Bonpay initial coin offering (ICO)

Global Blockchain Solution for Financial Freedom



Bonpay is a full-fledged Blockchain service. It includes a wide range of solutions, from Bitcoin storage to plastic or virtual card, helping to make payments anywhere. Enjoy endless possibilities of controlling your payments world.

3
2 2 expert ratings
3
3
3
3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-10-31 - 2017-11-28
Token
BON
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 500 BON
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
200,000 ETH
ICO start
Oct 31, 2017
ICO end
Nov 28, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Bonpay ICO

Our priorities and values
To uphold the enhanced security
Forget about insecurity! Safe funds storage is our main priority. Our professional developers have created new standards in security, that protect your assets and transactions from any suspicious activity. Focus on your success, trust your personal and financial information to Bonpay team. Security is our core philosophy.
To promote the simplicity of usage
Only being easy to use, digital currency opportunities are accessible to people. This is one of our core tasks – to make all processes simple to you so that you can do all operations standing on your head. We have succeeded in making great product, that aims to maximize the benefits of digital currency to everyone.
To be on the crest of the technology wave
World digitalization is inevitable. Thus, Bonpay is always there to link traditional finance and the world of digital currency. We make it simple and discreet for people to perform their local currency conversions into and out of digital currency and to pay with Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and ERC20 successfully around the world.

Bonpay reviews

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Oct 24, 2017
3
3
3
18%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 7, 2018
0
0
0
82%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Bonpay ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 500 BON

Bonpay (BON) crypto

Bonpay coin

Bonpay token
BON
Bonpay type
ERC20
Bonpay platform

Bonpay market cap

Bonpay market capitalization
$ 10000000

Bonpay investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
51%
Hard cap
200,000 ETH

Bonpay whitepaper

Bonpay team

Apply as an advisor

Alex Blazhevych

CEO

Oleg Boykov

CTO

Valentin Kaduchenko

CPO

Julya Bashtannik

CFO

Bonpay milestones

1
1 September 2017

WePower idea

2
4 weeks after the Initial Token Sale start date

WePower idea

3
August 2016

WePower idea

4
January 2016

WePower idea

5
January 2017

WePower idea

6
June 2017

WePower idea

7
May 2016

WePower idea

8
May 2016

WePower idea

9
November 2017

WePower idea

10
October 2017

WePower idea

11
Q1 2018

WePower idea

12
Q2 2018

WePower idea

13
Q3 2018

WePower idea

14
Q4 2017

WePower idea

15
Q4 2018

WePower idea

16
September 2016

WePower idea

17
Year 2019

WePower idea

18
Year 2020 and further

WePower idea