BotGaming initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain Gambling Platform For Messenger Bots



BotGaming is a blockchain powered gambling platform for messenger bots. Verifiability of odds and building users' trust represent our core values. This is why BotGaming has been built using open source PRNG to make interactions inside the game session transparent and verifiable. BotGaming uses blockchain protocol at the game’s session level. Once the game session begins, all transactions like slot machine spins or poker hands are gas-free and are processed almost instantaneously. What problems does BotGaming solve Despite the high rates of growth of the industry, trust in online gambling is lacking. This problem covers all aspects of the gambling industry, from PRNG to payments. The combination of open source PNRG and the processing of all external transactions using the blockchain ensures provably fair gambling. Mobile device users spend up to 70% of time using messenger apps, which make them especially promising to use as a mobile gambling platforms.

2.4
6 6 expert ratings
3.4
2.8
2.4
1.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-07-09 - 2018-08-06
Token
BOT Token
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 BOT = 0.01 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
5000000 USD
Hard cap
20000000 USD
preICO start
May 14, 2018
preICO end
Jun 11, 2018
ICO start
Jul 9, 2018
ICO end
Aug 6, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About BotGaming ICO

BotGaming is a blockchain powered gambling platform for messenger bots. We started game development in 2016, and initially we focused on a social gambling business model with monetization solely through in-app purchases. Today the total number of our bots installed on all platforms exceeds 400,000, with more than 35,000 monthly active users. Our products have been mentioned by Forbes, TechCrunch and CNet.
In May 2017, we made a decision to create a fully-featured gambling platform for messenger apps by obtaining a MGA (Malta Gambling Authority) license, which entitles the company to operate in the European market.
The core value of BotGaming is verifiability and user trust. Our open source RNG generator and the performance of all transactions on the blockchain ensures provably fair gambling.
BotGaming’s token - BotCoin (BOT) will be used as the primary in-game currency for all of our games. It will be connected across all platforms and allow users to gamble for real money against their friends on their devices.
BotGaming uses blockchain protocol as a strong bidirectional payment channel between players, casino and affiliates. Needless to say, this solution guarantees the fairness of reward payouts and gives players complete control over their funds. When a player starts a game session we ask them about the amount of BOT tokens they want to play with. This is consistent with the principle of responsible gambling. Then we deploy a game contract, which locks the corresponding number of tokens on their wallet.
When a player decides to quit the game session, the smart contract distributes the reward and the outcome of all operations are added to the blockchain.
As can be seen from this description, BotGaming uses the blockchain at the game session level only. This approach solves issues with transactional fees and speed. We need to pay gas only twice - to open and close game session. Once the game session is open, all transactions like slotmachine spins or hand-drawing in poker are gas-free, and are conducted almost instantaneously.

BotGaming reviews

Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Mar 2, 2018
4
5
4
5%
Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Mar 11, 2018
3
2
1
21%

Not sure why they chose Canada , when the entire team is based in Russia. Looks sketchy at best.

Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Venture Fund
Rated on Mar 24, 2018
2
3
3
7%
Vladimir Manzyuk
Blockchain/System Analyst
Rated on May 3, 2018
2
2
1
8%
Ismail Malik
ICOCROWD Editor-in-Chief - Blockchain + Strategic ICO Advisory
Rated on Jul 3, 2018
3
2
1
13%

In my professional opinion the niche chosed by this team is too small and hardcap is too high then. Tech solution is described not well enough and it really confuses me. Team looks like very average though.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 4, 2018
0
0
0
47%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

BotGaming ICO price

Price in ICO

1 BOT = 0.01 USD

BotGaming (BOT Token) crypto

BotGaming coin

BotGaming token
BOT Token
BotGaming type
ERC20
BotGaming platform

BotGaming market cap

BotGaming market capitalization
$ -1

BotGaming investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
5000000 USD
Hard cap
20000000 USD

BotGaming whitepaper

BotGaming team

Apply as an advisor

Andrei Moskvitch

Advisors

Kirill Pyrev

CEO

Team

Fedor Matasov

CTO

Team

BotGaming milestones

1
2017

WePower idea

2
IIIQ 2018

WePower idea

3
IIQ 2018

WePower idea

4
IIQ-IIIQ 2019

WePower idea

5
IQ 2018

WePower idea

6
IQ 2019

WePower idea

7
IVQ 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

At Academy, you'll learn to code Blockchain infrastructure at an online university.

Mar 15, 2018

RUCOIN cryptocurrency and the One Global Loyalty Network are aiming to be a bridge between virtua...

Jan 15, 2018

Our mission is to solve the issues facing crypto-gaming operations today: trust, speed and cost.

Apr 10, 2018

Blockchain Monetization and Financing Solutions for the Gaming Industry.

Aug 19, 2019