CyClean initial coin offering (ICO)

Rental System of Electric Vehicles



CyClean is a project that promotes clean energy through a rental system of electric vehicles. It applies blockchain technology and smart contracts to encourage people to use electric vehicles, thus reducing the emission of toxic gases. Cyclean coin can be mined just by using CyClean products based on Meters or Watts. Traditional ways of mining coins are not sustainable to our nature. But we have implemented innovative way to connect environmental protection, block chain, electric vehicles, and peoples' desire to be rewarded. By using CYCLEAN product, one can mine coin just by using the product. For example, if a user rides CYCLEAN electric motorbikes, the user gets coin based on Meters traveled. This is possible because we upgrade good product with wireless network and server integration. We are mainly focused on stopping exhaust fumes with immediate motivation and effect. As we expand more, we replace more exhaust fumes. Join our clean cycle. Save yourself and earth, be rewarded.

4.5
18 18 expert ratings
4.8
4.5
4.5
4.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-27 - 2018-08-21
Token
CCL
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 CCL = 0.0001 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
50,000 ETH
Hard cap
106,000 ETH
Raised
1060000
preICO start
Jun 1, 2018
preICO end
Jun 18, 2018
ICO start
Jun 27, 2018
ICO end
Aug 21, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About CyClean ICO

We all share a universal ecosystem and numerous mutual problems within such ecosystem. It seems like it is underneath the carpet but it is growing rapidly every day and deepening more intensely than we think. Surely, anyone has heard about the environmental problems at least once and there have been many efforts to combat such imminent problem. But we can confidently say those are not enough and more innovative approach is required that can permeate through B2C and B2B markets. We mainly focused on problems of exhaust fumes and energy production which are two major problems of environmental issues and additionally, we are promoting green sports as a minor subject of our CyClean Platform.

CyClean reviews

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Jun 9, 2018
4
4
3
7%

though i see this as a good idea, i do not see this as reaching any tangible user adoption within the 3-5 years. I do not see a viable ROI to investors. I do not believe this to be a good investment.

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Jun 11, 2018
5
5
4
7%

I really love this idea, green is real important for us,
We have to defend the green and I think it is necessary and, with blockchain technology is huge, the team is OK and the hope is that they can start to build these vehicles as fast as possible.
I wish you to do a good job and to realize it as soon as possible.
Investors must perform their own due diligence, this is just an opinion.

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on May 26, 2018
5
4
5
7%

Savvy advisors and professional team. Good mission and clear vision. The presentation and marketing materials could be improved to promote better tokens sales.

Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on May 26, 2018
5
4
4
5%

Good team with an already working product. Detailed Whitepaper. 30%tokens being sold is not much for industry standards and bonusses of 300% are to high. good vision and sustainable concept.

Joseba Sainz de Baranda
ICO Investor and Advisor | SMOTION Founder| MDes Industrial Product Design | Industrial Engineering Degree
Rated on May 26, 2018
4
5
4
4%

Electric vehicles market is on demand and increasing rapidly. Services realted will be soon needed to solve mobility requirements linked to people way of live and environmental issues. Solid mangament and business team. It would be nice to see some automotive brands involved.

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Jun 5, 2018
5
5
5
5%

Attempting to rate a project is challenging for many reasons. The primary reason being is that we can analyze the available information and data available (whitepaper, team, tokenomics, concept feasibility etc). However the information that no rater on ICO bench has is the ability see into the future to know if the team will execute on what they claim they will do. This is why ratings by their very nature are subjective.

The challenge here is adoption. Electric vehicles is a small market, and the cryptocurrency adoption rate is less than 1%. So you are looking at 1% x 1% which is a really small number. That challenge also represents a huge opportunity to increase the adoption rate of not only electric vehicles, but also would increase the adoption rate onto the blockchain.

The electric vehicle community is a very small but very passionate cult like followers. So getting them on board will be very easy. Also getting them to take action spread the word and encourage others will also be an easy task.

It is projects such as these that will be the driving force behind the evolution of the blockchain space. Is this project the one? I have no idea. However, based on what I have seen and read I think that this is a great project with potential.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

Peter Bergstrom
CEO BitBlock Ventures
Rated on Jun 12, 2018
5
5
5
4%

An experienced team, a clear vision and project with a attractive business use case. The focus is on a clean energy transportation system while mining (and paying) coins ate the user at the same time.

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Jun 14, 2018
4
5
4
6%

A really good vision and how you can use blockchain technology for this clean energy sector. Very interesting idea.

As electric vehicles are very small now, while many chinese companies are now producing them at cheap price. How you can compete to motivate people use your own electric vehicles for mining? Asking people to buy an additional product for their motorbikes is a big question to me.

Christopher Zenios
COO | CMO | Speaker | Blockchain | ICO Specialist | Consultant | Advisor | Writer | Project Developer| Investor
Rated on Jun 19, 2018
5
4
4
5%

Interesting concept, good team. Innovation has given us vehicles that run on hybrid usage or fully electric and some manufactures produce them quite cheap too but will you be able to compete against them in producing a green vehicle? Good luck with your project.

George Erman
ICO Analysis Expert
Rated on Jun 21, 2018
4
4
4
4%

Team: ★★★★
Vision: ★★★★
Product: ★★★★

Good team with an already working product. Detailed Whitepaper.
Product has strong chances for success.
Good luck!
I wish you to do a good job and to realize it as soon as possible.

Shohel Alam
Entrepreneur | Data Analyst | Investor Relationship| ICO Marketing & ICO And Blockchain Consultant & Advisor
Rated on Jun 23, 2018
5
5
5
5%

CyClean is new era for clean Energy Tech Industry. CyClean gives clean energy solution with a experienced team and top experienced Advisor board with a quite innovative product and a great vision.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Jul 9, 2018
4
5
4
6%

Nice and clear objective, solid and experienced team and great advisors. I love the idea and would like to see it executed. Based on that, it can definitely have good ROI for investors.

Harry Tucker
Business Manager - HiveEx
Rated on Jul 12, 2018
3
5
3
3%

Team lacks experience in EV, and the product still isn't quite near ready which I always find as a bit of a red flag.

However, I love the vision of this. If they pull this off it could be great.

Karnika Yashwant
ICO Marketing Expert | Launch Strategist | Global Branding and Fundraising Master
Rated on Jul 14, 2018
5
4
4
6%

Idea is good as well as the dynamic team which could push this project. The only question that remains is how it can spread and how quickly to the greater populace. They must have a strong team in place and a lot of enthusiasm for the project,

Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Jul 28, 2018
5
5
4
5%

CyClean has concentrated its efforts towards saving the environment and humanity as a whole. They reward the users with CCL tokens as an incentive for helping the environment. looking forward for the success of this project.

Phil Millo
Blockchain Expert | Family Office Owner | Entrepreneur | ICO Advisor | Global Speaker
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
3
4
3
5%

VISION: A strong vision with clear objectives. Interesting application of the blockchain that has potential. The electric vehicle market is currently small, though set to explode. 4/5

TEAM: A fairly small team that is mainly based in Korea. Some of the team members have backgrounds in blockchain which will be useful for this project. There is an extensive list of advisors which could help to make up for the smaller team. However, some of the team members appear to be spread across other projects on LinkedIn which may cause some obstacles. 3/5

PRODUCT: The white paper is acceptable and the MPV is available and acceptable for this stage of the project. 3/5

Guys: As ever, please feel free to get reach out if you feel I have missed anything critical.

This is not an invitation to invest. ICOs are risky and you may lose everything you put in.

Jan Schets
ICO advisor | CIO | Blockchain Consultant | Early Crypto Investor
Rated on Aug 28, 2018
4
4
4
4%

This project ticks all the right boxes from a pure technical and concept viewpoint.

Also it fits the general eco and 'green' sentiment that is hip and trendy these days.

The team is solid, professional whitepaper and website, and token economics that make sense.

The only issue that I can see is getting people to adopt the platform. The market is still quite small, although growing rapidly. As such, it is not easy to evaluate where this project will be in 5 years time.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
15%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

CyClean ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CCL = 0.0001 ETH

CyClean (CCL) crypto

CyClean coin

CyClean token
CCL
CyClean type
ERC20
CyClean platform

CyClean (CCL) value

Tokens for sale
1200

CyClean market cap

CyClean market capitalization
$ 1060000

CyClean investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
30%
Soft cap
50,000 ETH
Hard cap
106,000 ETH

CyClean whitepaper

CyClean team

Apply as an advisor

Dae Young (David Young) Kim

Management

Bo-Gyoung, Kim

CTO

Byeong-Gil, Kim

Blockchain Engineer

CyClean milestones

1
Q1 2019

WePower idea

2
Q2 2018

WePower idea

3
Q2 2019

WePower idea

4
Q3 2018

WePower idea

5
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Beaxy aims to create the ultimate all-in-one cryptocurrency exchange, with more tools at your dis...

Sep 1, 2018

Revolutionary approach leveraging benefits of blockchain technology and providing direct connecti...

Jan 21, 2019

MSC is short for MP&SilvaCoin, an encrypted token issued by MPS Foundation.

Jun 6, 2018

DeFund is a brand-new project that intends to create the first decentralized investment fund in t...

Aug 7, 2018