Bitminer Factory initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain Made Sustainable



Bitminer is a startup from Angeli’s Group, constructors and energy producers for 40 years. With more than 20 collaborators and more than €3M revenues, we are the largest industrial crypto-mining group in Italy. Today, we decided to go to the next step: we want to allow everyone to participate in our project, by purchasing our token. It’s a mining contract, that allow anyone to benefit from the production of our mining and renewable energy plants.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-23 - 2019-08-23
Token
BMF
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BMF = 1.00 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
500,000 USD
Hard cap
100,000,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Jul 1, 2018
preICO end
Jul 20, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Bitminer Factory ICO

Bitminer Factory idea dates back to November 2016, and our progress since then has been huge, with our first mining factory, now the largest in italy, completed and fully operational since April this year, after twelve months of hard work and dedicated refinements. We started with the idea of following the cryptocurrency wave, and we have ended up being at the forefront of innovation in the field, leading the way to a sustainable process for mining cryptocurrencies. Some publications are starting to suggest that renewable energies are the future of cryptocurrency mining, and we will be among the first in realizing such a dream.
Our sustainable solution is based on 4 key pillars:

  • Committed usage of clean energy: we pledge to use an increasiny-higher  amount of energy from clean power sources, such as hydro and solar plants. We will place our decentralized mobile farming equipment close to eco-friendly sources, drastically reducing the amount of CO2 we would require if we used traditional energy plants;

  • Reuse of otherwise-wasted energy: energy plants all over the world, either renewable or not, often have energy left that is not used and goes to waste. We have set up partnerships that allow us to tap into these energy sources,  minimizing the need of producing additional energy for our mining purposes, benefiting the environment while granting us a lower-cost power supply;

  • Flexibility through mobile mining units: our mining units can be easily moved around (think of them as “on-the-wheels” autonomous  computing containers), therefore it will be easy for us to reach the plants that have the highest spare capacity from time to time, or new purposely built renewable power plants;

  • Diversification through Renewable Energy asset ownership: they will strengthen our position to achieve our goals. With 30% of the proceeds of the ICO, exceeding $20M, we will invest directly in the construction of Solar/Hydroelectric power plants. The 100% clean and renewable energy outcome will be used to directly power our mining equipment. Energy projects are capital intensive and require a significant scale: for this reason, we chose to invest in Energy projects only past the $20M mark, still maintaining our commitment to a greener mining solution if proceeds will be below $20M. Owning custom-designed renewable power plants will allow us to achieve even lower electricity cost for
    our operations, cutting out all the intermediaries between energy production and utilization. Furthermore, we will be able to sell energy to the national grid, generating an additional, stable stream of profits, to be used for our token-holder and for reinvestment in our operations.
  • Bitminer Factory reviews

    PlumBot
    ICO Analyzer Bot
    Rated on Sep 2, 2018
    0
    0
    0
    100%

    Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

    Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

    Bitminer Factory ICO price

    Price in ICO

    1 BMF = 1.00 USD

    Bitminer Factory (BMF) crypto

    Bitminer Factory coin

    Bitminer Factory token
    BMF
    Bitminer Factory type
    ERC20
    Bitminer Factory platform

    Bitminer Factory (BMF) value

    Tokens for sale
    88000000

    Bitminer Factory investment info

    Accepting
    Min. investment
    1 USD
    Distributed in ICO
    88%
    Soft cap
    500,000 USD
    Hard cap
    100,000,000 USD

    Bitminer Factory whitepaper

    Bitminer Factory team

    Apply as an advisor

    Gabriele Angeli

    Founder, Operations

    Gabriele Stampa

    Founder, Sales

    Antonio Mazzitelli

    Strategy, Finance

    Bitminer Factory milestones

    1
    25 May 2018

    WePower idea

    2
    April 2017

    WePower idea

    3
    01 July 2018

    WePower idea

    4
    20 July 2018

    WePower idea

    5
    30th Sep 2018

    WePower idea

    6
    31st July 2018

    WePower idea

    7
    End of 2018

    WePower idea

    ICOs that might interest you

    The CustomCoin platform is aimed at people who are ready to start their own business, but do not ...

    Oct 12, 2018

    The Alive Casino is the world’s first VR-powered casino to integrate blockchain technology for sa...

    Aug 7, 2018

    RAYS Network is Powered by Bulletproof Protocol and Customized Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS).

    Jul 1, 2018

    INS is developing a platform to enable direct interaction between brands and consumers.

    Dec 4, 2017