development and Operations
Rated on Jun 25, 2018
3
4
3
3%

You need to focus on one thing to be good at it. If you try to do a lot of things in parellel, you will most likely fail.

The team looks very young. They need to add some experienced professionals.

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
2
3
2
5%

Basically it is based on the precedent case of BINANCE.
That is why why do we need to choose BITHEMOTH instead of BINANCE?
That clear answer is not presented.

And is there already a product (prototype)?
Investors will want to see it.

Because milestones are not clear, I feel uneasy about development.

Many team members do not have a link to Linkedin.

Michele Picozzi
Executive at Microsoft | Early Crypto Investor
Rated on Aug 20, 2018
4
3
2
2%

The team itself looks good, however my issue is regarding the idea itself.

There have been too many new exchange launching over the past year an majority of them have lacked to gain any momentum regardless of their features. Being a decentralised exchange as of right now might cause more issues than benefits and the promise of having good customer support while great in theory has been proven to be very difficult to handle even from the biggest legacy exchanges.

Why would I need to use a new exchange when I can have Binance and others with great UI and ease of use?

I have not been able to test a live version of the product as of yet.

Rating might change once we will have a finalised version of the exchange.

If it happens to gain volume (real one not fake generated volume be aware of some Chinese exchanges) the profit margin of any exchange is usually very good and beside the risk of hacks the cash flow should be positive.

The idea will be successful if it manages to gain users

Nikolay Shkilev
PhD | Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Aug 31, 2018
3
2
2
6%

Very average team. Very weak White Paper. The project tries to make directly 6 directions, and it means that all directions will be weak. All strong projects are focused on one in the beginning, and already then step by step expand the directions. It is also visible that the team lacks the international experience.

Paul Cliffe
ICO advisor|Crypto-asset and ICO investor| Libertarian|CEO of Block Venture Project
Rated on Jul 30, 2018
3
3
2
5%

Team - seem quite inexperienced for what they are looking to acheive. Could do with advisors to guide the C-suite team. CFO appears to be a dentist as opposed to an accountant.

Vision - WP states a lot of what the project wants to do, not how the project will do it. If the focus turned to running a user friendly exchange with top level support, I think there is a chance of success - this would be a USP in a crowded marketplace - but the idea of the incubator seems a bit 'tacked on' given the team's experience. Perhaps partnering with another project for this aspect might be a better idea? Tokenomics not very well explained.

Product - no MVP on website. With the primary product being an exchange, I would expect to see this and some guidance as to what ICOs need to do to become part of the incubator (and how the incubator will work) already available.

The project feels like a little more experience is needed on the team to make the vision more complete and rounded.

Good luck to the team with project implementation.

Ong Jun Hao
Founder Of BlockConnectors.io (Top Blockchain Advisory Firm In Asia) | ICO Advisor For Asia Market | Consulted 20+ ICOs | Marketing Expert
Rated on Aug 21, 2018
3
4
3
6%

They are focused on many different items/sectors which is good long run. But short term, they have to focus on 1 main product and let us know when they are better than idex,binance,huobi in 1 simple sentence. Thats all. Will revise my rating once I see more items out.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Aug 16, 2018
3
3
2
5%

In a world full of fierce competition, I think the Bithemoth team is trying to do too much and risk spreading themselves too thin.

My advise to them would be to take one thing and focus on building it to the best possible standards.

Also, the branding is very vague. They need to be targeted with their branding.

Chokha Palayamkottai
CTO | Blockchain Technology Consultant |ICO Advisor | AI | Healthcare|Cybersecurity
Rated on Aug 19, 2018
3
3
2
3%

Like how the other reviewers stated, there is a definitely a lot going on in terms of the ecosystem. It will help to build a MVP/PoC for the investors to look at. The team looks relatively inexperienced as well. Very ambitious project.

Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Aug 21, 2018
4
4
4
4%

I think the team has established too large a goal for themselves. It seems as if they are trying to do too many things at the same time. The market is quite saturated and this idea is not unique. If they put strong efforts into branding and marketing, they might have a chance at success.

Dennis Oosting
ICO advisor and Founder of Serendipity Blockchain Solutions
Rated on Aug 30, 2018
2
3
2
3%

The team behind Bithemoth is inexperienced and lacking much needed expertise in both the crypto space as well as the corporate space.

The whitepaper is definitely lacking details, as the team is promising a lot of things - but I cannot figure out how they are planning to do so. They are aiming to launch a top-notch, user friendly exchange with 24/7 customer support. Currently the space is being flooded by projects aiming to do the same and almost all miserably failing (see Elepig). The incubator idea might be okay, but it's also one of the things holding some other projects back.

They might need some good and major partnerships for an idea like this to succeed, but then they will still struggle with all the other things Bithemoth is promising. I do like the fact that they are not aiming for tens of millions of dollars, with their hardcap set at $5M. However, even this number might seem out of reach for this team.

Irwin Chee
ICO Advisor | Blockchain Enthusiast | Venture Capitalist
Rated on Aug 31, 2018
3
2
2
4%

Laser focus is key to all success, hope the team can focus on one aspect first before trying to accomplish too much. Project scope is wide and ambitious, resources may be spread too thin because of this.

Joseba Sainz de Baranda
ICO Investor and Advisor | SMOTION Founder| MDes Industrial Product Design | Industrial Engineering Degree
Rated on Aug 31, 2018
3
3
3
3%

“An All-In-One Blockchain Asset Solution. To provide a permanent solution to the Blockchain world is our goal. One of the greatest asset platforms”. I couldn’t find in the proposal any attribute that justify the use of blockchain in the project, as decentralization, democratization,….or at least some added value points for reducing the barriers to entering cryptology in such a platform. I´d like to have seen a MVP running, may be the exchange in Alpha version. I´m not very confident that they will reach the goals despite 13 people working in the project (not too much experience in the crypto space I presume).

Luis Wester
Serial Entrepreneur | ICO advisor | Marketing Expert | Blockchain Maximalist Author
Rated on Sep 4, 2018
2
2
1
3%

The Bithemoth team lacks essential industry experience. BHM is the first blockchain related project for the majority of the members and they are not advised by any seasoned industry veterans to make up for this absence. Several of the members - including the CEO - have between one and 50 linkedin connections and some of the devs are simultaneously working on other projects striving to achieve the same goal as Bithemoth. Muhammed Nagy with Bixer PTE Ltd. for example. Any conflict of interest here? I am sure there would be if this could be considered a serious project.

Bithemoth is targeting an inexperienced, public investor audience with vague but grandiose promises. The wording on their social media and medium articles is very basic and addressed to an audience unfamiliar with blockchain or the industry. When explaining your platform, please don’t start with Satoshi Nakamoto. None of their promised features are revolutionary or not yet implemented by other exchanges or blockchain asset solutions. The website mentions that BHM is a great investment both short and long term several times and tries to convince the amateur investor with blockchain jargon and a 50% buy back of all BHM tokens. No mention of how this buyback process will go if the hard cap is not reached. The team addresses some market inadequacies in their pitch deck, none of which are actually still prevalent. Direct quote:”Current exchanges are severely lacking in many aspects: Confusing U.I.’s. Nonexistent customer service. International and multilingual support. Poor exchange security. Tedious and long setup processes and wait times. Scalability.” While particular exchanges excel more in some aspects than others, all of them are addressing these shortcomings.

The market analysis lacks proper competitor and market research. Mentioning that “Our major competitors from our analysis are Binance, Bitfinex, Bittrex, KuCoin, Altcoin Trader and Luno.” Is not competitor analysis. The whitepaper and one-pager include the token allocation. Unfortunately, the amount allocated to marketing is less than that allocated to the founders. 5% to 6.25% and there is absolutely no mention of what is done with the money taken in during the ICO and pre-/fire sales. The Bithemoth team has blended their token distribution into their token allocation resulting in a useless model.

The marketing and business strategy are nonexistent. This is actually not a problem in my eyes as the amount of tokens allocated to the business development and marketing is minuscule. No need to plan for something that you’re not intending to pursue. The roadmap is inadequate at best and lists nothing more than inconclusive milestones. There is no GitHub code base available. Bithemoth is one promise away from a scam.

Bogdan Fiedur
ICO and Blockchain Advisor. Full Stack and Ethereum/Solidity smart contract developer.
Rated on Sep 11, 2018
3
3
1
4%

1. Relatively inexperienced team. No prior experience in building company or working with blockchain.
2. Too many goals.
3. Low hardcap for cryptocurrency exchange. Exchange needs liquidity.
4. No MVP.
5. Market has lots of projects in this space either already in production or getting there.
6. There is not much on github. Not even token smart contract. Only some images and stylesheet.

7. Lack of influential and experienced advisors.

On the good side,

1. Some good marketing activity. Articles on Medium and 4000 Telegram users. Also activity on Bitcointalk, Facebook and Twitter followers.

2. Well designed website with good graphics and clean presentation.

Doris Cornago
Account and Investor Relations Manager at Utopian Capital
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
3
3
3
3%

The space is saturated with similar ICOs but you can move away from what's common by finding a unique application for the same product. You need community support for this and a strong marketing arm. Find a good advisor who can guide you towards rewriting your whitepaper to focus on the essentials,

saverio russo
Startup Consultant | Marketing and Sales Advisor | Blockchain Entrepreneur
Rated on Sep 21, 2018
4
3
3
1%

No doubt about the team. My concerns are about the idea.

Exchange space is very crowded nowadays and it is very difficult to gain momentum and users.

Try to explain better why you will be successful while other failed.

Good Luck and push hard!

Boris Otonicar
Blockchain Specialist BVS; ICO Advisor; Scrum Master; Switzerland
Rated on Sep 24, 2018
4
4
2
4%

The team looks very young, but have experience in different fields. I would add more advisors with solid experience. The project goal is huge and I would focus first on one goal. Try to establish as soon as possible an MVP. Lets say a beta version of a dezentralized exchange with a great user interface. That would gain trust in your project and the investors would be calmed down.

Anshul Dhir
Founder and CEO, Exuberant Financial Services| Qadcore
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
1
1
1
3%

Bithemoth strives to achieve or claims to do too many things. These business verticals are too easy to mention and hard to execute. Whole business idea is vague, team lacks experience and expertise, Whitepaper has nothing substantial but air. There are So many red flags already.

i would like to advise investors to be cautious of investing into this ICO.

Dmitry Pshenin
Partner crypto fund | Marketing |Blockchain entrepreneur|Fundraise capital |Influencer
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
3
3
2
5%

Unfortunately, the team does not meet the goals of the project. There isn't information about the team members or the experience does not correspond to the positions. This is a big minus.

It isn't clear from White paper how the project will earn and why its product is better than its competitors.

It would be good to attach a financial model.

The project has no MVP.

There are beginning to be to many exchanges with low volumes. I agree that it can be a very profitable deal to have an exchange but i do not see most of them survive in the long run.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 26, 2018
0
0
0
13%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Bithemoth ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BHM = 0.50 EUR

Bithemoth (BHM) crypto

Bithemoth coin

Bithemoth token
BHM
Bithemoth type
ERC20
Bithemoth platform

Bithemoth (BHM) value

Tokens for sale
120000000

Bithemoth investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
1,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
5,000,000 EUR

Bithemoth whitepaper

Bithemoth team

Apply as an advisor

Luqmaan Moolla

COO

Bithemoth

Dr. Mohamed Ciscos

CEO

Bithemoth

Siddiq Moolla

CIO

Bithemoth

Bithemoth milestones

1
JANUARY 15TH, 2018

WePower idea

2
JUNE 1ST, 2018

WePower idea

3
MARCH 15TH, 2018

WePower idea

4
MARCH 1ST, 2018

WePower idea

5
MAY 8TH, 2018

WePower idea

6
OCTOBER 15TH, 2017

WePower idea

7
Q1 2019

WePower idea

8
Q2 2019

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

10
SEPTEMBER 10TH, 2017

WePower idea

11
SEPTEMBER 1ST, 2017

WePower idea

12
SEPTEMBER 30TH, 2018

WePower idea

13
SUMMER 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

RiderToken (RTN) uses smart contract based on Agriculture Sector using ethereum platform to miti...

Mar 19, 2018

The SMHC project is building one of the largest decentralized networks in the world.

Apr 2, 2018

We reduce insurance costs for safer drivers, making streets safe and promoting overall driving cu...

Aug 23, 2019

Decentralized Blockchain Derivatives.

Apr 25, 2018