Bitto Exchange initial coin offering (ICO)

Cryptocurrency Exchange Platform



Bitto exchange provides a 1 stop solution Exchange with Trading, Backed Loans, Copy trading, PoS, Multi-level Referral & Buyback. We are soon going to update our project with Bitto Ecosystem, a program aimed towards helping marginalised communities and individuals, promoting fair trade and distribution of resources, giving everyone a chance for education and basic needs.

5
2 2 expert ratings
3.9
5
5
5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-16 - 2018-08-15
Token
BITTO
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BITTO = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1,000 ETH
Hard cap
30,000 ETH
Raised
4500000
preICO start
Dec 22, 2017
preICO end
Jan 4, 2018
ICO start
Jan 16, 2018
ICO end
Aug 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Bitto Exchange ICO

BiTTo platform is the ultimate venue where cryptocurrency traders and investors find each other and create a transparent, safe and efficient investment environment. Investors from around the world can compare the performance of hundreds of professional crypto asset managers, mirror their trades automatically and profit together. You are also able to Stake your Bitto coins, and use our secured lending option that is backed by cryptocurrency.
Liquidity has always been an issue for exchanges, but with Bitto, this will be solved with having 6 services. That makes the exchange attractive by catering to a large number of userbase with different interests.
Investing In Bitto will not only allow you to indirectly own a part of our exchange, but we will also be implementing Tier benefits and to show our appreciation for your contribution, we are providing bonuses during our ICO. This will be paid out at the completion of our ICO.
Invest in a sustainable business exchange that shares our profits that is contributed by your virtue in growing our exchange platforms awareness.
BITTO - A SINGLE INTERFACE FOR CRYPTO-TRADING
Bitto is a global exchange platform that allows users to trade any cryptocurrency through a single point of access from anywhere at anytime. Here anyone can raise profits regardless if trading is your job or a sudden new interest. Trade your favourite ICO token, as we will list most wanted ICO’s to be sold on our exchange. ERC20 ICO tokens are encouraged.
GLOBAL TRADING COMMUNITY
Use Bitto Tokens globally as the platform attracts and establishes a connection with merchants for the further development of Signal Trading, Staking, and Lending within a peer-to-peer environment. 
Contributors get to enjoy free usage of their offline cryptocurrency wallet storage, direct access to high liquidity trade and portfolio management. Furthermore, contributors receive a No Trading Fee privilege that can last up to 12 months.
SIGNAL TRADING
Apart from buying or selling your favourite cryptocurrency, Bitto offers you a myriad of carefully selected and approved professional trade managers that you can follow and rely on when making up your portfolio as an investor. Liquidity and prioritisation will be based on the number of Bitto Tokens you have. ( 5002 bitto tokens will have priority over 5000 bitto tokens in getting their order filled )
Our platform provides an easy-to-use interface that would keep you up with the best traders that have a proven record of profitable trades and apply their knowledge for your benefit.
If you are a new member without any experience in trading, you can automatically copy the best trades and raise profits thorough Bitto Exchange Platform. You can also mitigate risk by following multiple traders in percentage of your own capital.
PROOF OF STAKE
Stake coins in Bitto Exchange and earn passive Bitto Tokens using blockchain system. It takes only 15 days for a staking in your wallet to start earning Bitto coins daily. We will have 5 million bitto tokens to be allocated to POS rewards during 2 years period.
Moreover, the holders of Bitto Tokens get to enjoy the discount on trading fees by using them to offset the fees.
BACKED LOAN
1. Lend or Borrow at your terms on a decentralised environment. As Lender posts the conditions under which they are willing to lend, the members get to select the most fittable offer. Bitto Exchange Platform supports multi-signature smart contracts, so no physical paperwork is required! It allows both parties to secure the loan terms and protect the collateral cryptocurrencies assets.
2. Once the contract is signed, the Borrower’s cryptocurrencies are used as collateral as loan funds are transferred directly to their bank account in their local fiat currency.. It shall be paid out on a monthly basis. When the loan is repaid, the Borrower gets back their cryptocurrencies assets.
3. As we watch out that all Lenders receive returns on their investments, we also measure Borrowers behavior to reward them for timely payments and reap the benefits of credit advantages!
REFERRAL PROGRAM
Join Bitto referral program to earn up to 35% in commissions just by introducing new users to our platform.
All it takes is a link and a post. Simply sign up to receive your referral link and post it on your site, social networks, or any other place on the web.
COLLABORATING WITH BitGo
Bitto will collaborate with BitGo to provide one of the most highly secured depository and wallet integration on our exchange. This allows us to focus on providing a smooth, secure and user friendly interface to allow users to confidently introduce Bitto Exchange as your one stop solution.

Bitto Exchange reviews

Vladan Podjanin
Co-Founder at CryptoAngel | Blockchain and Cryptocurrency enthusiast
Rated on May 28, 2018
5
5
5
19%

I've met some people from their team personally, they seem eager and passionate about cryptocurrency.
As for the vision and product - the time is right for a full-featured platform like this one

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
81%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Bitto Exchange ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BITTO = 1 USD

Bitto Exchange (BITTO) crypto

Bitto Exchange coin

Bitto Exchange token
BITTO
Bitto Exchange type
ERC20
Bitto Exchange platform

Bitto Exchange (BITTO) value

Tokens for sale
12000000

Bitto Exchange market cap

Bitto Exchange market capitalization
$ 4500000

Bitto Exchange investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.000000000000000001 ETH
Distributed in ICO
53.81%
Soft cap
1,000 ETH
Hard cap
30,000 ETH

Bitto Exchange whitepaper

Bitto Exchange team

Apply as an advisor

Ismail Malik

General Blockchain Advisor

Advisors

Marko Rajevic

Frontend Developer

Developers

Srdjan Arambasic

Web and Frontend Developer

Developers

Bitto Exchange milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2 2018

WePower idea

4
Q2 2019

WePower idea

5
Q3 2017

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q3 2019

WePower idea

8
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Because we believe cryptocurrency is going take over traditional FIAT in the near feature. We are...

Sep 18, 2019

Helveticoin the first blockchain based crowdfunding platform made in Switzerland.

Mar 3, 2018
Big Data
1.8

Hyde & Co. is a 'collective' Hedge fund that use the power of A.I to buy and sell securities.

Feb 3, 2018

The First Incentivised Crypto Sharing for Engineered Viral Campaigns with Peer-to-Peer Advertisin...

Sep 18, 2019