Cryptoindex initial coin offering (ICO)

100 Cryptocurrencies in 1 Indexcoin



Cryptoindex is an exciting new AI-powered platform built to, essentially, predict the next Bitcoin. It accomplishes this through the creation of a cryptocurrency market benchmark known as the Cryptoindex100, which utilizes a one-of-a-kind Zorax algorithm to create a fully-automated index — calculated from a plethora of data imports and sources. With Cryptoindex, each coin is constantly revalued via a feed of neural networks, removing human bias and emotion from the equation entirely.

4
4 4 expert ratings
5
3.3
4
2.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-10-17 - 2019-01-16
Token
CIX100
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CIX100 = 0.0001 BTC
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
37,000,000 USD
Raised
0
Country
ICO start
Oct 17, 2018
ICO end
Jan 16, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About Cryptoindex ICO

Cryptoindex is an index of the top 100 performing coins, selected and rebalanced by our highly sophisticated neural network algorithm Zorax.

Cryptoindex can do things that were impossible before. It would take more than a week to buy 100 coins, requiring registration on a number of exchanges, to rebalance 100 coins in your portfolio, reducing and increasing the proportion of coins, including new coins and excluding the inefficient ones, is almost impossible to do manually.

You don't need to trade anymore. After receiving 100 coins in 1 coin, you can relax, knowing that the Zorax algorithm works for you. Your portfolio is managed by our AI algorithm. By analyzing thousands of trades and signals every second, based on more than 200 factors, Zorax rebalances the coins in the index, including promising coins and excluding inefficient ones.
Stop holding your crypto only in ETH or BTC. Cryptoindex enables a spread and balance of risk, throughout the structure of 100 coins in one coin.

Cryptoindex reviews

Dr. Rex Yeap
IP Blockchain inventor | Serial ICT inventor | Angel Investor | Quant | Educator | Meditator
Rated on Oct 25, 2018
2
4
2
17%

First review on 25 Oct 2018:

C1. An interesting project with a lot of potential.

C2. The official Telegram chat group created on 4 March 2018 and real activities started on 25 June 2018, over 9,000 members (as at 25 Oct 2018): https://t.me/indexcrypto

Some questions for the team:

Q1. Who are the shareholders of Cryptoindex Limited (CL)?

Q2. Who are the directors of CL?

Q3. To double confirm that these are not related to CL
(a) https://www.prestigebinaryoptions.com/cryptoindex-limited-review/
(b) https://www.valforex.com/2017/12/cryptoindex-review-is-it-the-worst-bitcoin-scam.html

Q4. What neural networks model(s) are used in Zorax?

Q5. Would appreciate if you can provide screen snapshots or videos relating to Zorax.

Q6. Who within the team is involved in the design of Zorax?

Q7. Who within the team is involved in the coding of Zorax?

Q8: What is your smart contract address?

Q9. There are several patented quant algorithms that are using AI, wonder if the team plans to apply for any patent protection for technologies relating to Zorax?

Q10: What is the token lockup/vesting period for the team members?

Q11: What is the token lockup/vesting period for the advisors?

Q12: What is the token lockup/vesting period for the institutional investors (if any)?

Q13: Who among your team members are in your Telegram community?

Q14: Who among your advisors are in your Telegram community?

Q15: What's your Github address?

Q16. What the competing Crypto indexes related projects out there and to do a comparison with them.

I will revise my ratings after receiving further responses to above questions.

----------

First speedy reply from the team member, Roman (ICO team member replied on 26 Oct 2018):

"Thanks for your feedback, Mr. Dr. Rex Yeap!

A1.1: We are following up with our shareholders to see if they would be willing to disclose this information.

A2.1: Please, check the Executive Team Details section of our WP https://cryptoindex.io/docs/CryptoindexWP1.0.pdf

A3.1: This is not our project, please check out one more time

A4.1: This question is described in details in Zorax section of our WP https://cryptoindex.io/docs/CryptoindexWP1.0.pdf

A5.1: This information is available at the MVP of the Cryptoindex Platform. Please, check www.cryptoindex.ai.

A6.1: You can find this information in Our team section of WP https://cryptoindex.io/docs/CryptoindexWP1.0.pdf and our official site https://cryptoindex.io

A7.1: You can find this information in Our team section of WP https://cryptoindex.io/docs/CryptoindexWP1.0.pdf and our official site https://cryptoindex.io

A8.1: At the moment our smart contact has not been deployed.

A9.1: Of course, our policy is that all our rights will be fully protected.

A10.1: Bonus tokens have 3 to 6 mos lockup.

A11.1: Bonus tokens have 3 to 6 mos lockup.

A12: None

A13: team members are in Telegram chat.

A14: All advisors are in our Telegram chat.

A15: Our Github address: https://github.com/cryptoindexAI. Cryptoindex is not an open source project. But you can review the code here: https://github.com/phenom-company/smartcontract-cryptoindex

A16: Some of the competing cryptocurrency indices are reviewed in this article: https://block-chain.com/news/cryptocurrency-indices-as-an-alternative-way-of-crypto-portfolio-diversification

If you have any question, I`ll be glad to answer for you. Waiting for your response!"

----------

Part 2 - on 26 Oct 2018 and 27 Oct 2018:

As the answers are incomplete, I've created a Google docs for this Q&A follow-up, pls continue the Q&A here: https://goo.gl/brHgQ7

Q17. Regarding A13, I wasn't able to verfiy the claim, and would now like you to replace the ? with the team member's Telegram ID:
o Vijay Andrew Angelo, CEO: ?
o Lawrence D'Souza, Head of Analytics: ?
o Alex Goncharenko, Product Manager: ?
o Gemma Clapton, Client Relations: ?
o Caroline Matusso, Head of Marketing and Communications: ?
o Simon Sergeev, Head of Support: ?
o Sergey Shashev, CTO: ?
o Andre-Pier Buzdum, Project Manager: ?
o Stephan Kamentsev, Software Architect: ?
o Lana Ivina, Senior Mathematician: @lana_out_of_the_blue

Q18. Regarding A14, I wasn't able to verfiy the claim, and would now like you to replace the ? with the advisor's Telegram ID:
o Austin Kimm, Co-Founder and Chief Operational Officer at Crypterium: @AustinKimm
o James Davies, Managing Member at London Derivatives Exchange: ?
o Paddy Tan, Strategist, Asian Market: ?
o Gabriel Zanko, Blockchain Investor and Advisor. MobileyourLife, Founder: ?
o Dorothy (McKinley) Delahunt, Chief Legal and Compliance Officer and Founder Member at London Derivatives Exchange Group: ?
o Sandy Broderick, IR Advisor: ?

Q19. I read that the system has been running for a few months (at the time of the whitepaper release). Let's have the cryptocurriences dataset from 1 Jan 2017 to 1st of the current month (suppose you reply on 5 Nov 2018, then last dataset date is 1 Nov 2018), would like the team to prepare a Google sheet showing
(a) The top 100 monthly cryptocurries that the system has chosen, and it's weightage
(b) Monthly performance metrics starting from July 2017, specifically: arithmetic mean, SD, skewness, kurtosis, Jensen's alpha, beta, Sharpe ratio, Sortiono ratio, Omega, maximum drawdown, information ratio and upside potential ratio.

Due to the new issues identified in C3 and C4, am now revising the ratings from 4-4-2 to 2-4-2 but will re-adjust again when more clarifications are provided.

Maksym Vysochanskiy
Founder of ICOExpert | Appsmoment | Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Oct 17, 2018
5
5
4
16%

Cryptoindex is coming with really great idea! Instead of creating new coin, they are creating index coin like NASDAQ has on stock market! Nice! That's why I gave 5 for vision. Team is also coming with high professionals and advisors! This is another 5 score from me. Lastly, jurisdiction for ICO is Malta which is one of the best for ICO projects.

Andrei Popescu
Co-Founder of COSS.IO & SCX Holdings and Seasoned Blockchain/FinTech Start-Ups Investor/Advisor
Rated on Oct 28, 2018
3
3
2
15%

Very few words to say as Dr. Rex Yeap has questioned most of the important points.
The concept is NOT new and everyone has been putting similar projects on the side due to the fact that the regulations side of it, it's still missing!
Where do you get the data for this index? Clearly you are not owning any data so far!
Do you really need 37 mil USD to create an index?
What is the concept of Zorax? How does it work?
Looking forward to hearing from you.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 30, 2018
0
0
0
52%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cryptoindex ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CIX100 = 0.0001 BTC

Cryptoindex (CIX100) crypto

Cryptoindex coin

Cryptoindex token
CIX100
Cryptoindex type
ERC20
Cryptoindex platform

Cryptoindex (CIX100) value

Tokens for sale
300

Cryptoindex investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 USD
Distributed in ICO
100%
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
37,000,000 USD

Cryptoindex whitepaper

Cryptoindex team

Apply as an advisor

Vijay Andrew Angelo

CEO

Lawrence D'Souza

Head of Analytics

Alex Goncharenko

Product Manager

Cryptoindex milestones

1
2011

WePower idea

2
2013

WePower idea

3
2015

WePower idea

4
2016

WePower idea

5
2017

WePower idea

6
2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

3.8

Optherium Labs, a global fintech company and member of the Linux, Hyperledger, and Crypto Valley ...

Dec 5, 2018
3.2

Mind AI is an artificial intelligence engine and an ecosystem that was created to offer an entire...

Dec 15, 2019
3.4

Powering the next generation of exchanges, wallets and payment services with a single, decentrali...

Oct 1, 2018
3.8

SHIPNEXT Supply Chain is a algorythm based decentralized transport related ecosystem, providing f...

Dec 15, 2019