DeFund Project initial coin offering (ICO)

The First Decentralized Crypto-Fund



Investing is often considered as a rather risky practice, since investors tend not to reckon that confidence in your skills and trust in the market are usually not enough to ensure the satisfactory conclusion of the operation, although they are indubitably key elements in the investment world. However, experience plays a huge role as well, thus, it is useful to turn to a trustworthy company, such as DeFund, which will provide you with investment plans on the cryptocurrency markets, which are properly studied by our team in order to make the most of your hard-earned savings.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-08-07 - 2018-09-06
Token
XDF
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 38,000 XDF
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
2,219 ETH
Hard cap
11,097 ETH
Raised
-2
Country
preICO start
Jul 16, 2018
preICO end
Jul 31, 2018
ICO start
Aug 7, 2018
ICO end
Sep 6, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About DeFund Project ICO

The inception of our project began on 17th February 2018, after a long time spent trying to merge various ideas on how to make everything work clearly and transparently. Ethereum, currently the most famous smart contract platform, helped us develop our project, since it made everything concerning the merely technical aspects of virtual currency accessible and easy-to-understand for us.

Our token is called “DeFund Token” and its symbol is XDF. It is a utility token which will be based on and used within the DeFund Platform, in order to make it possible for everyone who desires it to have full access on our future investment packages.

DeFund is very easy to understand. It is a cryptocurrency fund and it will deal with investment strategies regarding the world of Initial Coin Offerings.

We reckon that nowadays choosing the best crypto-projects could turn out to be challenging, as there are so many aspects that have to be taken into consideration that the experience may be rather confusing.

DeFund is not a purely high-frequency speculative asset, because on some projects we will maintain our position for a mid-long term, presumably by selling a part of the coins and holding the other ones for a longer period.

As for the products in development, the investment packages that we will launch will be different from each other for type of assets, duration and potential profit. Furthermore, every aspect of the strategy will be transparent to the eyes of our investors.

We aim at creating a large community of people who love the world of cryptocurrencies and believe on our project. We can guarantee that your trust will surely be rewarded.

DeFund Project reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 8, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

DeFund Project ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 38,000 XDF

DeFund Project (XDF) crypto

DeFund Project coin

DeFund Project token
XDF
DeFund Project type
ERC20
DeFund Project platform

DeFund Project (XDF) value

Tokens for sale
450000000

DeFund Project market cap

DeFund Project market capitalization
$ -2

DeFund Project investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.05 ETH
Distributed in ICO
90%
Soft cap
2,219 ETH
Hard cap
11,097 ETH

DeFund Project whitepaper

DeFund Project milestones

1
07.16.2018 - 07.31.2018

WePower idea

2
08.07.2018 - 09.06.2018

WePower idea

3
August - September 2018

WePower idea

4
February - April 2018

WePower idea

5
February 2018

WePower idea

6
From October 2018

WePower idea

7
From the end of 2018

WePower idea

8
October - November 2018

WePower idea

9
September - October 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.6

Midas Protocol recognized these many pressing issues with cryptocurrency investment today, and is...

Jul 1, 2018
Platform
3.9

Poseidon is a non-profit foundation that empowers everyone to participate in climate positive ac...

Nov 3, 2018

NextGen Crowd Express Delivery Platform.

Oct 1, 2018
Platform
2.6

Istrium is a free, simple and intuitive blockchains generator.

Jun 21, 2018