Cyber Capital Invest initial coin offering (ICO)

Your Own Progressive Profit Share From Crypto



Today Crypto Currency is becoming mainstream. As a result, the profits to be made from trading Cryptocurrency have become very well known, through friends, colleagues and the media. Stories of people turning a small piece of capital into exponential growth, a large nest egg, by investing in and trading Cryptocurrency. Although Crypto is becoming mainstream there is still an enormous amount of the population who don’t fully understand how it works and how to use it. People who don’t know how to setup a Crypto wallet, buy currency, read the market signs, in order to know when to trade. The Cyber Capital Invest mission is to offer our users the most flexible and secure cryptocurrency investment fund with a highly profitable business model.

3.4
14 14 expert ratings
4.9
3.5
3.4
3.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-10-29 - 2018-11-26
Token
CCI
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CCI = 0.20 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
15,000,000 CCI
Hard cap
175,000,000 CCI
Raised
0
preICO start
Sep 3, 2018
preICO end
Sep 30, 2018
ICO start
Oct 29, 2018
ICO end
Nov 26, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Cyber Capital Invest ICO

Cyber Capital Invest is a platform whereby professional crypto traders manage funds of users and investors, making daily profits and securing bright future for everyone. Cryptocurrency market is volatile and only professionals know how to make money on a daily basis. Cyber Capital Invest is one of a kind platform offering features like insured deposits to its users.
Cyber Capital Invest aims to help people who would like to trade on the cryptocurrency market but due to a lack of experience or skills, do not know how to get started
Cyber Capital Invest also aims to help skillful traders who do not have access to large asset portfolios. Cyber Capital Invest will thoroughly select strong crypto traders to give them this opportunity
CCI is a Profit Share Token which allows you to receive weekly profit from the consistently growing Trading Capital.

Cyber Capital Invest reviews

Nozomu Nakazato
ICO consultant
Rated on Aug 23, 2018
4
4
3
9%

I think the team is excellent, why is ICO?
It is Crypto to handle, but does the necessity of block chain intervene on this platoform itself?
Overall, the explanation of the operating condition of the system is poor, for example "Problem 7: Investment funds have a haste habit of just disappearing overnight."
In contrast to this, "We will automatically insure all our users."
But what is guaranteed specifically?

*I spent time discussing with the team. Since I learned the mechanism of compensation to investors, I improved the evaluation.

Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Aug 31, 2018
4
4
4
7%

Although it’s an interesting concept, I don’t think the application of blockchain technology is actually necessary. Though the company offers solutions of insurance, there needs to be a specific guarantee of service in place. Otherwise the project will find it incredibly difficult to bring potential investors on board. Highly experienced team with a successful KYC. I wish them good luck.

Alexander Lempka
CEO
Rated on Sep 1, 2018
5
5
5
2%

I had the chance to speak to the team and I am impressed by their vision and expansion plans.

It is important to identify where market trends are heading. Offering an "easy" entrance to the crypto space for people with limited industry experience is very clever.



Paresh Masani
ICO Consultant | Strategy and Vision Execution | Blockchain Infrastructure |Content Manager| Prototype | MVP | Technology Lead
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
3
3
3
9%

"Profit From the Cryptocurrency Without Loss" --> Seriously without Loss?? What's the timeframe? No-one can guarantee this and Investing for people who doesn't understand the crypto does not actual make a Blockchain project! No wonder they don't have developers but mostly business team! How does this even counted as a Token! I have seen their user and trader flow but it seems dodgy scheme to me!
Very poor social presence on Medium blogs and no activity on Github!
I cannot see ROI for investors.
I would get involved if I want them to manage my funds!
[Update] Updated ratings a bit after discussion with Nikita Kaperzovs.
They offer Insurance of $100k to protect investors from losing and they stop taking new users until they balanced.
Token has a purpose if you hold more token you get more profit.

Arfan Chaudhry
ICO Marketing / Influencer Marketing / Crypto Trader
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
2
1
1
4%

Honestly I have not read through the entire white paper at all but anything with crypto investments plus the words "guarantee you profit" is a scam to me. Even though KYC has been on this ICO I just don't see how anyone can guarantee you returns. The founder / CEO linkedin profile is very minimal with very little experience from looks of it. The COO seems to have a bit of experience in trading. The team overall looks weak and does not seem to have lots of experience within this industry at all. They seem to have a lot of random advisors but I don't see anyone that stands out that will actually would give them solid advice. At this moment I stand by saying stay away from this ICO. I just find it hard to believe that anyone can "guarantee" you anything in the crypto world.

Dmitry Pshenin
Partner crypto fund | Marketing |Blockchain entrepreneur|Fundraise capital |Influencer
Rated on Sep 10, 2018
4
4
4
9%

There are a lot of projects of this kind. There is nothing unique yet. I can't say that the team has sufficient trading experience, but they have the competence for the realization of this project.

The project has a lot of risk:
1) Cyber Capital Invest promises to make a profit, and this indicates the security of the token. There may be claims from the SEC
2) Refusal of exchanges from the listing of the project
3) Hacking the platform and withdrawal of funds.

The project has an MVP and it will be interesting to see over the development of the project.

Anshul Dhir
Founder and CEO, Exuberant Financial Services| Qadcore
Rated on Sep 10, 2018
2
1
1
4%

Business based on guaranteed returns is completely risky and vague. Companies don't work this way in my opinion. I am afraid if team can perform and fulfil promises. I cannot see any MVP. Technically, there is no such detail in whitepaper. Business model is perfunctory and financials cannot support same. Team though looks good. Your token seems to be inclined towards being a security. it leads to lot of scrutiny under different rules & regulations. Straight away it may call for legal proceedings. Please check same thoroughly. So many red flags!

Disclaimer: This is an independent review on the ICO, and does not lead to investment advice. This is completely my personal opinion. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible. kindly do your own research before investment.

Jayesh Trivedi
Crypto Exchanger
Rated on Sep 11, 2018
4
5
4
4%

Well, considering only profit on ROI is not a bad deal but its not always possible.

The team has experienced traders and it can be their USP, after-all traders will be the one who will earn profit for CCI.

Its also not always possible to define timeline for the profit which is obviously not given in their description. It depends on the markets ups and downs and yes the traders.

Interested to look at MVP. But frankly profit will not be the case always.

Krishnendu Chatterjee Ph.D.
Blockchain Enthusiast| ICO Framework Strategist| Whitepaper| Tokenization| BD| Technical- Market Analyst
Rated on Sep 11, 2018
3
3
2
4%

White paper - The white paper is done with a twist bringing in real life scenarios and examples. The idea is not new but the approach of earning from traders on daily investment and 24 hrs lock-up i.e increased liquidity is quite new. The rewarding prospect is also quite attractive and a win-win situation for all parties with minimal risk. Even novice investors can invest small amounts to grow it overtime or risk losing it as a one-time gamble. Overall the white paper gives an overview without all details to be credible enough for investors.

Team - The team has an illustrious advisory committee, which is commendable along with a diverse and credible core team. The actual team members though doesn’t generate much trust as a 7 member core team isn't enough (I hope this isn’t the case). Also, only a couple of trader information without their actual details.

Tokenomics - The tokenomics revolves around Utility token with a share of profit as dividend from regular trading. The token distribution model is a tad on the extreme with the private sale & crowd-sale tier 4 (being double the size of private sale) quite unfair. Lock-in period for private sale tokens haven’t been mentioned either nor does it have a lock-in period for team. The soft-cap is 1.5 - 3 million and hard cap is 17.5-35 million - a huge disparity in both the caps and their limits. No information about the unsold tokens as well.

Business Model - The business model is more or less like a gamble on the traders. If the traders perform well, the owners gain handsomely else they come out empty handed. The model is not quite sound and would not need the support of experienced crypto traders to scale up. The experience of the traders mentioned hasn’t been described in any detail to instil a sense of confidence.

MVP/ DApp/ Working Product  - MVP/ DApp is present. This project is too risky and fraught with challenges.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Sep 12, 2018
3
3
3
8%

The premise of Cyber Capital Invest is pretty straightforward, but the problem is that this is not the first company to come out with an investment fund. Cryptocurrencies are very volatile and I don't see how it's possible for anyone to only make profit and no loss while trading crypto. So I ave my doubts about their product.

Clemen Chiang
Ph.D. | CEO | Investor | FinTech in Stocks | Blockchain in Cryptos | Singapore
Rated on Sep 14, 2018
4
4
4
8%

"CCI is a Profit Share Token which allows you to receive weekly profit from the consistently growing Trading Capital."

Please explain clearly how this profit share token works for the token holders. Thank you.

Simon Zenios
Lawyer & Director at Simon Zenios & Co LLC | Blockchain Legal Advisor | ICO | Law & Security Instructor at SGT
Rated on Sep 26, 2018
3
4
3
4%

Although it's an interesting concept, i feel it's too good to be true, Profit from the cryptocurrency without loss. But the fact that you cover the user according to his level of participation, is an attractive incentive for many skilled traders or potential investors to join this project. The team is experienced and KYC provided. Hope the team overcomes the risks at hand and hope to see more progress here.

Jun Hao
ICO Advisor For Asia Market | Consulted 20+ ICOs | Founder Of BlockConnectors.io (Top Blockchain Advisory Firm) | Over 50,000 followers on Social Medi
Rated on Sep 27, 2018
4
3
3
9%

I'm always in favour of ideas like funds, investments etc but that said, I think theres quite abit of risk involved as well. Despite the strong team and advisors, I think theres a lot to look into when the team launches a product like this.

Cyber Capital Invest promises to make a profit, and this indicates the security of the token for sure. It won't be about KYC and AML but more of the fact that they need to follow jurisdiction of security offerings which means they will not be able to get listed on exchanges like Binance and Huobi which means less liquidity for them.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 2, 2018
0
0
0
20%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cyber Capital Invest ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CCI = 0.20 USD

Cyber Capital Invest (CCI) crypto

Cyber Capital Invest coin

Cyber Capital Invest token
CCI
Cyber Capital Invest type
ERC20
Cyber Capital Invest platform

Cyber Capital Invest (CCI) value

Tokens for sale
175000000

Cyber Capital Invest investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
68%
Soft cap
15,000,000 CCI
Hard cap
175,000,000 CCI

Cyber Capital Invest whitepaper

Cyber Capital Invest team

Apply as an advisor

Nikita Kaperzov

CEO & Founder

Viktor Kurov

COO & Co-Founder

Viktor Latishev

Lead Developer

Cyber Capital Invest milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
February 2018

WePower idea

3
January 2019

WePower idea

4
July 2018

WePower idea

5
March 2019

WePower idea

6
November 2017

WePower idea

7
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

PlanEx freely converts financial market assets into crypto-tokens (XPX standard) and vice versa, ...

Jul 16, 2018

Arbitao has a fully working, tried and tested product, which is already generating profits for pr...

Dec 13, 2019

A simple platform where all members of the network can transact and communicate without inter-med...

Sep 1, 2018

Dashing is offering a blockchain-powered, automated ecosystem that aims to disrupt the fragmented...

Dec 13, 2019