BlockFollow initial coin offering (ICO)

All-in-one Social Tools



BlockFollow is a brand new social platform, aiming to support cryptocurrencies getting widespread. Our goal is to provide useful services, educate people and stabilize crypto for the future, all by the power of the community. In a nutshell, we would like to be your homepage, when it comes to crypto. A reliable entry, a passage for everyone who is interested in the blockchain technology, with a huge database of information available on all languages, everyone can find the answer they were searching for. We reward anyone, who contributes to the community – great way to earn coins while helping others and doing your daily routine, it's a win-win situation. We will provide useful and next-level tools, we will make communication, trading and making payments easy. BlockFollow will be an all-in-one platform when it comes to crypto. Our mission is to make crypto understandable and accessible for anyone. That's a common purpose.

1.3
12 12 expert ratings
0
1.5
1.3
1.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-05-24 - 2019-05-24
Token
BFN
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 BFN = 0.00018 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
252 ETH
Hard cap
20,400 ETH
Raised
0
More on ICO
Report

About BlockFollow ICO

Even though Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies, in general, began to operate nearly 10 years ago, there are still barriers, that slow down it's spreading. BlockFollow will cover numerous missing elements. For someone who is lacking knowledge about blockchain technology, coins and the purpose of decentralization, it is really hard to understand the importance of it. We need to explain, teach and build this world together if the goal is to avoid crypto becoming a bubble. BlockFollow will provide various tools for rookie traders and professionals as well to help them make the best possible decisions.

Our motto is „Revolutionize the crypto community with us!”. It is truly important for us to work together with people, who want to give something back to the society, that brings us to the next level. We want to give something big for YOU and the fellow investors, traders, and holders. We believe that communicating with the audience, asking for their opinion and integrating their ideas is the way we must follow.
What kind of services will we provide?
Social Platform: 


  • Personal or Business account

  • Customizable privacy settings, smooth user experience

  • Brand Building

  • User Reliability Score (URS) system

  • Portfolio Management:

  • Swift, real-time multi-account tracking

  • Multi-currency Statistics and Graphics

  • Advanced tools for Analysis (basic and pro)

  • Ability to share your portfolio - and earn tokens

  • BlockFollow Exchange will allow you to trade anytime, anywhere

  • Connect your TA with BlockFollow Exchange - set up your targets and let our system do the rest


Fast and Free Transactions:

  • Transactions between BlockFollow users will be free

  • Advanced merchant tools for businesses

  • Easy-to-use QR-code powered transactions


Source of Knowledge:

  • Contribute and expand our Crypto-Wiki

  • Online learning courses - Teach or Learn something new!

  • Up-To-Date News will help your researches

  • Validation of Information (VoI) system will eliminate scam projects and fake news


Miscellaneous:

  • Desktop, Online, and Mobile wallets

  • Android and iOS Applications

  • Distribution of ATMs (2019 Summer)


Problems and Solutions:
To help people, who are willing to invest or use cryptocurrencies in everyday transactions, we must arrange a safe, legal and fast way into the crypto-world, while making them a responsible user/trader and provide useful and valid information.
How can we use the advantages of the blockchain technology? What are the issues we need to solve?
Finding solutions for merchants → Making cryptocurrencies easy and safe to use for businesses.

Educating people → Have to reach younger and older generations as well, people must understand the opportunities blockchain can bring.
Faster and cheaper transactions → An average bank outgoing transfer fee is $25 within the USA ($40+ for international wire transfer) and could take up to 2-3 days. Cryptocurrencies could cut the fees and time down radically.

Government acceptance → We are on a good way now. Countries like Russia and Estonia are working on their own cryptocurrencies. This will bring regulations, but they are needed if we would like to see cryptocurrencies as an everyday payment method.

Cutting down on energy usage → The Bitcoin-fever in the second half of 2017 have shown vulnerabilities and unpleasant problems. Each day we see more and more mining rigs starting to operate – and use so much energy its completely unsustainable. It must be cut down.

Eliminating scams → According to investopedia.com, 80% of initial coin offerings (ICO) are scams. Millions of dollars are wiped out by fake projects every month and media outlets are the first to talk about it making millions of people fear to use cryptocurrencies.

BlockFollow reviews

Bobby (Borislav) Iliev
ICO Expert & Advisor | Business Development Consultant | Marketing Strategist
Rated on Feb 1, 2018
1
2
1
4%
Regnard Raquedan
Co-founder at RQDN Labs, Author, ICO Investor
Rated on Jan 27, 2018
1
2
1
3%

Am I the only one who, after reading the white paper, does not see what this ICO is all about?

Rule #1 for ICO is to provide clear and easy to understand information on what you want to do and how you will make the world a better place. This ICO fails massively on that count.

Nikolay Zvezdin
CIO at Envinary
Rated on Feb 3, 2018
1
1
1
5%
Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Feb 4, 2018
1
1
1
11%

"to the moon..." Quarter 1, 2019... Milestones..

Simple joke is not a ICO.

Douglas Lyons
Success Coach to Blockchain Startup Project Teams.
Rated on Feb 5, 2018
1
1
1
11%

i found the whitepaper extremely confusing without any clear path.. "to the moon"... what are you kidding?

Viktor Tabori
Co-founder, CTO
Rated on Mar 5, 2018
1
1
1
7%

When a vision is stable enough, there is no need for "to the moon" in the roadmap.

Irina Nikitina
ICO Advisor
Rated on Feb 26, 2018
1
2
1
5%
Julian Fuchs
Tech Entrepreneur & Blockchain Enthusiast
Rated on Mar 24, 2018
2
2
2
5%

Too many information missing - even if information are currently missing - a moon roadmap however, is a bad signal, even if the intention were good

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 22, 2018
1
1
1
5%
Anatoly Bordyugov
ICO Expert and Investment Consultant
Rated on Jun 4, 2018
3
2
2
10%

The concept is good and virtuous. But the problem is that no one needs these tokens. The problem is the creation of stable and high demand for them from the companies or someone also. Guys also promise some returns as an investment tool. Looks like scam))

Daniil Morozov
Co-Founder Node, ICO&Business Advisor, Investor
Rated on Jun 14, 2018
2
1
1
10%

Very localized team for an international project. I don't think that this product will be in demand. After studying white paper, a lot of legal and financial issues remain. No ROI. No MVP

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Jul 3, 2018
0
0
0
24%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

BlockFollow ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BFN = 0.00018 ETH

BlockFollow (BFN) crypto

BlockFollow coin

BlockFollow token
BFN
BlockFollow type
ERC20
BlockFollow platform

BlockFollow (BFN) value

Tokens for sale
120000000

BlockFollow investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.05 ETH
Distributed in ICO
57%
Soft cap
252 ETH
Hard cap
20,400 ETH

BlockFollow whitepaper

BlockFollow team

Apply as an advisor

Patrik Kondracs

Security Advisor

Advisor

Adrian Hetman

Blockchain Developer

Development

Tomasz Cichowicz

Blockchain Developer

Development

Bartosz Dziki

Project Manager

Development

Zoltan Takacs

VP of Operations

Management

Roland Sinkovits

COO & Co-Founder

Management

Dan Toth

CEO & Founder

Management

Sebastian Prohaska

District Manager (Germany)

Marketing

Natasa Toth

Brand Management

Marketing

BlockFollow milestones

1
BFChain Release | End of March, 2019

WePower idea

2
Everyday Use | End of July, 2019

WePower idea

3
ICO | July 30th, 2018 - August 27th, 2018

WePower idea

4
Pre-ICO | July 9th, 2018 - July 23th, 2018

WePower idea

5
Website Alpha | Middle of November, 2018

WePower idea

6
Website Beta and Desktop Wallet | End of February, 2019

WePower idea

7
Website Release and Online Wallet | End of May, 2019

WePower idea