Cryptics initial coin offering (ICO)

AI Crypto Forecast and Trading Platform



We are Cryptics - the world's first public crypto analytics based on AI. Our mission is to give any person, whether it`s an investor, an export or a novice market participant, an ability to find key information based on which it will be easier to take most relevant decision regarding mining, buying or selling the cryptocurrency and creating portfolios of cryptocurrencies. We also offer an infrastructure for creating funds for successful traders not matter how small they are. Finally, Cryptics will relate to the academic community to stimulate scientific research in the field of AI, as well as contribute to the further development of the blockchain technology and community.

4.2
42 42 expert ratings
4.8
4.1
4.2
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-08-27 - 2018-09-24
Token
QRP
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 QRP = 0,001 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
4,000,000 USD
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD
Raised
-2
preICO start
Jun 25, 2018
preICO end
Aug 26, 2018
ICO start
Aug 27, 2018
ICO end
Sep 24, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Cryptics ICO

Cryptics is a platform that identifies the problem of stability lack in cryptocurrency. And it can be solved by increasing the security and trustworthiness of crypto spaces by the implementing the following methods: making the structures transparent, in order for merchants and partners to see the internal structures of a platform, which combines all of them and relate it to each other and to the science community. Cryptics provides efficient and stable markets profitable for everyone, proving its efficiency on fiat markets. Participants will be able to choose a certain digital asset to concentrate on; merchants will have an opportunity to get more profit, offering their services to the Cryptics team. The uniqueness of the platform is that it is going to fill the gap between knowledge and funds. Their use of tokens is built to finance the improvement of the space and to attract an attention of qualified people to make the trustworthy product. Investors will receive high-efficiency toolkit for short-term and mid-term investing options.

Cryptics reviews

Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Dec 24, 2017
4
4
3
1%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 26, 2017
4
4
4
2%
Artem Kharchenko
Advisor, IT entrepreneur, information security expert.
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
4
5
5
2%

Interesting project, let's see what will come out of it.
btw, add advisors to your profile here.

James Sowers
Ico adviser
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
4
5
5
3%

Interesting project

Gytis Trilikauskis
Mr
Rated on May 4, 2018
4
4
3
2%

Disclaimer: It's always easier to find shortcomings and drawbacks. I knowingly retract myself from talking about what's good about the project and focus on areas that makes me question the legitimacy, validity or business case of the project.

*Until ICO market is regulated, whales, trading bots, quants and other influential market players can manipulate a certain market making all prediction algorithms useless

*Roadmap tells that 'first we get the money then we look for AI experts' - does not inspire confidence, maybe what they claim to achieve is not even implementable or might take 10 years to develop

*Roadmap - marketing activities all over the world. As an investor I would like to see a product, not my investments spent on marketign

*Forecasting crypto - just does not seem tangible. Tokens and cryptos are just to correlated with each other, so what will their forecast gonna be when there's a 6-month market downturn?

*In general, stock market and price forecasting has been tried for almost a century by Wallstreet and traders, we're nowhere closer to be able to predict market movements. I am not convinced these guys can accomplish the task.

Andrey Zolin
ICO Advisor | CTO | Smart contract RD
Rated on Apr 4, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Farabi Shayor
Marketing Professional | VR Research Lead | Cryptocurrency Specialist
Rated on Apr 11, 2018
5
5
4
1%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Feb 12, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Feb 14, 2018
4
3
4
3%

Word of advice. Don't ever say world's first unless you really are. And you are not. I have literally seen scores of projects tapping AI for crypto analytics. There a plenty of cryhpto investor pools out there using AI tech already.

Warren Whitlock
Blockchain Influencer advising top companies
Rated on Jun 26, 2018
5
4
4
3%

I love the idea of AI smoothing out the decision making process though I know that the market does exactly that. As soon as Cryptics finds a way to counteract the market uncertainty, the market will always react in other ways.

But that doesn't mean I think they shouldn't try, and those using Cryptics will have some advantages. A good team with a technology that has to happen.

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 4, 2018
4
5
4
2%
Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Apr 28, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Nikolay Shkilev
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Vladimir Manzyuk
Blockchain/System Analyst
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
1
3
3
3%

In general:
- Russian website version doesn't work
- Failed KYC
- They have around 5200 people in telegram group, but in survey took part 17. Strangely.

Team:
- I guess they failed KYC - 0 point. But 1 is minimum=(

Vision:
- Main thought is: They don't need blockchain.
- "CRYPTICS will launch a token which will be used to pay all fees on the CRYPTICS platform." - Wait, why not ETH ?)
- "Key factors will be collected from multiple data sources" - Which for example ?

Product:
- Last commit on Github 4 months ago (Where i finally found russian versions of White Paper, but apparently it is not relevant)

Aly Madhavji
Co-Founder of Global DCX | Top ICO Advisor | Angel Investor | Blockchain Entrepreneur
Rated on Mar 22, 2018
2
2
2
3%

Failed KYC and uncertain on if this structure would be considered a security in some jurisdictions.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jun 13, 2018
4
3
3
4%

UPDATE: this project has made significant advances since my initial rate.
Though I still doubt very much the AI will have %65 accuracy. there are still far too many variables in the crypto space.
.

Bogdan Fiedur
ICO and Blockchain Advisor. Full Stack and Ethereum/Solidity smart contract developer.
Rated on Mar 31, 2018
3
3
3
1%
Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
4
5
5
1%
Ilya Anikin
Business strategy, investment deals, investor relations
Rated on Apr 3, 2018
4
4
4
3%

You write that the accuracy of the ETH prediction is 82%. The only question that exists is whether it is so or not. The only thing you need to do is post your forecast every day and then 24h later post the real price of the ETH. And you need to do this for a long time. For many weeks and so that it was reliably known what you were predicting and what real price was in 24 hours.

Nikolay Zvezdin
ICO Investor and Advisor
Rated on Apr 4, 2018
4
5
5
2%
Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
5
5
5
4%

I’m impressed by the forecasting model and thinking this maybe a good idea to try AI technology. I would like to try it if any alpha or beta service is ready.

Opinder Preet Singh
Founder(Blockslab & ZTips) | Smart Contract Development & Auditing | Blockchain Research | White-paper Development & Analysis | ICO Adviso
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Good team and vision along with mvp ready. Want to test this product personally.

Christian Ferri
ICO Advisor to 25+ ICOs, former PwC Lead, Ivy League MBA
Rated on Apr 18, 2018
4
4
4
1%
Jonathan Lane
CEO Blockvisory.com
Rated on May 6, 2018
3
4
3
2%

I would like to know more about how the AI will work in this project, AI is still a long way off to have a useful and true independent smart thinking from a machine. I hope this works, I will watch carefully.

George Han
ICO Advisor
Rated on May 6, 2018
5
5
4
2%

Good business model and innovation.

Will be very helpful in the portfolio management of crypto assets.

Graham Doggart
Blockchain Advisor and ICO Growth Consultant. Founder at Dynamic Abundance Advisory
Rated on May 8, 2018
4
4
4
3%

Interesting looking project

Harsh Patel
AI Research @ Siemens
Rated on May 9, 2018
2
4
2
2%

I have some real Hard questions. I am doing the similar concepts for different Hedge Funds. Using NEWS and AI to quantify the market prices.
Questions :
1) What is the Deep Learning Structures you are using?
No mention of LSTMs or RNNs or any other Deep Learning method. In Whitepaper I haven’t seen any technical details of how will it work. Writing Deep Learning in the paper will not work.

2) Since you are doing News Analysis, I was hoping for a work Natural Language Processing (NLP) to be mentioned in the paper because that’s how you do the News Analysis using AI and AI community prefer to mention it whenever there is Implimentation of AI in the field of language.

3) Where are Backtesting results?
When you implement Algo Trading Strategies, Your evaluation will be based on backtesting results which is not shown, says they don’t have algo implimented, means MVP is just UI..!

What I am thinking is team either have NO idea of how this whole thing works or they don’t want to tell the investors about it. Both ways it’s a deal killer for sure.

I have already implemented this and I can assure you it is way more difficult than team is thinking. Getting the relevant

Giovanni Casagrande
ICO Advisor and Growth Hacker
Rated on May 20, 2018
5
5
4
3%

This is a strong project with a strong team. I think this is a good way for create a speciality. The success is the first priority and I think will be big success.

Dr. Mihaly Kertesz
COO, strategist
Rated on May 30, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Professional and friendly team. They are planning to help the crypto community with their product! Maybe not "the world's first", but I support the project :)

Clayton "CJ" Jacobs 柯西杰
Technical PM | Asia Tech | Ex-ReadWrite Editor in Chief
Rated on Jun 4, 2018
4
4
3
2%

I have a hard time trusting any AI trading platform. People will be happy in a bull market and unhappy in a bear one.

The team does look solid (with a long list of very respectable advisers) with a decently built-out MVP, but I remain skeptical of any forecast and automatic trading platforms.

Jitendra Chittoda
Blockchain Architect | Smart Contract Security Advisor | ICO Advisor
Rated on Jun 13, 2018
5
5
5
2%

They have experienced team. Product is the need of an hour. AI to the crypto price data is awesome.
They have working product and would like to test the product as well.

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Jun 13, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Good use of blockchain technology and AI. Analytics and forecasting is important. I would like to see an improvement on the 65% forecasting rate, but good concept and team.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

Suraj Tiwari
ICO ADVISOR / CONSULTING / EXCHANGES Listing /SMART CONTRACT/ TOKEN CODE.
Rated on Jun 13, 2018
5
5
3
2%

Team : looks great with good advisor and technical team

Vision : Vision is good as forecast by AI is not provided by many in crypto world but realisation of vision would be something to look forward to.

product: Havent got any prototype.

Abishek Mittal
ICO Advisor | ICO Consulting | Project Review |MBA Finance and Strategy |9+ Years of Corporate Experience | Crypto Trading and Investing
Rated on Jun 14, 2018
4
4
4
2%

Interesting concept of forecasting but time to ponder whether forecasting works perfectly in mature markets such as equity, bonds or whether it will prove its worth in relatively nascent Crypto market. Trading platform has to be really good and unique for bringing in traders as the space is already filled with large number of players.

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Jun 17, 2018
3
2
2
3%

I dont really see the market opportunity here and do not believe that instututions will use thsi product and will develop their won algos. I dont see any AI here but just standard quant work and algos. Dont see the rocket science.
The roadmap is long and not ambitious at all. Nothing stands out at all for me on this one

Christopher Zenios
COO | CMO | Speaker | Blockchain | ICO Specialist | Consultant | Advisor | Writer | Project Developer| Investor
Rated on Jun 21, 2018
4
5
4
3%

AI is a powerful technology and combined with Blockchain technology could make something extraordinary. The fact that it will analyse and forecast is an interesting attribute to have even though AI is still new tech. Good luck with implementation.

Pavel Stukolov
CEO at TokenStars, the first celebrity management platform on the blockchain
Rated on Jun 25, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Actually, this one looks really ambitious. It is all in all promising and good in terms of idea and vision, team, and MVP which is publicly available. I am following this project.

Yogesh Trivedi
Blockchain Technology, eCommerce, Agile Software Development - Entrepreneur, Founder, CEO, ICO Advisor
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
4
4
4
2%

Interesting to see how its AI used to analyze crypto to determine the best currency to be mined or trade. But i will rather focus on its forecasting and auto trading volume.

Clemen Chiang
Ph.D. | CEO | Investor | FinTech in Stocks | Blockchain in Cryptos
Rated on Jul 12, 2018
5
4
5
3%

“Cryptics will relate to the academic community to stimulate scientific research in the field of AI, as well as contribute to the further development of the blockchain technology and community.”
Looking forward to your published papers in leading peer reviewed academic journals.

Karnika Yashwant
ICO Marketing Expert | Launch Strategist | Global Branding and Fundraising Master
Rated on Jul 14, 2018
4
4
4
3%

Skills are well distributed on the team. Very huge potential if they can come in quick with the product. Some rewriting needs to be done with the roadmap as it will be the means of making investors come.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 6, 2018
0
0
0
8%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cryptics ICO price

Price in ICO

1 QRP = 0,001 ETH

Cryptics (QRP) crypto

Cryptics coin

Cryptics token
QRP
Cryptics type
ERC20
Cryptics platform

Cryptics (QRP) value

Tokens for sale
66000000

Cryptics market cap

Cryptics market capitalization
$ -2

Cryptics investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
66%
Soft cap
4,000,000 USD
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD

Cryptics whitepaper

Cryptics team

Apply as an advisor

Stanislav Maer

CEO, Projectmanagement, IT & Marketing

Oleg Tereshenko

CEO, Strategic & Process Management

Maxim Maslennikov

CTO, AI Software Architect

Cryptics milestones

1
2018 - Tokensale & Beta Production

WePower idea

2
2019 - Automatization & funds

WePower idea

3
December 2016 - Idea and research

WePower idea

4
Q1-Q2 2017 - Start of the development

WePower idea

5
Q1-Q2 2020 - Expand

WePower idea

6
Q3-Q4 2017 - ICO Preparation

WePower idea

7
Q3-Q4 2020 - Decentralized funds

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Legal
2.8

LTO Network enables organizations and governments to collaborate on equal footing by using trustl...

Aug 26, 2019
Platform
3.3

DAV is a blockchain-based transportation protocol that enables a decentralized, peer to peer, glo...

Jun 11, 2018

This is a peer to peer network that offers a robust investment platform and allows participants t...

Apr 2, 2018

A simple and secure way to buy or sell fractional commercial real estate properties running on a ...

Apr 18, 2018