Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation initial coin offering (ICO)

Fostering the Decentralization Revolution



Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation (BTRIC) is a 501(c)(3) economic development organization that is devoted to fostering emerging technologies, through business incubation and other initiatives, that decentralize the control structures that have entrenched global systems for centuries. Through our business incubation program, we identify, foster, research and develop projects that leverage emerging technologies to create a better world. We infuse these projects with best-practices guidance and work with all stakeholders – innovators, engineers, advisors, marketers, partner organizations, and donors – to bring next-generation, “Internet 3.0”, projects to life. When a project has completed the incubation process, it separates from BTRIC and becomes an independent business, ready for investment, growth, and prepared to shatter paradigms. Our other initiatives focus on promoting diversity in projects, standardizing regulatory compliance, and facilitating the development of standards that promote the common good of all projects in our space. Our work is released under open licenses, and we invite participation from anyone interested in governance or any other aspect of our work. Our finances, policies, procedures, and activities are fully transparent. Contributions to BTRIC – monetary, asset, and in-kind – may be tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law. Consult with a qualified tax advisor for more information.

1.9
3 3 expert ratings
2.7
1.9
1.9
1.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-16 - 2018-03-31
Token
BFD
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 BFD = 1 USD
Platform
Hard cap
500,000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Jan 1, 2018
preICO end
Feb 15, 2018
ICO start
Feb 16, 2018
ICO end
Mar 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation ICO

BTRIC is a 501 non-profit charitable organization that is devoted to fostering emerging technologies, through business incubation and other initiatives, that decentralize the control structures that have entrenched global systems for centuries.
Through our business incubation program, we identify, foster, research and develop projects that leverage emerging technologies to create a better world. We infuse these projects with bestpractices guidance and work with all stakeholders – innovators, engineers, advisors, marketers, partner organizations, and donors – to bring next-generation, “Internet 3.0”, projects to life. When a project has completed the incubation process, it separates from BTRIC and becomes an independent business, ready for investment, growth, and prepared to shatter paradigms.
Contributions to BTRIC – monetary, assets, and in-kind – may be tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law. Consult with a qualified tax advisor for more information.

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation reviews

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Feb 16, 2018
3
3
3
22%

Team is too small. If you want an amended score from me you got to beef things up a little more than just three people. Utility value of the coin in the Whitepaper includes equity. This might have the SEC knocking on your door, unless you are planning a SAFT or via US Regulation S and Regulation D filings that offer crowdfunding privileges pursuant to the 2012 JOBS Act.

Most importantly, you are an intermediary - a middleman - and the question is... do we need people in the centre when we are moving to direct peer to peer models?

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Feb 5, 2018
1
1
1
24%

3 person team? weak
I do not see this as an investment that will create any kind of return..

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
54%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BFD = 1 USD

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation (BFD) crypto

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation coin

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation token
BFD
Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation type
ERC20
Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation platform

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation (BFD) value

Tokens for sale
500000

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation market cap

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation market capitalization
$ -1

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation investment info

Distributed in ICO
100%
Hard cap
500,000 USD

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation whitepaper

Blockchain Technology Research Innovations Corporation team

Apply as an advisor

Terri Lei Beideman

Chairwoman, Board of Trustees

Team

Benjamin Beideman

Executive Director

Team

Justin Beideman

Founding Trustee

Team

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.8

We are excited to announce our upcoming Token sales for in the field of Crypto analytics and busi...

Jul 13, 2018

VIARIUM is a platform of virtual and augmented reality for the sale of goods and services.

Sep 24, 2018

Development of interactive virtual easily accessible anonymous cryptocurrency network and gadgets...

Dec 22, 2018
Platform
3.2

The Natural Asset Exchange blockchain platform transforms the Natural Capital Asset market.

Dec 15, 2017