Coinfer initial coin offering (ICO)

Industrial Mining-Farm and Data Center



Coinfer is a project aimed on cryptomining farms construction. We plan to build a large industrial platform, the capacity of which will reach up to 2,000 farms. Further, the number of calculated capacity will be increased continuously. The capacities will be used for obtaining direct profit from mining. Over the time, capacities will be leased for cloud mining.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-11 - 2018-02-10
Token
CNF
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 CNF = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
500000 USD
Hard cap
10000000 USD
preICO start
Dec 4, 2017
preICO end
Dec 24, 2017
ICO start
Jan 11, 2018
ICO end
Feb 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Coinfer ICO

What are we doing?
We plan to mine various crypto-currencies based on the algorithms Ethash, SHA-256, Scrypt. We use the algorithm of intelligent power distribution management for the most profitable cryptocurrency mining.
Data center
Places that will be leased out to accommodate equipment of other miners. The miners will pay a regular fee for the maintenance of their equipment.
Mining
We plan to mine various crypto-currencies based on the algorithms Ethash, SHA-256, Scrypt. We use the algorithm of intelligent power distribution management for the most profitable cryptocurrency mining.
Cloud mining
We plan to lease to miners about 30% of the farms power. In some cases this gives a lower income, but reduces the risks of the company.
How does this work?
By becoming the owner of the CNF token, you get the power of equipment that brings you a monthly profit. Also, you participate in the distribution of profits from the cloud-based mining and data center. The token has a real value, which is guaranteed by the mined cryptocurrency.

Coinfer reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 7, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Coinfer ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CNF = 1 USD

Coinfer (CNF) crypto

Coinfer coin

Coinfer token
CNF
Coinfer type
ERC20
Coinfer platform

Coinfer market cap

Coinfer market capitalization
$ -1

Coinfer investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
50 CNF
Soft cap
500000 USD
Hard cap
10000000 USD

Coinfer whitepaper

Coinfer milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
January 2019

WePower idea

3
May 2018

WePower idea

4
May 2019

WePower idea

5
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Incent will allow merchants to boost engagement and repeat business by incentivising customers wi...

Sep 1, 2016

CoinCasino first blockchain casino with the ability to convert into real money.

Dec 27, 2017

VISTA is a Global Assets Digital Discrete Investment and Trading Solution based on blockchain tec...

Aug 1, 2017
Platform
2.3

Crypto-Centric Mobile Gaming Platform and Store For In-Game Purchases.

Apr 25, 2017