Coinyspace initial coin offering (ICO)

Platform for Cryptocurrency Users



There is no doubt that blockchain is the technology that can transform the world. However, despite having the powerful technology behind it, the success of cryptocurrencies has been limited by their lack of adoption and acceptance. Cryptocurrencies are perceived and used mainly as a speculative investment, while they should create a new economic set-up, which brings life changing opportunities to everyone. Coinyspace is the platform created to make cryptocurrencies a tool which will help people and businesses increase earnings and solve other fundamental economic problems. To achieve this Coinyspace combines two technologies - crypto and social media. We launched the prototype of our platform in 2016 (named moBUinet), got a lot of feedback and are going to use funds raised through the token sale to improve various aspects of the platform’s framework. We believe that cryptocurrencies will eventually become mainstream currencies, and Coinyspace will be at the centre of the action.

1
3 3 expert ratings
3.5
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-11 - 2018-07-31
Token
CNC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CNC = 0.000035 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
50,000,000 CNC
Hard cap
600,000,000 CNC
Raised
0
preICO start
May 28, 2018
preICO end
Jun 8, 2018
ICO start
Jun 11, 2018
ICO end
Jul 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Coinyspace ICO

Problem
There is no doubt that blockchain is the technology that can transform the world. It can be as revolutionary as farming technologies which made gathering and hunting redundant and led us to the dawn of the human civilization. Blockchain can lead us to its heyday. First time in history, we have a real chance to forget about drudgery and survival and move to the world of prosperity and economic freedom.
However, despite having the powerful technology behind it, the success of cryptocurrencies has been limited by their lack of adoption and acceptance. Cryptocurrencies are perceived and used mainly as a speculative investment, while they should create a new economic set-up, which brings life changing opportunities to everyone.
Solution/Product
Coinyspace is the platform created to make cryptocurrencies a tool which will help people earn decent wages, start their own business, receive better education, repay debt and solve other fundamental human problems.
To achieve this Coinyspace combines two revolutionary technologies - crypto and social media. It is the first platform that is focusing on the community building, as we believe this is the foundation that will elevate the universal acceptance of bitcoin and other digital currencies. The platform is designed to be a place where ideas can be shared, developers, merchants, and individuals can collaborate with one another, and lasting and productive connections can be forged.
How big can this be?
Our ultimate aim is to make cryptocurrencies universally accepted across the world. Our mission is to become the go-to platform for all existing cryptocurrency users and the main gateway for the new adopters. We are building a product which will be used by everyone who is already in crypto to find merchants, goods, services, partners, jobs, customers, investors and so on. At the same time, all those who just want to start using crypto will be referred to Coinyspace as the natural starting point.
We have got more than 9,000 sign ups (and counting!) from  121 countries through our airdrop campaign. These are our target audience - the crypto enthusiasts - who will have a Coinyspace account from Day 1 and start using our platform immediately. The Platform’s functionality is designed to retain them as loyal users and grow our audience further. It is strong evidence that our business model is robust and Coinyspace has a bright future.
We believe that cryptocurrencies will eventually become mainstream currencies, and Coinyspace will be at the centre of the action!
Tokenomics
Coinyspace introduces a utility token CNC that can be exchanged for advertising or other services rendered by the Coinyspace Platform.
Token Sale Parameters*:
·        Soft Cap: 50m tokens,
·        Hard Cap: 600m tokens,
·        Token Price: 0.000035 ETH per a token
Unsold tokens will be burned. Tokens reserved for the Team and Advisors will be locked for at least 1 year.
*Participants of the Private Pre-Sale can buy up to 75m tokens with a 40% discount and get other benefits as described on our website. Please fill out this form if you are interested in participating in the pre-sale.

Coinyspace reviews

Douglas Lyons
Success Coach to Blockchain Startup Project Teams.
Rated on May 21, 2018
1
1
1
24%

no kyc completed
whitepaper is confusing and not well laid out
team does not identify any founders and lacks proper business structure.
team members do not have links to social profiles. social profiles show few connections and no evidence of this project.
Be very careful there are many things wrong here and it is possible scam.

Daniil Morozov
Co-Founder Node, ICO&Business Advisor, Investor
Rated on May 24, 2018
1
1
1
23%

After studying the white paper, many questions remained, including legal and financial issues. The team is very localized for the “international” project. I'm not sure that this service will be in demand

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Jun 5, 2018
0
0
0
54%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Coinyspace ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CNC = 0.000035 ETH

Coinyspace (CNC) crypto

Coinyspace coin

Coinyspace token
CNC
Coinyspace type
ERC20
Coinyspace platform

Coinyspace (CNC) value

Tokens for sale
600000000

Coinyspace investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
50,000,000 CNC
Hard cap
600,000,000 CNC

Coinyspace whitepaper

Coinyspace team

Apply as an advisor

Albert Akhsavarov

BD Lead

Murad Chupanov

Project Director

Mikhail Sytchev

Lead Developer

Coinyspace milestones

1
2013

WePower idea

2
2014

WePower idea

3
2015

WePower idea

4
2016

WePower idea

5
2017

WePower idea

6
2018 1/2

WePower idea

7
2018 2/2

WePower idea

8
2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The Future of Decentralized Ecosystem.

Jun 15, 2018

NEX leverages an off-chain matching engine to enable faster and more complex trades across multip...

Sep 3, 2018
Platform
1.4

Our business is designed to give creative parallel importers & distributors, drug makers, wholesa...

Sep 23, 2019

All in one Decentralized platform. Forex, Stocks, Crypto exchange.

May 18, 2018