Clairety Inc. initial coin offering (ICO)

Marketplace of Ideas



Clairety is a Rating Agency for social media content.Our Artificial Intelligence system tracks the credibility of all half a billion social media contributors, and reports it to you with a browser module that embeds our ratings directly in your social media content. Our fully automated system is completely unbiased and uses no human interaction. We identify bots, spam, harassment, extreme speech and a host of other ‘low value’ content. We can separate facts from opinions, expertise from marketing, and the ‘real story’ from conspiracy theory. We let you know who is risky to believe, and who isn’t,providing real economic value to Social Media consumers, publishers, advertisers, and those hoping to better understand social media and the marketplace of ideas.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-20 - 2018-05-22
Token
RELY
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 RELY = 0.50 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
11,000,000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 20, 2018
ICO start
Apr 20, 2018
ICO end
May 22, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Clairety Inc. ICO

Social media has become an important part of the “Marketplace of Ideas”. There is a clear difference between an expert and a troll, a journalist and a bot, between ‘Real news’ and ‘Fake News’. And with half a billion strangers online, it’s not easy to tell who is who.
Clairety is a Rating Agency for social media content. Our Artificial Intelligence system tracks the credibility of all half a billion social media contributors, and reports it to you with a browser module that embeds our ratings directly in your social media content. Our fully automated system is completely unbiased and uses no human interaction. We identify bots, spam, harassment, extreme speech and a host of other ‘low value’ content. We can separate facts from opinions, expertise from marketing, and the ‘real story’ from conspiracy theory. We let you know who is risky to believe, and who isn’t,providing real economic value to Social Media consumers, publishers, advertisers, and those hoping to better understand social media and the marketplace of ideas.
 

Clairety Inc. reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Clairety Inc. ICO price

Price in ICO

1 RELY = 0.50 USD

Clairety Inc. (RELY) crypto

Clairety Inc. coin

Clairety Inc. token
RELY
Clairety Inc. type
ERC20
Clairety Inc. platform

Clairety Inc. (RELY) value

Tokens for sale
26520000

Clairety Inc. market cap

Clairety Inc. market capitalization
$ -1

Clairety Inc. investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
78%
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
11,000,000 USD

Clairety Inc. whitepaper

Clairety Inc. team

Apply as an advisor

Tom Costello

CEO/CTO

Randall Brown

CFO

Scott Hall

MANAGING PARTNER, BRIARCLIFF HALL LLC

Advisor

Clairety Inc. milestones

1
Apr 2018

WePower idea

2
Aug 2018

WePower idea

3
Jan 2017

WePower idea

4
January 2019

WePower idea

5
Jul 2017

WePower idea

6
Mar 2017

WePower idea

7
Mar 2018

WePower idea

8
Mar 2019

WePower idea

9
May 2017

WePower idea

10
May 2017

WePower idea

11
May 2017

WePower idea

12
May 2018

WePower idea

13
May 2018

WePower idea

14
May 2018

WePower idea

15
Nov 2018

WePower idea

16
Sep 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The world’s largest cosplay website is creating a protocol that empowers cosplayers to create the...

Jul 29, 2018

Based on great business and investment environment, our project creates huge ecosystem for making...

May 30, 2018

The world’s first Decentralised Autonomous Charity Community and VR eSports gaming platform.

May 7, 2018
Platform
3.9

A Korean platform project built for the enterprises of tomorrow.

Aug 21, 2019