Blocklancer initial coin offering (ICO)

Freelance on the blockchain



Blocklancer is a so called Distributed Autonomous Job Market (DAJ) on the Ethereum platform, our vision of a completely self-regulatory platform for finding jobs and getting projects done. It will change the way freelancing works, both for customers and freelancers, and it will lift the reliability of freelancing to new heights.

3.7
18 18 expert ratings
3.7
4
3.7
3.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-16 - 2018-02-16
Token
LNC
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 10,000 - 15,000 LNC
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
1,000,000,000 LNC
preICO start
Sep 7, 2017
preICO end
Sep 21, 2017
ICO start
Jan 16, 2018
ICO end
Feb 16, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Blocklancer ICO

Blocklancer solves all Problems of current freelancer platforms
With this project we want to tackle several issues that are currently prevalent in the freelancing world, including but not reserved to: fake reviews, getting the payment for your work reliably and the uncontrollable influence of a central authority figure.
Guaranteed Payment
On Blocklancer you only have to pay if you are 100 % satisfied with the work or if certain milestones are reached. And in case of a dispute the token holders will decide. Never again will you encounter unilateral decisions by a biased authority and an unfair money loss.
Fair and Automated Settling of Disputes
Never depend on a single authority to settle your disputes again. With our token holder tribunal (THT) the decision lies in the hands of thousands of token holders, guaranteeing a fair decision.
Low Fees
Our fees are only 3 % per job, several times lower than on other freelancing websites. Freelancing will finally be a lucrative way of earning money - and reliable as well.
No Censorship
Because of the blockchain, your job offers can't be deleted under any circumstances. Political Correctness and personal feelings play no role anymore, because the blockchain is incorruptible.

Blocklancer reviews

George Erman
ICO Analysis Expert
Rated on Jun 20, 2018
2
2
2
7%

Team: ★
Vision: ★
Product: ★

Not a clear vision of the problem, not a professional team, there is no MVP. Most likely the project is fraudulent and will not take off. But we will observe and pray :)

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Dec 30, 2017
4
3
4
10%

I check this team, i check all news.
Good, they work hard.
Wp is ok, Jellow is amazing.

The only fail, (for me) is financial, i dont like.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jan 23, 2018
5
5
5
10%

Great idea... good luck to the team.

Farabi Shayor
Marketing Professional | VR Research Lead | Cryptocurrency Specialist
Rated on Nov 14, 2017
5
4
3
3%
Petar Savic
Serial Tech Entrepreneur
Rated on Dec 19, 2017
3
4
4
3%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
4
5
4
5%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
4
4
4
4%
Marco Fike
Cryptotrader, crypto investment
Rated on Dec 30, 2017
4
5
4
3%
Abdul Rahman
Tech Entrepreneur | Crypto Trader | Blockchain Researcher | Finance Controller
Rated on Dec 30, 2017
3
4
3
3%
Dr. Mihaly Kertesz
COO, strategist
Rated on Jan 1, 2018
5
4
5
7%

Blocklancer is a great project! Wish you luck!

Lluis Saltó

Rated on Jan 2, 2018
4
3
2
2%
Pavlos Tzegiannakis
Co-Founder of CORE, ICO advisor, Passionate Investor
Rated on Jan 27, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Jan 14, 2018
4
4
4
5%
Ricardo Ruiz
Ricardo
Rated on Jan 23, 2018
4
3
2
2%
Gabriel Llambias
CFO-COO, Trader
Rated on Mar 8, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Goldman Armando
Competitive Intelligence, CryptoFinance advisor, Futurist
Rated on Mar 19, 2018
1
1
1
2%
Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Jun 22, 2018
4
3
3
7%

I actually favored this project a lot but it failed me hard. The token price has decreased significantly and I have lost hope that the team will be able to do something to prevent that. Also, the competition on this field is fierce. So, my points are
T-4
V-3
P-3

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
23%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Blocklancer ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 10,000 - 15,000 LNC

Blocklancer (LNC) crypto

Blocklancer coin

Blocklancer token
LNC
Blocklancer platform

Blocklancer market cap

Blocklancer market capitalization
$ 300000

Blocklancer investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
1,000,000,000 LNC

Blocklancer whitepaper

Blocklancer team

Apply as an advisor

Michael Kaiser

CEO/CTO, co-founder

Sabrina Kaiser

COO, co-founder

Kevin Kaiser

CIO, co-founder

Blocklancer milestones

1
Oct/Nov 2017 - Alpha Release

WePower idea

2
Pre-Sale

WePower idea

3
Q1 2018 - Beta Release

WePower idea

4
Q1/Q2 2017 - Concept Creation

WePower idea

5
Q2 2017 - Smart Contracts

WePower idea

6
Q2 2018 - Blocklancer Release

WePower idea

7
Q3 2018 - Decentralize everything

WePower idea

8
Q3 2018 - Extend Userbase / Marketing

WePower idea

9
Q3 2018 - Improvements of the Usability UX/UI

WePower idea

10
Q4 17 / Q1 18 - ICO

WePower idea

11
Q4 2018 ongoing - Further Improvements / Stability & Support

WePower idea

12
Sep 2017 - Demo Version

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.6

Snovio is the world’s first decentralized lead generation service.

Oct 30, 2017
Platform
3.5

SunContract's goal is to contribute to greater independence when it comes to energy, finance and ...

Jun 28, 2017
Platform
3.3

Adbank is a powerful online ad platform to remove middlemen & dramatically reduce the problem of ...

Dec 15, 2017

eSports matchmaking and tournament platform for popular online games. compete in matches and tour...

Jan 9, 2018