Blockchain Traded Fund initial coin offering (ICO)

Working Together



Our priority here at BTF Blockchain Traded Fund is to provide the market knowledge and trading of Blockchain Traded Funds for our (Token Investment Club) members. Thus achieving the financial investment success they deserve within the Blockchain Investing Ecosystem & Financial Services of a virtual currency finance product. We believe in investing in socially responsible and ethically responsible Ethereum Projects.

1
6 6 expert ratings
1.2
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-01 - 2018-07-01
Token
BTF Token
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 500 BTF
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
preICO end
Jan 1, 2018
ICO start
Dec 1, 2017
ICO end
Jul 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Blockchain Traded Fund ICO

Our priority here at BTF Blockchain Traded Fund is to provide the market knowledge and trading  of Blockchain Traded Funds for our (Token Investment Club) members.  Thus achieving the financial investment success they deserve within the Blockchain Investing Ecosystem & Financial Services of a virtual currency finance product.  
The Ethereum Blockchain, a novel financial technology, holds the promise to disrupt legacy parts of financial services and create new markets in healthcare, technology, & science. Ethereum is a decentralized platform that runs ERC-20 smart contracts: applications that run exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third party interference. We are a multi sector and  multi-stage investment club that seeks to gain diverse exposure to the Blockchain economy while offering the first opportunity to share in a mutual token appreciation.
We also believe in investing in Ethereum Companies that exhibit ethic and social responsibility and who give back to their communities. We pledge to give back .03 of any management fees to the homeless and other causes as seen in our Whitepaper.
Our professional Portfolio Management of Blockchain Companies make trading Blockchain Tokens  simple, straightforward and most importantly, profitable. The investor buys Tokens within the fund with Ethereum  and we manage the portfolio. It's that simple.  Get in touch with us for more information and to discuss the BTF funds trading goals.

Blockchain Traded Fund reviews

Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on May 5, 2018
1
1
1
11%

No team? 5 page white paper? Not sure what the point is. Boring.


*Please see my profile for disclosures.

Dmitry Pshenin
Partner crypto fund | Marketing |Blockchain entrepreneur|Fundraise capital |Influencer
Rated on Sep 12, 2018
1
1
1
15%

There is't description of the project. Most likely the project is already dead. I will be able to change estimates only after there will be any activity and there will be a clear idea.

Ismail Malik
ICOCROWD Editor-in-Chief - Blockchain + Strategic ICO Advisory
Rated on Jun 23, 2018
1
1
1
10%

Here is:
- no team;
- almost no a White Paper;
- no credibility;
- no good concept or good technology;
- no future.
Absolutely sure that it's not a good investment. Beware such projects!

Paul Cliffe
ICO advisor|Crypto-asset and ICO investor| Libertarian|CEO of Block Venture Project
Rated on Aug 2, 2018
1
1
1
13%

Team - gets a 1 as there is no lower score. No team. Complete lack of transparency.

Vision - terrible. If this is their vision, they need to go to an opticians ASAP.

Product - nothing

Probably a scam. I don't get why they listed here.

Shohel Alam
Entrepreneur | Data Analyst | Investor Relationship| ICO Marketing & ICO And Blockchain Consultant & Advisor
Rated on Sep 23, 2018
1
1
1
14%

NO information about this project. No KYC... No information about team members. No update about this project from any social links. Probably this project dead. Totally unprofessional activities.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 19, 2018
0
0
0
36%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Blockchain Traded Fund ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 500 BTF

Blockchain Traded Fund (BTF Token) crypto

Blockchain Traded Fund coin

Blockchain Traded Fund token
BTF Token
Blockchain Traded Fund type
ERC20
Blockchain Traded Fund platform

Blockchain Traded Fund (BTF Token) value

Tokens for sale
200000000

Blockchain Traded Fund market cap

Blockchain Traded Fund market capitalization
$ -1

Blockchain Traded Fund investment info

Accepting
ETH,

Blockchain Traded Fund whitepaper

ICOs that might interest you

Cindicator creates the social and technological infrastructure needed to make effective decisions...

Sep 12, 2017

Decentralized Universal Gifting Protocol for Global Content Creators.

Dec 14, 2017
Platform
3.6

fidentiaX is the world’s first marketplace for tradable insurance policies.

Nov 6, 2017
Platform
1.3

United Currency for RAA Delivery Service and Decentralized Payment Network.

Jun 25, 2019