CoinTour initial coin offering (ICO)

Universal Platform for Travelling



Our project can help you as quickly as possible and easily plan your vacation in advance. We are planning to connect the tourism industry to the blockchain in order to simplify travel, reduce their cost and make them safer. We provide services to our customers, so we always focus on a special attitude to the service. The advantages of this project are security, transparency, speed and decentralization. Paying coins CoinTour (COT), you do not have to worry about high commissions when exchanging for cash, using an ATM or credit card. Unlike cash or credit cards that you take with you on a trip, coins COT can not be lost or stolen. We are doing everything possible to be proud of our services, and we also hope that COT will not only change people’s notions of travel, but the world as a whole.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.7
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-30 - 2018-05-30
Token
COT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
 1 COT = 0.0001 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
Soft cap
400 ETH
Hard cap
5,968 ETH
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 26, 2018
preICO end
Apr 9, 2018
ICO start
Apr 30, 2018
ICO end
May 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About CoinTour ICO

The tourism industry is one of the largest industries in the world, which shows steady growth every year. It provides employment for more than 292 million people, or 10.2% of the world’s employment structure. Travel has changed significantly in recent years. To simplify the calculations during the trips, tourists first used cash, then traveler’s checks, and, ultimately, payment cards. With the development of means of transport and the invention of airplanes, traveling from one end of the world to the other became very easy.
However, we at Coin Tour believe that we can raise this level even higher. Our project can help you as quickly as possible and easily plan your vacation in advance. We are planning to connect the tourism industry to the blockchain in order to simplify travel, reduce their cost and make them safer. We provide services to our customers, so we always focus on a special attitude to the service.
The advantages of this project are security, transparency, speed and decentralization. Paying coins CoinTour (COT), you do not have to worry about high commissions when exchanging for cash, using an ATM or credit card. Unlike cash or credit cards that you take with you on a trip, coins COT can not be lost or stolen.  

CoinTour reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

CoinTour ICO price

Price in ICO

 1 COT = 0.0001 ETH

CoinTour (COT) crypto

CoinTour coin

CoinTour token
COT
CoinTour type
ERC20
CoinTour platform

CoinTour (COT) value

Tokens for sale
74

CoinTour market cap

CoinTour market capitalization
$ -1

CoinTour investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Distributed in ICO
74%
Soft cap
400 ETH
Hard cap
5,968 ETH

CoinTour whitepaper

CoinTour team

Apply as an advisor

Andrew Stevenson

Founder, Team leader

Kenn Morris

Tourism Consultant, Travel company co-founder

Adam Brozek

Web Designer, Front-end engineer

CoinTour milestones

1
26.03.18 – 9.04.18

WePower idea

2
30.04.18 – 30.05.18

WePower idea

3
Feb-Mar | 2018

WePower idea

4
Jun-Jul | 2018

WePower idea

5
Mar – May | 2018

WePower idea

6
Nov-Dec | 2018

WePower idea

7
Q1 | 2019

WePower idea

8
Q2-Q3 | 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

DICE is a new cryptocurrency and universal platform for raising funds through cryptocurrency mining.

Aug 23, 2019

FTEC is Artificial Intelligence trading revolution.

Jun 20, 2018

Decentralized self-regulated freelance ecosystem, directly connecting service providers and consu...

Jun 1, 2018

B2AND is a result-oriented cloud-based online platform providing easy-to-use and scalable service...

Apr 23, 2018