CheckitsReal initial coin offering (ICO)

Technology to Eliminate Counterfeit Products



We eradicate counterfeit products. checkitsreal is an app-based ecosystem built on Blockchain technology to support product verification and traceability which detects and eliminates counterfeit products. checkitsreal delivers validation tags (NFC chips, RFID, QR codes, Holograms) and verification services to all market sectors, including pharma, apparel, foodstuffs, consumer electronics, cosmetics, beauty products and toiletries. We spend over $1.7 Trillion on counterfeit products every year. checkitsreal is the only app available today which allows anyone, anywhere, instantly validate the authenticity of a product using their smartphone. Product manufacturers purchase checkitsreal products and QR codes using CIRTokens. This is the only form of payment we accept. Don't trust its real, checkitsreal.

3.3
5 5 expert ratings
3.7
3.8
3.3
3.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-24 - 2019-08-24
Token
CIR
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CIR = 0.40 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
100,000 USD
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Jul 6, 2018
preICO end
Jul 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About CheckitsReal ICO

We eradicate counterfeit products.
checkitsreal is an app-based ecosystem built on Blockchain technology to support product verification and traceability which detects and eliminates counterfeit products.
Up to 70% of products for sale by third parties on Amazon are counterfeit.
checkitsreal delivers validation tags (NFC chips, RFID, QR codes, Holograms) and verification services to all market sectors, including pharma, apparel, foodstuffs, consumer electronics, cosmetics, beauty products and toiletries.
We spend over $1.7 Trillion on counterfeit products every year.
checkitsreal is the only app available today which allows anyone, anywhere, instantly validate the authenticity of a product using their smartphone. 
In a test reported by CBS News last February, 40% of products purchased from the top 5 US online retailers were fake, including all of the cosmetics.
The checkitsreal app can be configured to identify that the product has been sold and is no longer available for purchase, protecting both the consumer and the supplier.
Don’t trust its real, checkitsreal!

CheckitsReal reviews

VAKEESAN MAHALINGAM
ICO Analyst|Content Writer|Trader| CFA Charterholder|Consultant
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
4
3
3
14%

i feel this project is late to the space. Vechain, Wabi, Waltonchain are already big players. NFC chips are a lot better than QR codes as well. It's going to be hard to compete in this space. That being said, good luck with the project! It's really about partnerships and getting manufacturers on board the quickest. There are opportunities outside of Asia to make this successful but I don't think QR codes are the right way. Dynamic Tamper-proof NFC chips would be better.

That being said, I do the see the application in 3rd world countries where items like fake medicine and fake baby milk is creating an issue. This is a more cost effective solution than chips, and can be rolled out on a mass scale fairly quickly.

I've revised my initial review after discussing with the CEO and i see the market that is trying to be captured here

David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 13, 2018
4
4
4
18%

I would like to see its progress, yes needs to address counterfeit products.

Alexander Sverdlov
Cyber Security Advisor for ICO startups
Rated on Mar 29, 2018
3
3
2
13%

No customer will ever scan anything to check 'a medication is real'. This idea has no future. The checks need to be done elsewhere. I read the whole website and did not see a single proof of any validation with any pharma company of an agreement or a partnership or even an expression of interest. The "limited tokens" in the video smells of scam from far away. How are limited tokens helping to save lives in an ecosystem which is supposed to cover billions of sales per year?

Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Apr 7, 2018
4
3
3
8%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
47%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

CheckitsReal ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CIR = 0.40 USD

CheckitsReal (CIR) crypto

CheckitsReal coin

CheckitsReal token
CIR
CheckitsReal type
ERC20
CheckitsReal platform

CheckitsReal (CIR) value

Tokens for sale
60000000

CheckitsReal investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
50 USD
Distributed in ICO
30%
Soft cap
100,000 USD
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD

CheckitsReal whitepaper

CheckitsReal team

Apply as an advisor

Charlie Sherlock

Founder and CEO

Christopher Karatzinis

Co-Founder and CIO

Martin Wickham

COO

CheckitsReal milestones

1
April, 2018

WePower idea

2
August, 2017

WePower idea

3
August, 2018

WePower idea

4
December, 2017

WePower idea

5
December, 2018

WePower idea

6
February, 2018

WePower idea

7
January, 2018

WePower idea

8
July, 2017

WePower idea

9
July, 2018

WePower idea

10
June, 2017

WePower idea

11
June, 2018

WePower idea

12
March, 2018

WePower idea

13
May, 2017

WePower idea

14
May, 2018

WePower idea

15
November, 2017

WePower idea

16
November, 2018

WePower idea

17
October, 2017

WePower idea

18
October, 2018

WePower idea

19
September, 2017

WePower idea

20
September, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Rise Housing is changing the way real estate investment works with cryptocurrency tokens.

Jun 1, 2018

Only cryptocurrency exchange that shares 70% trade commission with token holders.

Aug 24, 2019

THE Aircoin is a platform and an ecosystem for building and deploying decentralized blockchain ap...

Apr 6, 2018
Platform
3.1

RentAaway is an online global platform the unique rental marketplace that will facilitate rental ...

Apr 15, 2018