DLS Academy initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralized Learning System



You want to learn advanced, exciting new things? We got this. You have a hobby and want to find/share interesting pieces of advice? Cool! You are good at something and want to make some money out of it? You can!

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-09-15 - 2017-10-15
Token
DLT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
ICO start
Sep 15, 2017
ICO end
Oct 15, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About DLS Academy ICO

A tool that offers all you need for your professional growth, and also a way to share knowledge and get paid (or not). We are a trustless platform, which means you don’t need to trust us with your money. The payment layer is built on open source Ethereum smart contracts, so everything is transparent and guaranteed to work as expected. We are aware of the current difficulty in using cryptocurrencies and we are working hard to solve this issue through a nice and simple UX, while not compromising on security.
Diversity
DLS Academy is a general purpose learning platform, so diversity is amongst our priorities. We offer an easy-to-use environment for both students and instructors, as well as a built-in incentive mechanism that will help the community grow and prosper. We don’t target businesses and corporations like “regular” VLEs, but the people who need it the most: students, beginners, career switchers, artists and so on.
Community driven
Building a powerful community around the project is only the first step. We will provide a permanent two-way communication channel, though which everyone can get involved, provide feedback, propose improvements, vote on new features and contribute however they can. DLS Academy will not be a dictatorship, but rather a democracy going towards a decentralized autonomous organization (DAO).
Open source
We at DLSAcademy believe that education related tools should be transparent and open source. That’s why we pledge to make all our code open source as soon as possible, as well as encourage our community to help out with contributions. Access to education is a fundamental human right and should not be used by corporations as a pretext for making profit. While a certain level of education can’t always be free, we will enforce a transparent payment system through open source Ethereum smart contracts and incentivize a reasonable quality-price balance through a content curation system.
Decentralization
The internet of tomorrow will be decentralized, as it was supposed to in the first place. Corporations are gaining more and more power at the expense of individuals, and this is unhealthy and cannot last. Whenever we use a “free” service like Facebook or Google, we actually pay for it with our personal data. No big deal, right? Who cares what you like and what you search for? Well, they care because they are selling our data for billions of dollars while we are tracked and assaulted with intrusive advertising.

DLS Academy reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 15, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

DLS Academy ICO price

Price in ICO

DLS Academy (DLT) crypto

DLS Academy coin

DLS Academy token
DLT
DLS Academy type
ERC20
DLS Academy platform

DLS Academy market cap

DLS Academy market capitalization
$ -1

DLS Academy investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
75%

DLS Academy whitepaper

DLS Academy milestones

1
Q1 2017

WePower idea

2
Q1 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2019

WePower idea

4
Q2 2017

WePower idea

5
Q3 2017

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q4 2016

WePower idea

8
Q4 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Other
1.6

Decentralized Autonomous Organisation that supports social accountability.

Nov 18, 2017

With our ICO we aim to drive adoption of the traditional payment methods for merchants.

Feb 3, 2018

Shared eWallet to store, trade and invest virtual assets like ingame values.

Dec 18, 2017

Masternode And Staking Service.

Jul 12, 2017