Dating With Benefits initial coin offering (ICO)

Sugar dating meets Blockchain



Dating With Benefits is the world’s first ever sugar dating platform on blockchain. Users buy our native token BENEFIT, to pay for dates, presents, and rank higher in search results. Dating With Benefits is the first dating platform to address the #metoo issues by offering blockchain stored legally binding sexual consent smart contracts and non disclosure agreements. We use blockchain to solve the problems of user identification and verification. Our native token BENEFIT is used as assurance the other party keeps their agreement of showing up on a date, or the gifts that are agreed upon. To our Dating With Benefits community, whitelisted ICO contributors and the crypto community. Our presale was scheduled to launch on 10 May 2018. Due to some exciting news, that we are unable to share right now, we paused the launch date. Please understand that this is ABSOLUTELY in the best interest of the Dating With Benefits project, our team and YOU our community.

2
2 2 expert ratings
3.2
3
2
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-23 - 2019-08-23
Token
BENEFIT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 10,000 BENETIF
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
2.600.000 USD
Hard cap
12.000.000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Apr 24, 2018
preICO end
May 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Dating With Benefits ICO

The Sugar Dating industry is growing at an alarming rate. As one of the fastest growing subsets of the online dating industry, more and more people are turning to sugar dating sites to find a dating service that caters to them specifically. Because of this, online sugar dating services and applications are in high demand as people are continuously looking for companionship in an increasingly unfair digital world.
Sugar dating sites not only give Sugar Daddies and Mommas an opportunity to stand-out from the crowd, they give sugar babies an opportunity to be spoiled. Sugar Babies enjoy a life of luxury by being pampered with fine dinners, exotic trips and allowances. In turn, Sugar Daddies or Mommas find beautiful members to date and accompany them. Sites like “Seeking Arrangement”, “Sugar Daddy”, and “Rich meet Beautiful”, offer men and women an opportunity to find a relationship on their terms.
At first glance sugar dating sites appear to have a lot to offer an established or attractive individual, but there are still a number of problems specific to the online dating industry, with some occurring more often on sugar dating sites.

Dating With Benefits reviews

Dennis Oosting
ICO advisor and Founder of Serendipity Blockchain Solutions
Rated on May 22, 2018
3
2
2
20%

Mark van Stratum, Co-founder of DwB, has taken the time to reach out to me. He wanted to clear up some unregularities with the project, concerning fake accounts upvoting and commenting everything concerncing the project on reddit.

Dating With Benefits is a sugar dating application, with which the team is trying to solve the biggest problems in the current sugar dating scene; bringing safety, security and efficiency. I feel the team is lacking some experience on blockchain technology, but they have adequare experience in the marketing scene.

Their vision is for the first year is way too exaggerated by saying a market cap of 1B is possible, lots of projects struggle to reach even a portion of it with way better tech. Perhaps a combination of overpromising and hopefully overdelivering on their part?

It remains to be seen whether the project can gain any, or at least, enough traction to let people make the switch to a blockchain based variant of sugar dating.

Be wary of fake comments and bot accounts on posts about the projec, I have raised this issue before and it remains to be seen whether this will still be the case in the upcoming period.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 27, 2018
0
0
0
80%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Dating With Benefits ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 10,000 BENETIF

Dating With Benefits (BENEFIT) crypto

Dating With Benefits coin

Dating With Benefits token
BENEFIT
Dating With Benefits type
ERC20
Dating With Benefits platform

Dating With Benefits (BENEFIT) value

Tokens for sale
360000000

Dating With Benefits investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.01 ETH
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
2.600.000 USD
Hard cap
12.000.000 USD

Dating With Benefits team

Apply as an advisor

Derek Cajun (Comeau)

CEO

Mark Van Stratum

FOUNDER

Valtteri Serimaa

HEAD OF MARKETING

Dating With Benefits milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2 2018

WePower idea

4
Q2 2019

WePower idea

5
Q3 2019

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The era of quantum computer is already in front of me.

Apr 24, 2018

MOLD is a fair and secure distributed gaming platform which supports the development of new games...

Aug 23, 2019

The Zealeum community is powered by user-generated & controlled health through the introduction o...

Apr 12, 2018

The world's first blockchain cryptoanalysis for cryptoeconomy traders.

May 10, 2018