Cryptum initial coin offering (ICO)

Free coins for every token. Free access to games.



Cryptum ICO is a multi-layer investment project with the paramount goal of funding a high-end board game design, development and publishing studio, starting with our first announced title: the strategy crypto mining board game Blockchain: The Cryptocurrency Board Game. We are using Ethereum-based tokens to offer proof-of-ownership access to free games, shared profits from all projects and initial amounts of our future cryptocurrency named Cryptumcoin. While the Cryptum project doesn't rely on any from on decentralization (quite the opposite, in fact), we are using the Ethereum blockchain to confirm the number of tokens owned, and distribute games,profits (in ETH) or coins to the respective addresses,or to physical or another blockchain addresses, submitted by the address owners

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.7
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-10-17 - 2017-11-17
Token
CRTM
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CRTM = 0.00135 BTC
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
~3,120 ETH
Raised
136000
preICO start
Sep 16, 2017
preICO end
Oct 16, 2017
ICO start
Oct 17, 2017
ICO end
Nov 17, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Cryptum ICO

CRYPTUM BOARD GAMES is our games design and publishing project, with currently announced 4 own games and 5 expansions for them.Our aim is to design and develop as many high quality in-house games as we can, but also to publish games from other designers from the region or from emerging markets around the world, helping them reach the ever-expanding board games market without giving up their games to corporate business. The Cryptum ICO is funding this project with 65%of the raised funds, and we will distribute 20 to 40%of the profitsgenerated back to token owners.
CRYPTUMCOIN (CRYC) is a secondary project, funded by 5% of the Cryptum ICO. We are developing a new mineable cryptocurrency to use in loyalty and payment system of our future games store and services offered by additional projects we start under the Cryptum brand (for example,it would make a great currency for paid advertisementson awebsite). We will distribute between 10 and 14.96 CRYC for each CRTM token sold (the rate is based on the number of tokens sold) plus additional bonus to top contributors (see CRYC Calculations below) of the theoretical maximum supply of 98.57 million coins, or up to2.65% of the max supply.

Cryptum reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 30, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cryptum ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CRTM = 0.00135 BTC

Cryptum (CRTM) crypto

Cryptum coin

Cryptum token
CRTM
Cryptum platform

Cryptum (CRTM) value

Tokens for sale
156118

Cryptum market cap

Cryptum market capitalization
$ 136000

Cryptum investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
25 CRTM
Hard cap
~3,120 ETH

Cryptum whitepaper

Cryptum team

Apply as an advisor

Nikolai Tsekov

Core Project Manager

Anton Belev

Core Lead Developer

Kiril Venev

Core CTO

Cryptum milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
April 2019

WePower idea

3
August 2018

WePower idea

4
August 2019

WePower idea

5
December 2017

WePower idea

6
December 2017

WePower idea

7
December 2018

WePower idea

8
December 2019

WePower idea

9
February 2018

WePower idea

10
February 2019

WePower idea

11
January 2018

WePower idea

12
January 2019

WePower idea

13
July 2018

WePower idea

14
July 2019

WePower idea

15
June 2018

WePower idea

16
June 2019

WePower idea

17
March 2018

WePower idea

18
March 2019

WePower idea

19
May 2018

WePower idea

20
November 2017

WePower idea

21
November 2017

WePower idea

22
November 2018

WePower idea

23
October 2017

WePower idea

24
October 2017

WePower idea

25
October 2017

WePower idea

26
October 2019

WePower idea

27
Q1 2020

WePower idea

28
Q2 2020

WePower idea

29
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Trade shares on blockchain for the first time.

Jul 1, 2017

PitisCoin™ is creating an online community for the rich and famous to facilitate the use of crypt...

Sep 1, 2017
Platform
2.1

The Synereo model balances the individual and the collective will with a combination of attention...

Sep 18, 2016

Zpay Network is Cryptocurrency created with smart contracts using Ethereum blockchain technology.

Jan 1, 2018