Cybercoinium initial coin offering (ICO)

Everything Begins With You



The Cybercoinium project implements open source software that allows you to connect and fully control personal or corporate workflow. The program provides full tracking of all the changes occurring in the files and can be used as a super secure storage of your data based on the Blockchain technology. The second important project component is the creation of a blacklist for stolen purses, or for the addresses assisted the funds theft operations. All wallets associated with the stolen funds will be automatically added to the blacklist, until the funds return to the victim’s purse.

2
2 2 expert ratings
4.1
1
2
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-12-01 - 2019-04-15
Token
CBR
Type
Stellar
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 4,500 CBR
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
12,500,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Oct 15, 2018
preICO end
Nov 30, 2018
ICO start
Dec 1, 2018
ICO end
Apr 15, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About Cybercoinium ICO

The purpose of the document is to provide information about the Cybercoinium cryptocurrency, its use in Blockchain, main conceptual idea, functional model, competitive advantages, project team, ICO details and roadmap for updating our project map. Soon, a more detailed description of the kernel architecture will be introduced. After sealing the original concept in a gift presentation, we tirelessly turned to the interested partners and organically built our team. Along this path we have found excellent partners and mentors who are interested and pleased to work with the precise tuning of our vision and refinement of
our offer in the market. Approaching the ITO stage now, we thank all those who supported us and hope to exceed the expectations of the community in the future.
This technical paper will be published on an indefinite day, in its current version, and we recommend you periodically update information on our website and other multimedia channels for new information and updates.
The concept and social significance of the project

The Cybercoinium project implements open source software that allows you to connect and fully control personal or corporate workflow. The program provides full tracking of all the changes occurring in the files and can be used as a super secure storage of your data based on the Blockchain technology. You can independently write in the smart-policy the repository functionality,
with a detailed indication of what actions with respect to your files should be identified as undesirable or prohibited, as the system will immediately signal the owner.

The second important project component is the creation of a blacklist for stolen purses, or for the addresses assisted the funds theft operations. All wallets associated with the stolen funds will be automatically added to the blacklist, until the funds return to the victim’s purse. This function is introduced on a non-commercial basis and has the objective to improve the working conditions of the blocking community and the development of payments in the crypto industry. For more details check section 3.

Cybercoinium reviews

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
1
2
1
31%

while the project team and concept are good i do not see this as a product that has potential for mass adoption. The whitepaper is very weak and gives no details with respect to any type of business plan or financials outside of the token sale.
I believe that until such time as further explanations are made by the project team with respect to use of funds, pool of value, token liquidity in detail, that this is not a good investment.
UPDATE; after an attack on my character by the ceo of this project, i suspect this behaviour would be an example of the customer service an investor can expect. i have updated my team rating to reflect this.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Aug 15, 2018
0
0
0
69%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Cybercoinium ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 4,500 CBR

Cybercoinium (CBR) crypto

Cybercoinium coin

Cybercoinium token
CBR
Cybercoinium type
Stellar
Cybercoinium platform

Cybercoinium (CBR) value

Tokens for sale
117000000

Cybercoinium investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
65%
Soft cap
1,000,000 USD
Hard cap
12,500,000 USD

Cybercoinium whitepaper

Cybercoinium team

Apply as an advisor

Steven Gehrman

Stellar and Stellar ICO advisor

Advisor

Jonathan Lee

Legal/compliance

Advisor

James Whelan

Blockchain Advisor

Advisor

Cybercoinium milestones

1
August

WePower idea

2
ICO

WePower idea

3
June

WePower idea

4
March

WePower idea

5
May

WePower idea

6
November

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.2

By predicting and preventing accidents before they can occur, Safeguard ensures that people are a...

Jun 7, 2018
Platform
3.8

Green, Smart and Connected City Platform.

Aug 1, 2018
Platform
2.9

The biggest advantages to WallChain platform is zero fees, instant transactions, and unlimited sc...

Jul 10, 2018

Logistics is an industry of efficiency, scale, and most importantly: trust.

Aug 1, 2018