CashBet initial coin offering (ICO)

Mobile Gambling Made Great, with CashBet Coin



Headquartered in Oakland, California, CashBet is the only mobile-first platform for real-money, social, and skill based interactive gaming. Our patented enterprise software solution enables operators to run a legal and profitable iGaming business end-to-end. CashBet is licensed by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the UK Gambling Commission. A profitable company, CashBet looks forward to continue scaling operations worldwide. Through its incorporation of novel blockchain technology into its revolutionary iGaming platform, CashBet intends to become the undisputed leader in enterprise software for the crypto-casino market.

3.3
9 9 expert ratings
3.5
3.4
3.3
3.4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-10 - 2018-04-27
Token
CBC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 CBC = 0.50 - 0.75 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
142,975,000 CBC
Raised
-1
preICO start
Jan 24, 2018
preICO end
Feb 20, 2018
ICO start
Apr 10, 2018
ICO end
Apr 27, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About CashBet ICO

Mobile gambling made great, with CashBet Coin
CashBet's patented iGaming software enables companies to launch and run a legal, profitable iGaming business end-to-end. Founded in 2012, we have an existing product, used by real customers, developed by a team of iGaming veterans. We're licensed by the most reputable online gaming jurisdictions on the planet: the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and UK Gambling Commission, and are in the process of obtaing a license from the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission.
Imagine worldwide access to world-class iGaming entertainment. Our vision is to elevate the online gambling experience for players everywhere through improved trust, cost, speed, content and access.


  • Players will be able to play on CashBet-powered iGaming sites and apps using our exclusive cryptocurrency: CashBet Coin. 

  • Wagers using CashBet Coin are captured instantly in fully-transparent microtransactions that don't require incremental calls to the public blockchain, thereby greatly reducing gas costs.

  • Players have access to their transactions and casino outcomes, providing transparency for our provably fair operation. All CashBet games are third-party tested for compliance.

  • Players can receive their winnings instantly. Our proprietary CryptoGo technology shrinks the withdrawal processing time from days to seconds, only writing the final state to the root blockchain. This solves a huge pain point for players today.


We'll be partnering with major platform operators to offer players a robust ecosytem of iGaming sites and apps, powered by CashBet Coin. NOVOMATIC subsidiary, Greentube, has committed to using CashBet Coin on their GameTwist titles. Lottery.com will also accept CashBet Coin as a payment method.
CashBet will be the first to bring top tier games to the crypto casino market -- spanning real-money, social, skill-based, sports-betting, and eSports -- thanks to our CryptoRGS technology.
As the exclusive and official cryptocurrency of Arsenal Football Club, CashBet Coin is poised to become the most trusted and well-known token for iGaming, globally.

CashBet reviews

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Apr 6, 2018
1
1
1
15%

Failed KYC. Something not right with this. Either this is a scam or the project team has fallen very short of the mark in terms of having the appropriate necessary informations available. this to me is "cheeky" or "lazy".
Not a good investment.

Christian Ng
Entrepreneur | Blockchain | Fundamental Investment Analyst
Rated on Feb 28, 2018
5
4
5
7%

Experienced team with proven profitable business model and existing user base. Obtained gambling license already. Partnership with Arsenal should increase crypto gambling adoption rate.

Dr. Mihaly Kertesz
COO, strategist
Rated on Mar 10, 2018
5
5
5
9%

The team is experiences, super professional and hustling crazy! They have a working company for several years!

Phillip Nunn
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Cryptocurrency Evangelist | Global Speaker | Blockchain Influencer
Rated on Apr 23, 2018
5
5
5
6%

Very strong team. The fact they have been endorsed by Arsenal FC is great credibility. I can see Cash bet's product being white labelled in the future.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Apr 10, 2018
4
3
3
9%

updated rating they passed kyc and potential project.
Kyc failed.... No international advisor..... lack of financial marketing planning ....... try to pass kyc please

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
3
4
3
7%
Alexei Strasser
Serial Entrepreneur | Growth Hacking ICOs & Blockchain Services| Advisory
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
3
3
4
8%

The team looks solid having worked in this industry for several years (founded in 2012). the vision sounds reasonable but it hasn't totally caught my interest - still, you may investigate more in-depth first than just scratching at the surface as I've done so far. Their own platform looks like a fully functioning software; still I'm not sure if that's the product they want to "sell" talking about enterprise software.

What I dislike a lot is the fact that I couldn't find the current financing state - this should be visible very popular right on the website or at latest in the token sale section. I reduced team scoring by 1 point for that fact.

David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
3
4
3
6%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 27, 2018
0
0
0
32%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

CashBet ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CBC = 0.50 - 0.75 USD

CashBet (CBC) crypto

CashBet coin

CashBet token
CBC
CashBet type
ERC20
CashBet platform

CashBet (CBC) value

Tokens for sale
142975000

CashBet market cap

CashBet market capitalization
$ -1

CashBet investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 USD
Distributed in ICO
33.25%
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
142,975,000 CBC

Associated Exchanges with CashBet

CashBet whitepaper

CashBet team

Apply as an advisor

Stuart Lewis-Smith

Advisors

Gavin Yeung

Advisors

Joyo Wijaya

Advisors

CashBet milestones

1
Quarter 1, 2018

WePower idea

2
Quarter 1, 2019

WePower idea

3
Quarter 2, 2018

WePower idea

4
Quarter 3, 2018

WePower idea

5
Quarter 4, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Blockchain Monetization and Financing Solutions for the Gaming Industry.

Nov 17, 2019

RealCasino is an Ethereum powered distributed Global casino that utilises Blockchain and smart co...

Nov 17, 2019
Retail
2.8

Announcing the Gramgold (GGT) Token.

Feb 18, 2018
Platform
3.1

FreelancerCoin is an online freelancing platform that is built entirely on Ethereum that provides...

Dec 29, 2017