Crazy Shapes initial coin offering (ICO)

New World



We offer our users to immerse themselves in this wonderful world, forgetting about the surrounding problems and worries, pass the time, getting his charge of positive emotions. Different multiplayer modes will give the player a lot of fun and the opportunity to prove in their dynamic weekly tournaments their unsurpassability. Single mode will complement and enrich the game of the story component. The aligned balance sheet, new modern solutions in monetization and stimulation of interest, all this will allow talking about long-term retention of players within this game project. All this gives us good prospects for its success.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-01 - 2017-11-28
Token
CrazyCoin
Platform
Raised
92724
preICO start
Oct 6, 2017
preICO end
Nov 6, 2017
ICO start
Nov 1, 2017
ICO end
Nov 28, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Crazy Shapes ICO

Mobile games market is developing very rapidly and every day there appear more and more innovative and extraordinary solutions which allow not only to entertain the audience but to show the way of dealing with different services, for example, blockchain.
Crazy Shapes: Run Adventure is one of the games via which it is possible to see how developing cryptocurrencies have penetrated all the possible areas including mobile games. The number of users is constantly growing which allows wider audience to receive the information about the way of using cryptocurrencies.
The number of blockchain users is growing and this, in its turn, provides good development and opens new perspectives of this area.
During a short period of this game being available to the public, it has been downloaded and played by more than 25 000 people. The game demonstrates good results in terms of advertisement. Its promotion on the local market as well as on the markets of certain foreign countries is the evidence that Crazy Shapes: Run Adventure has good chances for success. Most of opponents create games which are aimed just at helping their developers to make a profit. However, our aim is wider, we want to bring pleasure to each gamer that is why we focus on every detail. We put our heart into the project and customers notice it.
Gamers are influenced by the change of trends to a great extent that is why popularity is often a key factor for the project development, so this became our starting point, the reason why we decided to implement ICO.

Crazy Shapes reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 5, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Crazy Shapes ICO price

Price in ICO

Crazy Shapes (CrazyCoin) crypto

Crazy Shapes coin

Crazy Shapes token
CrazyCoin
Crazy Shapes platform

Crazy Shapes (CrazyCoin) value

Tokens for sale
59500000

Crazy Shapes market cap

Crazy Shapes market capitalization
$ 92724

Crazy Shapes investment info

Distributed in ICO
70%

Crazy Shapes whitepaper

Crazy Shapes team

Apply as an advisor

Victor Dyakov

CEO

Denys Podolyak

CTO

Pavel Kapralov

CIO

Crazy Shapes milestones

1
August 2016

WePower idea

2
August 2017

WePower idea

3
February 2018

WePower idea

4
January 2018

WePower idea

5
March 2018

WePower idea

6
May 2017

WePower idea

7
November 2017

WePower idea

8
October 2017

WePower idea

9
September 2016

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.9

Bringing safety, security and efficiency to sugar dating.

Aug 26, 2019

The era of quantum computer is already in front of me.

Apr 24, 2018

MOLD is a fair and secure distributed gaming platform which supports the development of new games...

Aug 26, 2019

The Zealeum community is powered by user-generated & controlled health through the introduction o...

Apr 12, 2018