Bixtrim initial coin offering (ICO)

Multi-Functional Crypto-Exchange Platform



The Bixtrim team has an innovative vision of a future with simplified usage of crypto in every day life and we want our customers to be a part of it. The popularity and quick success of cryptocurrencies has made it crucial for infrastructure and functionality to keep up. That is exactly why we found so many obstacles and issues that needed to be solved. Our team of like-minded people rallied in order to make these revolutionary ideas a reality. Bixtrim is an innovational exchange platform based in Tbilisi, Georgia, ranked second in the world for cryptocurrency mining.

3.5
6 6 expert ratings
4.6
4.3
3.5
3
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-09-15 - 2018-12-25
Token
BXM
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BXM = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
6,000,000 USD
Hard cap
51,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Sep 15, 2018
ICO end
Dec 25, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Bixtrim ICO

We really believe in future, where cryptocurrencies are essential part of our lives. Everyone should be able to use them, that’s is why we would like to offer you unique products and services. Analyzing the market`s specificity, tendencies, commodities and services propositions, Bixtrim team noticed several common problems connected with the cryptocurrency operations that Bixtrim is ready to correct.
Problem - slow cash withdrawal from the cryptocurrency
Bixtrim solution - using the accounts from the different banks in order to maximally use money transfer modern methods for fast transfer. Through our accounting network we will find the fastest way to your bank account.
Problem - potential profit loss for the tokens owners
Bixtrim solution - crypto pawn shop will be developed, where coin owners can pawn them for a period of time and get them back after paying off the fees. This service allows customers to keep coins, as sell as get the needed cash for a short-term and profit in a long term.
Problem - absence of capability to make an exchange on the planned date
Bixtrim solution - we will develop futures contracts on a Bixtrim platform, that will support planned transactions dates. Every platform user will be able to use this function and easily trade/play. Every coins that are traded on the Bixtrim platform will support futures.
Problem - limited connection between crypto market and retail market
Bixtrim solution - we will release revolutionary plastic card that will be directly connected to the Bixtrim coin and other cryptocurrencies. This card will be available in the internet shops, ATMs, PoS terminals and will have high daily limit. The owners of the plastic cards will be able to make purchases or perform transactions anywhere and everywhere.
Problem - high taxation
Bixtrim solution - Bixtrim plastic card connected directly to the cryptocurrency will solve the problem. There is no need to make any exchanges or transaction, cash is not used and shouldn`t be declared as an income. Bixtrim card will help to get rid of the additional taxes and perform transactions/payments in coins using this card.
WHY BIXTRIM?
Absolutely functional platform
We started the project in 2017 and created a better concept for our future platform. We strive to the better every day in order to make our platform the strongest and the most comfortable for our users.

Thinking oriented on the problems solution
The faster crypto world develops, the more new tasks and problems users meet. With a big experience in the work of crypto trading, our team united for reaching solutions for every given task.

Strong team of professionals
Diversity - one of the main advantages of our team. Education, profession, experience, age, gender. All differences are directed to be the instruments for one common goal, on which we work together: to ease access to the digital economy on a regular basis.

Bixtrim reviews

Nikolay Shkilev
PhD | Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on May 15, 2018
5
4
3
16%

UPD: Now KYC passed. Team invited international experts. Many mistakes resolved.
Good job, guys. But I'm still waiting MVP from you.

Old:
Big, but local team.
Not bad vision.
MVP - no.
KYC - no
Need to pass KYC verification and have more strong team and experts and PR company.

Cristina Dolan
Co-Founder & COO iXledger | Blockchain | MIT Media Lab
Rated on Jul 26, 2018
5
5
5
10%

Highly perspective project with strong team doing a enxt generation crypto exchange with zero tax debit cards and crypto pawn shop. I like the approach with futures using for rates hedging, it should be on the market. Good luck to Bixtrim!

Melissa Blau
iGaming Consultant bridging interests between US and Europe
Rated on Aug 2, 2018
5
5
5
6%

I love the idea and waiting for a working product here.
For the last months we have seen that Blockhain tech is applied perfectly on financial sector only and this kind of solutions is nice.
Team is good and advisors list is long.
Giving my support to Bixtrim.

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Aug 4, 2018
3
2
2
16%

The WP is fairly short, product description and competitive analysis are missing. There is some approach to business planning but with ni financial numbers. The team seems too localised

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Aug 21, 2018
4
3
2
16%

The team is well, the idea is required from the market. I like the idea and business mechanism quite a lot.
However, I do not know if MVP does not work and this team can actually achieve this vision.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 27, 2018
0
0
0
36%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Bixtrim ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BXM = 1 USD

Bixtrim (BXM) crypto

Bixtrim coin

Bixtrim token
BXM
Bixtrim type
ERC20
Bixtrim platform

Bixtrim (BXM) value

Tokens for sale
53600000

Bixtrim investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
30 BXM
Distributed in ICO
74%
Soft cap
6,000,000 USD
Hard cap
51,000,000 USD

Bixtrim whitepaper

Bixtrim team

Apply as an advisor

David Asatiani

Advisor

Advisors

Vakhtang Gogokhia

Advisor

Advisors

Levan Nanobashvili

Advisor

Advisors

Bixtrim milestones

1
November 2018

WePower idea

2
2019 Q1

WePower idea

3
2019 Q2

WePower idea

4
2019 Q3

WePower idea

5
2019 Q4

WePower idea

6
December 2018

WePower idea

7
February 2018

WePower idea

8
July 2018

WePower idea

9
June 2017

WePower idea

10
June 2018

WePower idea

11
October 2017

WePower idea

12
October 2018

WePower idea

13
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
1.7

Befund is a set of technology solution to serve fund in fund-raising, investment, mangement and a...

May 16, 2018

KAPEX - is an independent exchange providing investors access to trade in innovative exotic ins...

Sep 1, 2018
Platform
3.9

Memority is a blockchain-based platform for encrypted decentralized storage of valuable data.

May 31, 2018
Platform
3.7

Namahe wants to revolutionize supply chain management with the first solution based on blockchain.

Aug 24, 2019