Eagle Project initial coin offering (ICO)

Integrating drone technology to security



Decentralizing Public, Private and Personal Security through the implementation of an integrated GPS network system with a mobile application capable of connecting to our servers and interacting with our real-time airborne drones for recording of emergency images, events social, inhibition and reduction of urban crime.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-10-01 - 2017-10-21
Token
EGL
Platform
Country
ICO start
Oct 1, 2017
ICO end
Oct 21, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Eagle Project ICO

In the present times, we live in a where crime is rampant in certain regions, among them, Brazil, with indices urban violence cases. Aiming at this promising market for combat and control crime, coupled with the high profitability of the Recreational, with football, concerts, private social events such as marriages and others, we seek to offer the best service to our Customers, through the best equipment drones and Surveillance markets.
We are a corporation operating in the State of Bahia, Brazil, with registration Competent Body under number 10.773.375 / 0001+48. With application of expansion plan to other States, and Introducing the concept AASIRT (Autonomous air surveillance in real time) Through applications in development (Eagle APP) and network utilization Global Positioning, we will make this Segment solid and designed for application in the most adverse situations, automating the most complex tasks, and continuously improving our operation mode.
Eagle App

Our Drones operate autonomously in real time, integrated with rated with to our application (Eagle App), available full time for Recording of images when requested through App, inhibiting actions ibiting actions criminal record and / or registering evidence in transit Social scope and other desired situations Social scope and other desired situations pe and other desired situations.
Mission
Integrate drone technology and applications connected to GPS Global System of Positioning to Social Conviviality, providing equipment Full+time for immediate recording of images on demand  in any action. Providing the inclusion of new Customers to Blockchain, also in Agronomy / Industry / Surveillance / Social and Sports Events, etc.

Eagle Project reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 10, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Eagle Project ICO price

Price in ICO

Eagle Project (EGL) crypto

Eagle Project coin

Eagle Project token
EGL
Eagle Project platform

Eagle Project market cap

Eagle Project market capitalization
$ -1

Eagle Project investment info

Eagle Project whitepaper

Eagle Project team

Apply as an advisor

Charline Magalhães

CEO Analista Financeiro

Carlos Santana

CEO Desenvolvedor (DEV) Gerente de Projeto

Cassius Klay

Analista Financeiro Gerente de Projeto

Eagle Project milestones

1
01/10/2017

WePower idea

2
01/11/2017

WePower idea

3
12/2017

WePower idea

4
20/11/2017

WePower idea

5
24/10/2017

WePower idea

6
25/10/2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Other
2.7

Personalized taxi aggregator with the Digital Economy implementation.

Oct 10, 2017
Platform
2.6

We have come up with a system that accepts and treats each and every customer equally, at the sam...

Nov 15, 2017

A new era of artificial intelligence.

Nov 1, 2017

100% solar powered high speed internet for west Africa.

Sep 18, 2017