Crypto Circle eXchange initial coin offering (ICO)

Crypto Exchange on the Blockchain



Crypto Circle eXchange is the most advanced and secure cryptocurrency exchange powered by a cutting edge technology that is capable of over 10 million transactions per second. Our customers depend on us, as much as we, upon them. In this world of give and take, it has never been as transparent as right now, when dealing with our exchange. We want others to look at the symbol we have, and remember instantly our connection with our customers. At its core, Crypto Circle eXchange is a revolutionary cryptocurrency and blockchain asset exchange focused on speed, safety, scalability, and customer support. We will issue our own token called the Crypto Circle eXchange Coin, with CCX as the symbol. CCX is an ERC20 token running on the Ethereum blockchain.

3.9
8 8 expert ratings
4.6
3.6
3.9
3.3
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-12-29 - 2019-02-02
Token
CCX
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CCX = 0.09 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
55,600,000 CCX
Hard cap
223,000,000 CCX
Raised
0
preICO start
Nov 22, 2018
preICO end
Dec 28, 2018
ICO start
Dec 29, 2018
ICO end
Feb 2, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About Crypto Circle eXchange ICO

Crypto Circle eXchange is the most advanced and secure cryptocurrency exchange powered by a cutting edge technology that is capable of over 10 million transactions per second. Our customers depend on us, as much as we, upon them. In this world of give and take, it has never been as transparent as right now, when dealing with our exchange. We want others to look at the symbol we have, and remember instantly our connection with our customers.
At its core, Crypto Circle eXchange is a revolutionary cryptocurrency and blockchain asset exchange focused on speed, safety, scalability, and customer support. We will issue our own token called the Crypto Circle eXchange Coin, with CCX as the symbol. CCX is an ERC20 token running on the Ethereum blockchain.

Crypto Circle eXchange reviews

Manuel Arlotti
ICO Advisor - Marketing Advisor
Rated on Aug 24, 2018
4
5
5
9%

Have the potential to be a good project, the team is very skilled. Some parts have to be enhanced but they' re following the right path and the right marketing strategy.
Good Luck!

Vladan Podjanin
Co-Founder at CryptoAngel | Blockchain and Cryptocurrency enthusiast
Rated on Aug 24, 2018
5
5
5
7%

I've met some people from their team personally, they seem eager and passionate about cryptocurrency.
As for the vision and product - the time is right for a full-featured platform like this one

Syed Muhammad Tanzeel Hayder
Financial modeller | Top ICO Advisor | Top Trader | Financial Analyst.
Rated on Aug 24, 2018
5
5
4
7%

They have good team vision is also great the team marketing strategy is really great .

KYC is available.

The product is also great but MVP is not available till now.

I wish them best of luck.

Eleftherios Jerry Floros
ICO Advisor | Investor | Analyst | CEO - MoneyDrome Edge - London
Rated on Aug 25, 2018
5
5
5
9%

The vision of Crypto Circle X is unique and forward thinking, not only is the project developing a superior technological algorithm to deliver a high performance and ultra-fast platform - capable of processing 10 million transactions per second - it also places a strong focus on the user-experience. This is the most important differentiation with other platforms that simply provide crypto trading with mostly a "user-unfriendly" interface or without the necessary customer support.

The product is unique because any project that is dedicated to increasing trading speed and at the same time providing a superlative UX, stands a great chance of success and will appeal to the yet underserved mass market of novice crypto traders that want to participate in crypto trading and investing.

According to the road map as detailed in the white paper, the core team will be recruited in 2018Q2 which will strengthen the team and give this project the necessary talent resources as well as momentum to achieve it's goals and objectives. All in all, this project is deserving of a 5 star rating and will be most likely one of these rare ICOs that will positively surprise its customers as well as its investors with rapid and lasting success. All the best of luck to the innovative founders, experienced team and top advisors.

Paul Cliffe
ICO advisor|Crypto-asset and ICO investor| Libertarian|CEO of Block Venture Project
Rated on Aug 26, 2018
3
4
1
12%

Team - some decent education but not a huge amount of leadership experience in C-suite. Could perhaps use an experienced leader in the advisory team as back up. Need a risk manager and CFO in my opinion, operating as an exchange.

Vision - another exchange, this time with real time surveillance and 24 hr customer service. If they get the customer service element correct it will be a USP and make them stand out. No consideration of spends at different raises (fixed costs will always exist when dealing with set-up). Given the homogeneous nature of exchanges nowadays, I'd want to see a bigger allocation to PR and marketing (especially on a big raise). Needs more consideration on soft and hard caps. If project can run on $3m, why would they want to raise $20m? A longer vesting period for the team would create a sense of them being more concerned about the quality of product they produce than how much money they will make. Overall, WP could do with more depth, team could show more commitment with vesting period. I do like the focus on customer service however.

Product - no MVP on website, should be a working prototype for an exchange project in my opinion.

Good luck to the team in delivering this project.

Paresh Masani
ICO Consultant | Strategy and Vision Execution | Public Relations | Crypto-funds | Blockchain Development Lead
Rated on Aug 27, 2018
1
1
1
15%

Business team looks good but no activity on technology or product development side. This is yet another exchange trying to raise funds with no sign of development promises. The white paper has absolutely no information - the actual information is only about 6 pages with biggest fonts possible! No blogs no authentic info anywhere! This project is red flag for me!!! Will wait for team to respond.

[Update] Reply to Han ! There is a similar criteria to rate all the projects on ICObench. I still don't see MVP link on ICObench and I still do not change my view with this project. Thumbs down using your team's support doesn't stop my opinion!

Jose Villalta
ICO Advisor and Promoter
Rated on Sep 3, 2018
5
5
5
8%

10 million transactions per second is an ambitious goal. I am impressed by several innovative features including copy trading, anti-market manipulation, and A.I base trading bot. I consider this a good investment and will surely participate!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 25, 2018
0
0
0
33%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Crypto Circle eXchange ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CCX = 0.09 USD

Crypto Circle eXchange (CCX) crypto

Crypto Circle eXchange coin

Crypto Circle eXchange token
CCX
Crypto Circle eXchange type
ERC20
Crypto Circle eXchange platform

Crypto Circle eXchange (CCX) value

Tokens for sale
450000000

Crypto Circle eXchange investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
1,000 CCX
Distributed in ICO
75%
Soft cap
55,600,000 CCX
Hard cap
223,000,000 CCX

Crypto Circle eXchange whitepaper

Crypto Circle eXchange team

Apply as an advisor

Flavius Radu

International Marketer & Crypto Investor

Advisor

Alexandru Catalin Radulescu

CEO at Cryptoorders.com

Advisor

Song Chul Hong

Entrepreneur, Crypto Enthusiast & Realtor

Advisor

Crypto Circle eXchange milestones

1
Q2 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2019

WePower idea

4
Q2 2019

WePower idea

5
Q3 2017

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q3 2019

WePower idea

8
Q4 2017

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

10
Q4 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.7

This is an independent project aimed at keeping its users informed about the most significant and...

Aug 9, 2018

A Chain built with one purpose…To Scale and Integrate Real-World applications.

Sep 1, 2018

Job.com will save companies vast amounts, and take the risk out of the hiring process. For candid...

Dec 7, 2019
Platform
3.3

Producing blockchain-based technology designed to enhance key elements of its current operations.

Dec 7, 2019