Cryptov8 initial coin offering (ICO)

Bringing Banking to Blockchain



Cryptov8 will be a UK domiciled and authorised bank using blockchain technology to bridge the gap between cryptobanking and traditional banking products and services. Our technology platforms and digital assets will improve adoption and usage of cryptocurrencies globally. The Cryptov8 project extends far beyond any existing ‘CryptoBanking’ services that exist today. Not only will we have a universal account and wallet, our project aims to streamline challenges that customers often face, which will ultimately create the best possible route for adoption of cryptocurrencies. We intend to bridge these currently disparate worlds to provide our customers with the widest options and first class customer service.

3.3
3 3 expert ratings
4.5
3.2
3.3
2.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-08-24 - 2018-10-20
Token
CRV8
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CRV8 = 0.0002646 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
15,625 ETH
Hard cap
156,250 ETH
preICO start
Jul 14, 2018
preICO end
Aug 24, 2018
ICO start
Aug 24, 2018
ICO end
Oct 20, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Cryptov8 ICO

Cryptov8 will become a global player that uses blockchain technology to bridge the gap between cryptobanking and traditional banking products and services. Our target customers are the existing 25m and predicted 300m-500m future global members of the cryptocurrency community although our services will be available to all.
Already significantly progressed in the process of being a bank, we are well advanced in the process of creating the technical, business and regulatory blueprint to extend our reach worldwide. The primary objectives of Cryptov8 are to improve:
Convenience – making wallet creation and access straight forward. Ability to manage all your cryptobanking and traditional banking in one place.
Trust – as an authorised and regulated bank we will apply the highest levels of regulatory principles and best industry practice to protect our customers.
Security – providing bank grade security with the ability to securely store wallet and password details to allow retrieval.
Cost – make exchange costs and withdrawals cheaper and more certain.
Reward - uniquely, our cryptobanking customers will directly receive rewards for their loyalty. We will give a share of our cryptobanking fees back to our customers.
Acceptance – making cryptocurrency payment mainstream.
Education – providing easy access to educational material, knowledgebase and providing support to crypto customers.
We are in the process of becoming a UK regulated, full service digital retail bank for Mortgages, Loans, Savings and Current Accounts. We will serve retail and SME customers in a familiar way, whilst using blockchain technology to transform the customer experience. Blockchain technology offers massive opportunities to disintermediate many financial services payments and functions.

Cryptov8 reviews

Clemen Chiang
Ph.D. | CEO | Investor | FinTech in Stocks | Blockchain in Cryptos
Rated on Jul 25, 2018
4
5
4
19%

"We are in the process of becoming a UK regulated, full service digital retail bank for Mortgages, Loans, Savings and Current Accounts."

Which licence is this?

Mark van Dijk
ICO Advisor | Blockchain Consultant |Marketing Professional | Digital Strategist
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
2
1
1
14%

no working product, whitepaper full of buzz words, not clear what they use blockchain for, hard cap way too high, token makes things complicated, no innovative ideas.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
68%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cryptov8 ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CRV8 = 0.0002646 ETH

Cryptov8 (CRV8) crypto

Cryptov8 coin

Cryptov8 token
CRV8
Cryptov8 type
ERC20
Cryptov8 platform

Cryptov8 investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Soft cap
15,625 ETH
Hard cap
156,250 ETH

Cryptov8 whitepaper

Cryptov8 team

Apply as an advisor

Jacob Christiansen

CEO

Jonathan Atkinson

CIO

Ian Rogers

CTO

Cryptov8 milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2 2017

WePower idea

4
Q2 2020

WePower idea

5
Q3 2016

WePower idea

6
Q3 2017

WePower idea

7
Q3 2018

WePower idea

8
Q3 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.2

Bringing Token blockchain rewards through hyper personalized native mobile ads.

Jul 1, 2018

D-ZoneCoin realizes high security and convenience in conjunction with the settlement service "The...

Jun 1, 2018
Platform
2.6

DeepToken is the world’s first digital asset exchange dedicated to AI industry with an innovative...

Oct 28, 2018

Payment Tracking Solution Using Blockchain Technology to Manage Smart Contracts.

Sep 1, 2018