Cofound.it initial coin offering (ICO)

A distributed VC ecosystem for the future



Cofound.it is a distributed global platform that connects exceptional startups, experts and investors worldwide. It will first be built by the blockchain community for the blockchain community .

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.7
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-06-07 - 2017-06-07
Token
CFI
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
preICO start
Jun 5, 2017
preICO end
Jun 7, 2017
ICO start
Jun 7, 2017
ICO end
Jun 7, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Cofound.it ICO

Great ideas come from the most unexpected places. Until now, great ideas had an advantage when born in Silicon Valley. Apple, Facebook, Google and Amazon all benefited from being in the right place and reaching the right people. The distributed economy will change this for blockchain startups.
We have been working hard for months to find the best experts and exceptional entrepreneurs who just need a bit of extra help to reach their full potential. With your support, we will be able to showcase these hand-picked projects to visionary supporters like yourself.
But this is just the beginning for Cofound.it.
Today, Cofound.it is a self-sustained business consultancy, focusing on carefully-selected projects. But just as we know that great ideas can come from anywhere, we also know there are many experts all over the world that can help good ideas grow into exceptional businesses. That is why our ultimate goal is to build a platform where hundreds of thousands of the best startups go to expand their potential and find investment. A platform where millions of experts with proven track records offer their expertise. And a platform where tens of millions of investors go to find the best projects to support without worrying about their legitimacy.
In doing so, Cofound.it will become one of the platforms that will harness the disruptive power of the blockchain and translate the logic of interactions into successfully distributed business models that shape the future.
A distributed VC ecosystem for the distributed future.
This is our vision. We have started building it by forming a network of exceptional advisors like William Mougayar, Evan Van Ness, Vincent Eli and David Prais and exceptional partners like Deloitte and Wachsman PR. We’re constantly adding great experts to our network and have selected the first amazing projects to debut on Cofound.it in the coming weeks.
Cofound.it is using the concepts, support, feedback and funding of the blockchain’s early adopters. Cofound.it will first be built by the blockchain community for the blockchain community — and then for the whole world.

Cofound.it reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 30, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cofound.it ICO price

Price in ICO

Cofound.it (CFI) crypto

Cofound.it coin

Cofound.it token
CFI
Cofound.it platform

Cofound.it market cap

Cofound.it market capitalization
$ 15018573

Cofound.it investment info

Accepting
ETH,

Cofound.it whitepaper

Cofound.it team

Apply as an advisor

Jan Isakovic

Co-founder, Platform and Operations

Daniel Zakrisson

Co-founder, Evaluations and Mentoring

Zenel Batagelj

Team strategy

ICOs that might interest you

ATB Coin incorporates all the best features available in modern blockchain-based currencies.

Jul 12, 2017
Platform
4.2

Next.Exchange is the first social decentralized stock exchange market for crypto and ICO tokens. ...

Nov 20, 2017

The New Disruptive Decentralized Marketplace Where People Vote, Fund and Trade Startups.

Aug 25, 2017

Blockchain-Friendly British Bank.

Nov 10, 2017