Cryptofitnessclub initial coin offering (ICO)

Train Smart



Cryptofitnessclub is a disruptive new approach to the online fitness industry. By combining the secure new blockchain technology with the traditional online fitness business the possibilities are unlimited. Secure, decentralized, convenient and fast payments alongwith an Ad free experience, peer-to-peer rewards for sharing content are some of the features we offer to our users using the blockchain technology.

0
1 1 expert ratings
1.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-14 - 2018-06-11
Token
GYM
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 1000 GYM
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
600 ETH
Hard cap
12000 ETH
Raised
-1
Country
preICO start
May 1, 2018
preICO end
May 7, 2018
ICO start
May 14, 2018
ICO end
Jun 11, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Cryptofitnessclub ICO

A global decentralized ecosystem that enables interaction without borders based on blockchain technology. Cryptofitnessclub is a brand new approch to online fitness industry based on blockchain that helps clients make payments in real time securely. A disruptive new cryptocurrency GYM Token is used to power our new fitness website. In our ecosystem people can make instant transactions and fix an appointment with the instructors at their own convenience, get paid for any work contributed to our website and have an ad free experience. Fitness coin not only removes the barriers of currency conversions but also helps make payments with ease and security.
We believe fitness should be accessible to everyone, everywhere, regardless of income level or access to a gym. And we aim to keep it free by providing basic fitness knowledge for free in the form of workout videos and articles. Our vision is to provide users with an Ad free experience, encourage micro blogging and let users pay the authors for the content, using secure and easy GYM tokens. We will strive to bring world class trainers and fitness professionals on board. Form partnerships with existing fitness websites and bring an industry standard to the online fitness business along with transparency, more simple and secure payments using blockchain technology.

Cryptofitnessclub reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 25, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cryptofitnessclub ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 1000 GYM

Cryptofitnessclub (GYM) crypto

Cryptofitnessclub coin

Cryptofitnessclub token
GYM
Cryptofitnessclub type
ERC20
Cryptofitnessclub platform

Cryptofitnessclub (GYM) value

Tokens for sale
12000000

Cryptofitnessclub market cap

Cryptofitnessclub market capitalization
$ -1

Cryptofitnessclub investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.05 ETH
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
600 ETH
Hard cap
12000 ETH

Cryptofitnessclub whitepaper

Cryptofitnessclub team

Apply as an advisor

Julia Dobrovolskaya

Marketing Head

Li Qiang

CEO/Fitness coach

Cryptofitnessclub milestones

1
2016

WePower idea

2
2020

WePower idea

3
Q1 2017

WePower idea

4
Q1 2019

WePower idea

5
Q2 2018

WePower idea

6
Q2 2019

WePower idea

7
Q3 2017

WePower idea

8
Q3 2018

WePower idea

9
Q3 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Software
2.3

Global full-featured open database of goods.

Apr 16, 2018

The Praetorian Group's PAX token is a totally unique cryptocurrency because it is backed by real ...

Dec 1, 2017
Banking
1.7

U.CASH changes the way people interact with their money and assets.

Sep 8, 2017
Platform
1.4

PROFYT PRO is a decentralized peer to peer digital coin that is not controlled by any central ins...

Aug 17, 2019