BLAQ initial coin offering (ICO)

Chauffeur service



BLAQ is a new stage in the chauffeur service development. During the initial coin offering you become a member of a company that already successfully operates on the Moscow market. In addition to the classical model of the project participation, the BLAQ token can become the basis of your own business. At the same time, you do not have to invest money in the functionality of application, drivers or fleet: it’s enough to attract customers to the service and make profit from each of their trips. Further development of project remains at the discretion of the investor: after the return of investments, a token with attached users can be sold at any time, or you could continue increase the number of customers and pump the token. The main advantage of this model is that tokens are tied to real business, but the investor does not bear the costs for its maintenance.

1.5
3 3 expert ratings
2.4
1.5
1.5
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-24 - 2019-08-24
Token
BLQ
Price in ICO
1 BLQ = 2,000 USD
Platform
Hard cap
6000000 USD
preICO start
Dec 15, 2017
preICO end
Dec 25, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About BLAQ ICO

BLAQ is a premium-level chauffeur service designed to meet the needs of the most demanding customers. We help our clients to travel by either offering help of professional personal drivers, or providing concierges, who assist by scheduling the destinations and plans, all to make the passenger’s day as productive and convenient as possible.
Part of our team is specialized on providing service to Moscow guests, members of governmental events and cultural/social events. We meet and accompany more guests of Moscow hotels than any other driving service – up to November, 2017 we served more than 350,000 trips.
We consider ICO as a way not to rally against institutional investors who lock themselves in one chamber with internal politics and standardized procedures, but instead as an opportunity to attract like-minded people who share our values. ICO would not only speed up the process of attracting investment and allow us to start actually implementing our strategy, but it would also open the door into our business for anyone interested, and it would let you start your own business based on our platform, without having to make any excessive capital investments on your own.
The maintenance of high quality of transportation is realized by BLAQ specialists: contractual relations with drivers, service control, dispatching, development and support of the system architecture. Token holders does not spend time or effort on organizing internal processes.
The service worked so that you can become a client only via mobile application. New application users can become clients themselves or by referral link. The referral link is formed and distributed by the token holders: only the owner of the BLQ token can use the smart contract to create it. The link gives a discount to the client and part of the profits to the investor who invited it from each client trip in the future.
Each and every ride is archived within the blockchain network (all of the provided information remain anonymized: time, distance, passengers’ data). To guarantee safety of communication, including communication channels and data storage, we created our own communication system, which is currently undergoing testing. The system was created exclusively for the chauffeur and concierge services.

BLAQ reviews

Adnan Javed
Blockchain Startup Advisor, Technologist, Inventor
Rated on Mar 15, 2018
2
2
1
21%

Rated based on:

Lack of financial information.
No detailed information on milestones.
Limitation of the concept and project to Russia only.

Jun Hao
ICO Advisor for Asia Market | Founder of BlockConnectors.io | Over 17,000 Followers on Telegram
Rated on Jul 21, 2018
1
1
1
21%

NO KYC, team small. dangerous investment.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
58%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

BLAQ ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BLQ = 2,000 USD

BLAQ (BLQ) crypto

BLAQ coin

BLAQ token
BLQ
BLAQ platform

BLAQ market cap

BLAQ market capitalization
$ -1

BLAQ investment info

Hard cap
6000000 USD

BLAQ whitepaper

BLAQ team

Apply as an advisor

Georgy Oleshchuk

Advisors

Vladislav Minko

Advisors

Andrey Korystov

Advisors

BLAQ milestones

1
April — Oct 2018

WePower idea

2
Beginning of Dec, 2017

WePower idea

3
End of Jan, 2018

WePower idea

4
Jan — Mar 2018

WePower idea

5
Jun, 2014 — May, 2017

WePower idea

6
Mar — April 2018

WePower idea

7
May — Sep, 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The First Real Estate Coupon Token for Purchasing Properties.

Jan 16, 2018

Moonlighting is the fastest-growing freelance marketplace, backed by blockchain technology to cre...

Aug 24, 2019
Platform
3.3

Bridging mainstream software to the blockchain.

Aug 24, 2019

Wemark is the blockchain-based marketplace for digital content, starting with photos.

Jul 16, 2018