Brisk Pass initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralizing Transportation



Brisk Pass is a GLOBAL transportation access pass with integrated cryptocurrency wallet called Brisk Wallet utilizing its own exclusive cryptocurrency called BriskCoin to pay for services and/or transfer funds. Billions are spent daily on public transit by commuters for commuting between one place to another. Daily commute incorporates approx. 15% of an average household expenditure and it is an important part of our daily livelihood. Even with growing prices of transportation in recent years, our methods, modes, and frequency of travel have not changed and continued in similar patterns. Most of us daily use multiple modes of public transportation such as buses, taxis, and trains to get around. In most cases, we have to use different transportation service providers for a single trip and use multiple modes of payments such as cash, prepaid cards, membership cards, etc. These methods are expensive, inefficient, outdated and carry large carbon footprint.

0
1 1 expert ratings
1.7
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-11 - 2017-12-11
Token
BSK
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
400000 BSK = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
ICO start
Nov 11, 2017
ICO end
Dec 11, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Brisk Pass ICO

Brisk Pass is a GLOBAL transportation access pass with integrated cryptocurrency wallet called Brisk Wallet utilizing its own exclusive cryptocurrency called BriskCoin to pay for services and/or transfer funds.
Billions are spent daily on public transit by commuters for commuting between one place to another. Daily commute incorporates approx. 15% of an average household expenditure and it is an important part of our daily livelihood. Even with growing prices of transportation in recent years, our methods, modes, and frequency of travel have not changed and continued in similar patterns. Most of us daily use multiple modes of public transportation such as buses, taxis, and trains to get around. In most cases, we have to use different transportation service providers for a single trip and use multiple modes of payments such as cash, prepaid cards, membership cards, etc. These methods are expensive, inefficient, outdated and carry large carbon footprint.
PAY AS YOU GO
Brisk Pass Will Overcome The Shortcomings Of Current Payment Methods Enabling Users To Spend For Their Commute On-Demand As And When They Need Too, Without Any Worries Of Prepaid Balance Limitations Or Losing The Balance In Case Of Expiry.
GLOBAL ACCESS
Brisk Pass Will Negate Borders, Languages, Local Currencies, Exchange Rates And Other Limitations Associated With Current System. Brisk Pass & BriskCoin Will Enable You To Pay For Any Public Transport Worldwide Without The Need To Purchase Any Local Pass Or Exchange Cash To Pay With Local Currency.
NOT JUST A TRANSPORTATION PASS
Brisk Pass Will Provide Users With Its Own Cryptocurrency Wallet Called Brisk Wallet Utilizing Its Own Exclusive Cryptocurrency Called BriskCoin For Transferring/Receiving Money, Exchanging It With Other Crypto/Fiat Currencies And Paying For Services Or Products, Making Brisk Pass A Limitless Solution.
GO GREEN
Brisk Pass Is An Environment Friendly Solution. An Approximate Carbon Footprint Of A Plastic Card Is 35g CO2 Equivalent/Card Thus Contributing In The Range Of 2,000,000,000*35g CO2 Equivalent To The Carbon Footprint Of The Card Industry Or A Total Of 70,000 Tons Worldwide. Using Brisk Pass Travelers Will No Longer Need To Use Disposable Plastic Cards And Will Reduce Carbon Footprint Significantly.

Brisk Pass reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 3, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Brisk Pass ICO price

Price in ICO

400000 BSK = 1 ETH

Brisk Pass (BSK) crypto

Brisk Pass coin

Brisk Pass token
BSK
Brisk Pass platform

Brisk Pass (BSK) value

Tokens for sale
70000000000

Brisk Pass market cap

Brisk Pass market capitalization
$ -1

Brisk Pass investment info

Accepting
ETH,

Brisk Pass whitepaper

Brisk Pass team

Apply as an advisor

Frank Mühlhäuser

CEO

Marcus Herzig

CTO

Patrick Streit

PROJECT EXECUTION MANAGER

Brisk Pass milestones

1
2015 Brisk Pass GMBH founded

WePower idea

2
2016 Backend inplementation

WePower idea

3
Q1 2017 Brisk Pass app

WePower idea

4
Q1/Q2 2018 Post-ICO strategy begins

WePower idea

5
Q1/Q2 2019 Localization

WePower idea

6
Q2 2017 Brisk Pass blockchain integration

WePower idea

7
Q3 2017 Brisk Pass ICO

WePower idea

8
Q3/Q4 2018 Expansion and business development

WePower idea

9
Q3/Q4 2019 Mergers and acquizitions

WePower idea

10
Q4 2017 Brisk Pass ICO

WePower idea

11
The future

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

We are a real estate company. Come and visit our website. We want that you invest with us. We giv...

Nov 17, 2017

The main thing you need to know about our Crowdsale.

May 10, 2018

Gamification of factories around the world with blockchain.

Jul 22, 2019

We are a new type of digital money called cryptocurrency that is going to change the way of globa...

Feb 11, 2018