Change Bank initial coin offering (ICO)

The First Truly Decentralised Crypto Bank



Change Coin is a revolutionary financial proposition that materializes the vision of finance without borders through cryptocurrency.

3.5
8 8 expert ratings
3
4
3.5
3.3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-09-16 - 2017-10-16
Token
CAG
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
500 CAG = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
200,000 ETH
Raised
17500000
ICO start
Sep 16, 2017
ICO end
Oct 16, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Change Bank ICO

INITIAL COIN OFFERING
An Initial Coin Offering (ICO) is the sale of a new cryptocurrency or token created by a company to its earliest adopters, in exchange for funding for further development. It is a sophisticated and democratic way to raise funds, where every investor – big or small – can participate.
MISSION
At Change, we are building the first global bank, providing a revolutionary service to people from all around the world. Our mission is to remove borders in the financial sector, and to ensure that every citizen has access to alternative financial services, finally ending the artificial monopoly created by local regulators and traditional banks.
WHY AN ICO
As we are a bank for the people, we hold our community in high regard. We humbly invite anyone who shares our vision to join our movement and create Change.
AMOUNT RAISED
Change is raising a total of 250,000 Ether. Investors can use Ether to enter the ICO.

Minimum investment: 0.5 ETH.
125 million Change Coin will be issued, with an exchange rate of 1ETH=500CAG.
BOUNTY PROGRAM
We are rewarding members of Change community that help spread the word of our ICO. A total of 15% of all Change Coins will be allocated to community, R&D, and bounties.
EARLY BIRDS
Early investors will be rewarded with discounts and exclusive access to a Change Maker status, and a premium Change Black card.

The first 500 investors will receive a discount of 30%, with other pre-sale discounts to be announced.

Change Bank reviews

Chris Alexov
Trader & Ethereum enthusiast
Rated on Aug 29, 2017
4
3
3
1%
Nikolay Zvezdin

Rated on Aug 31, 2017
3
2
3
8%
Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Sep 4, 2017
5
4
4
12%
Ivo Grlica
CryptoLawyer, Blockchain Legal Specialist
Rated on Sep 8, 2017
4
5
3
6%
Owen Haggith-Khonje

Rated on Sep 11, 2017
2
3
1
4%
Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Oct 4, 2017
4
3
4
9%
Berkay Alp
ICO Analyzer
Rated on Oct 27, 2017
5
4
3
6%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 10, 2018
0
0
0
54%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Change Bank ICO price

Price in ICO

500 CAG = 1 ETH

Change Bank (CAG) crypto

Change Bank coin

Change Bank token
CAG
Change Bank type
ERC20
Change Bank platform

Change Bank (CAG) value

Tokens for sale
50000000

Change Bank market cap

Change Bank market capitalization
$ 17500000

Change Bank investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.5 ETH
Distributed in ICO
40%
Hard cap
200,000 ETH

Change Bank whitepaper

Change Bank team

Apply as an advisor

Kristjan Kangro

CEO at Change

Artur Luhaäär

CEO at Smartly; Partner at Change

Gustav Liblik

CEO at First Meta; Partner at Change

Change Bank milestones

1
January 2018

WePower idea

2
June 2016

WePower idea

3
March 2016

WePower idea

4
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
4.2

Ecosystem for crypto- investors, traders and funds.

Nov 14, 2017
Platform
1.7

Hungry? Order take-out & delivery using over 45 different cryptocurrencies.

Jul 22, 2019
Platform
1.7

Ethereum-based application that aims to disrupt the consulting industry by facilitating the rise ...

Jul 22, 2019

Novex is a decentralized Open-Source Community Payment Solution.

Jan 1, 2018